[Resolved]  Removal of Mobile Tower — Removal of Mobile Tower In Midst Of Residential Area at roof of H.No.1-5-256, Zaministanpur, Musheerabad Hyderabad, A.P , INDIA

Sri. S.P.Singh, I.A.S
Commissioner & Special Officer
Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation

Sub: Removal of Mobile Tower In Midst Of Residential Area at roof of H.No.1-5-256, Zaministanpur, Musheerabad Hyderabad, A.P, INDIA

We would like to lodge complaint on behalf of residents of Zaministanpur, Musheerabad, Hyderabad – 5000020 and thereby putting the life of residents in vicinity in hazardous situation.

Our complaint is specific that, one Mr. Syed Murtuzha, resident of 1-5- 256, Zaministanpur, Musheerabad, Hyderabad – had licensed his premises to Mobile Company for installation of Mobile Tower in midst of residential area of Zaministanpur, Musheerabad.

When residents of Zaministanpur, Musheerabad, came to know about this fact, they immediately objected the said installation and also requested to the said Mr. Syed Murtuzha for termination of Leave and License Agreement and stoppage of installation of Mobile Tower and also informed him about the hazardous effect of radiation, which eminates from the said Mobile Tower upon the human body and also shown him report of Deccan Chronicle & various reports.

In spite of this, the said Mr. Syed Murtuzha, flatly refused to pay any heed to the said fact and evasively replied to residents of Zaministanpur, Musheerabad that ”do whatever you want, I will never terminate the said license

As you know that, it is general rule that, the Mobile Tower has to be installation 50 meters away from the residential area as the radiation eminating from the said Mobile Tower causes various effects on human body and worked as slow poison upon the human body. Therefore, various building societies are refusing to install the said Mobile Tower on their building. Hence, the said Mobile Company choosing residential areas as they know that, few people are very greedy about the money and ignorant of their effect

As per the rules it is the necessary to give structural stability certificate and drawings, building owners' agreement copy, no objection certificate from neighbors and surrounding areas and other documents has not been given and the neighbours has objection to this installation in their areas.

We therefore request you to kindly look in to the matter personally and see that the above tower is removed immediately from the above House in order to prevent further damage to the health of innocent people of the area.

No (5)
Yes (115)

Mobile Tower in residential area
sir this is my humble request to you that a mobile tower has been put in residential area.
the radiation is tooo high
the area is houseno-50, 5J50 Near janta band kc road nit-5 faridabad sir i request you to take strict action against the tower as law has been passed that no mobile tower cn be installed in residential area
Sir as the law the mobile tower should be 75 meter far from the residencial area please sir do something for it when this tower was install than no permission was taken from neighbours than how it should installed
Sir plz we all people's of new faridabad nit-5 that person who is the owner of that building his name is pavan ahuja
Anna partap

Adress- nit-5 5J50 NEAR JANTA BAND KC ROAD NIT-5 FARIDABAD HARYANA

It is the responsibility of Mr. S.P.Singh to take action and remove the tower and follow the GO issued by the Government as this tower is very harmful to health. Pls act to get it removed.
hello Sir/ Mam

I have gone through the article published by WHO.

But still i want to know if some of the people from our residential society are not in favour of Installation of "Mobile Antenna" on our Building Terrace than what suerity should i take from those operators before/after installation of the same.

I believe in "If you have good Health than you will have good wealth"

I am staying in Navi-Mumbai and i have been searching for evidence to atleast try to avoid these installation for safety of Old or middle aged people staying in our building.

http://www.who.int/mediacentre/factsheets/fs193/en/
http://www.docstoc.com/docs/12672283/Scientic-Evidence---How-Mobile-phones-and-M...

