I also received mail that my online money transfer account has been opened in RBI, Pin No. [protected].
May I request you to kindly confirm that is is true or fake because I have deposited approximately ten lacs as per their instructions on account of various reasons. But instead of receiving my winning prize I am going to make payments as per their instructions. So please advise me what is required to be done as I am in loss of this amount. I have sold my house and deposited all amount to get this UK prize.
I also received mail that my online money transfer account has been opened in RBI, Pin No. [protected].
May I request you to kindly confirm that is is true or fake because I have deposited approximately ten lacs as per their instructions on account of various reasons. But instead of receiving my winning prize I am going to make payments as per their instructions. So please advise me what is required to be done as I am in loss of this amount. I have sold my house and deposited all amount to get this UK prize.
I got a message from UK that I have won the prize of 450, 000 GBP. They asked me to deposit and I deposited. Hence they frequently asked and I deposited. Hence approximately I had deposited ten lacs. All the bank deposited receipts are held with me. Every times the amount was deposited in different banks mostly ICICI Bank in the names of Indian persons. Till date I have paid ten lacs and more. I think I have been cheated by UK Persons. Because instead of receiving of my winning prize I am going to make payments continuously. So may I request you to kindly save me from this issue. I as well as my family will ever grateful to you. You know I have sold my house and deposited the amount to get this winning prize.
Rampal singh
i'm MUNITHATHAN. M,
3/57 BELRAMPATTI VILLAGE
THIRUMALVADI PO
PALACODE TK 636808
DHARMAPURI DT
Sir, i want my account C.O.T code in money transfer...
A/C NO: [protected]
BANK: STATE BANK OF INDIA
ACCOUNT TYPE: SAVING ACCOUNT
CONTACT NO: [protected]
E-Mail: [protected]@gmail.com
3/57 BELRAMPATTI VILLAGE
THIRUMALVADI PO
PALACODE TK 636808
DHARMAPURI DT
Sir, i want my account C.O.T code in money transfer...
A/C NO: [protected]
BANK: STATE BANK OF INDIA
ACCOUNT TYPE: SAVING ACCOUNT
CONTACT NO: [protected]
E-Mail: [protected]@gmail.com
RBI OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Inbox
x
Nurul Islam 8:24 AM (9 hours ago)
Reserve Bank of India. Payment File:RBI/GH04756/13 Payment Amount: $500, 000.0...
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
10:34 AM (7 hours ago)
to me
il.com
DEAR BENEFICIARY
This to notify you that the admin desk of the RBI are in receipt of your mail and all content was well understood, we love to inform you more in regards to the transfer of your funds, which was remitted in your name by the British Government to fulfill following reason: Lottery/inheritance/ unpaid contract funds/ Undelivered Lottery fund/
Its came our index knowledge that there are so many unfulfilled transaction in our data base which has been uncompleted in the past 3years, and some of these transaction and basically international, so with this we have to contact the British Government for the app-rover of the funds and many other countries,
Recently, on the 24th day of JAN 2013, The Reserve Bank of India decided to commence with the payment as instructed by The British Government to citizens involved and who's file have been approved for payment. In lieu to that we are notifying you as the sum of $500, 000.00 US DOLLARS will be released to you as soon as possible. we shall love to congratulate you for this great offer as your funds has been made available for transfer,
However a decision has been reached by The Reserve Bank of India that all beneficiaries will be paying the Crediting Fees of Rs 14, 500/- in cash deposit only. You as the beneficiary will be required to pay the stated crediting