Need help
As few people are very greedy about the money and ignorant of their effect and Just for more bucks our some of the society members are trying their efforts for errecting this towers in our building.
Please help me for resolving these issues smoothly and convice these peoples from doing so

rgs
Satish
i agree with this, but the IAS officer Mr. Singh might have earn good money from this complain from the mobile company, i have this doubt in my mind, because THIS IS INDIA. no one take our complain seriously. And the officers and the local politician get good chance of making money from our complains.
Near about all the govt officers are correpted . Thats why they cant take any action against all these illligal mobile towers.

My building was redevloped two years ago at Andheri (w) and the builder installed a mobile tower on our building. The people thought first it would be beneficial for the building in terms of reducing our maitenance cost but now its become very hazardous. The tower has completeted 1 yr in the month of May. So we all planning to discontinue but we learned that it can't be discontinue for a period of 5 years.

Kindly let me know that Is it mandatory that we have to continue fo 5 yrs. Kindly pls revert the reply on my email id - [protected]@yahoo.com.

Awaiting your reply
i'm owner of 4 flats & other owners of the flat enjoying rents since 5 years. I completely object cell phone towers & send repeated reminders to GHMC but no response shown from the officials.

Gandhinagar opp post office tower is hosted at 5 th floor
Hyderabad

Never ending story of greed...

This message is to enlighten general public about the services of so called GHMC.
REMOVAL OF MOBILE TOWER MID OF OUR VILLAGE, JAJPUR, KIAKHIA, DAMODAR PUR
TO
THE TAHASILDAR OF RASUL PUR
& COLLECTOR OF JAJAPUR
SUB- Removal of mobile tower middle of our village

We would like to lodge complaint on behalf of residents of damodar pur, ps-kuakhia, dist-jajpur, 755008 and thereby putting the life of residents in vicinity in hazardous situation.

Our complaint is specific that, one Mr. ABHAYA PANDA, resident of our village, – had licensed his premises to Mobile Company for installation of Mobile Tower in midst of residential area of damodar pur
As you know that, it is general rule that, the Mobile Tower has to be installation 100 meters away from the residential area as the radiation emitting from the said Mobile Tower causes various effects on human body and worked as slow poison upon the human body. Therefore, various building societies are refusing to install the said Mobile Tower on their building. Hence, the said Mobile Company choosing residential areas as they know that, few people are very greedy about the money and ignorant of their effect & also there is school near by 100 to 130 mtrs from the location of the installing the tower.

For his personal benefit he create a political pressure & perusing the mobile company install the tower after stooping the villager.
Therefore we request you to kindly look in to the matter personally and see that the above tower is removed immediately from the middle of our village in order to prevent further damage to the health of innocent people of the area.
I stay in CBD Belapur Sector 5, Navi Mumbai and there is an mobile tower erected on the roof top of residential building which is illegal.

Please have it removed. The Mobile tower belongs to Tata indocom

Thankyou
what is the solution for these mobile tower radiation ? i have a solution in different way ...If you want know contact me [protected]
I don't think any harmful for keeping mobile tower on the residential areas. I have seen always neighbours are jealous and do complaints

SAM
What is the procedure for removal of Mobile Tower at residential area at Ibex Colony, Leh-Ladakh in J&K state?
The mobile tower has come in our residential area (193, sanjay nagar=d joshi marg Jhotwara Jaipur 302012)and my neboughour we want to remove all residential area..There in ONE tower and FOUR Mobile Company(Idea, Reiencel., Vodafone, Airtel establish their signals and machine...i am afraid if you can help us removing these towers from the residential area...near ..please sir remove these towers immediately for the safety of the area and the people living nearby.
maine tower lagane ke liye online registered kiya phir call aya .phir usne puchha ki tower lagana hai to maine kaha ha lagana hai apna jammen mai .hir maine kaha ki paisa kitna lagega usne kaha ki paisa nahi lagega tower baithne ke baad aggreemnt ke liye lagega 250.Maine 250 ruaya d diya . lakin tower nahi laga mujh paisa thak liya .phir call aya ki 1250 rupaya aur lagega .phir maine kaha ki muhe tower nahi lagana hai mera paisa wapas pr do lakin nahi kiya.
Mujse aap logo se gusaris khai ki bina choche jamse paisa na de,

Rudresh Mishra's reply, Nov 21, 2020
Tumhare jaise madarchodon ke saath aisa hi hona chahiye... Jo chand paise ke liye apni aur dusre ki life khatre mein daal te hein.

Mobile Tower in residential area(House no. 15/1475, New Golden Avenue, Near Panj Pir, opp.Amritsar Lahore International Bus Stand, Amritsar, (Punjab)(Name of Owner Varinder Dhunna S/o Avinash Dhunna)
sir this is our humble request to you that a mobile tower has been put in residential area.
the radiation is too high .
Sir we request you to take strict action against the tower as law has been passed that no mobile tower can be installed in residential area
Sir as the law the mobile tower should be 500 meter far from the residential area please sir do something for it when this tower was install than no permission was taken from neighbors than how it should installed.

Looking Forward for your positive response.
This is for information that we have submit more application regarding of mobile tower remove . But Municipal Corporation Bhiwani Haryana person not taking the action. Also my complains No. CMOFF/N/2016/020329 against received notice from Municipal corporation Bhiwani 1298, 1299 date 01/07/16 for Vinay kumar s/o Hariram / Indus tower ltd. But Municipal corporation Bhiwani still not tacking any action. Also Municipal corporation Bhiwani is clear not give the Tower permission at Sewa Nagar colony bhiwani B/h of Hindustan Gun mill Ltd ward no 19 plot owner Vinay Kymar S/o Hariram . So we have required the full enquiry and Stop the Illegal work immediately
I'm feeling that municipal corporation bhiwani And the tower company and Vinay Kumar have devotion

Manpal S/o Sh Kanwar singh Sewa Nagar colony ward no 19
B/H Hindustan Gun Mill Ltd Bhiwani ( Haryana ) 127021
Mob. [protected]

Mobile Tower in residential area
sir this is my humble request to you that a mobile tower has been put in residential area.
the radiation is tooo high
the area is village sultanpur noida sec 128. towers owner name rajeshwar tyagi sir i request you to take strict action against the tower as law has been passed that no mobile tower cn be installed in residential area
Sir as the law the mobile tower should be 100meter far from the residencial area please sir do something for it when this tower was install than no permission was taken from neighbours than how it should installed
Sir plz we all people's of new village sultanpur noida that person who is the owner of that building his name is rajeswar tyagi.
vicky tyagi

Adress- sutanpur sec 128 noida .g.b nagar.uttar pardesh
mobile tower radiation might not efect very person, but 8 people out of 500 are hyper electro sensitive nurves, as i am. my residencial bulding has 6 floors and has a REliance mobile tower on it, i stay on 6 th floor, i have purchased and shifted in this new flat one month ago in 15 july 2017. i hane facing problems like brain nurve pains, stress, continues headache from 30 days, i cant able to perform my office duties as well, iam very worried about my health and trying to make this understand to my society as well, its very difficult because Relaince is paying healthy bulk money to my society. iam worried about my family who is depending on my earnings, please gude me where i can file a complaint and get justice against this mobile tower company.
Nitin Ahire [protected] [protected]@gmail.com
Hello sir
Mujhe ye nhi pta ki aap ye sab read krte ho ya nhi
But phir main ye text kr rhi hu
Aap sabko ye pta hai ye tower lagne se Cancer hota hai phir bhi aap kyu tower lagte ho
Tum sab kyu logo ki life ke saath khelte ho ????
Plss mujhe aapki ek help chahie
Aap plss ek hi terrace se remove kr do
Mujhe aapni family ki life chahie
Plsss aapse yehi request hai
Plsss
Plssss
Plsss sir ji
I have a towers in my bulding. All the terrace are full with towers. We have tried telling the secretary to remove it but he is not in a fevor as we now it is very harmful for the health. Our life is more important and money. Please help me and sujest me that how can I complain what can I do about it.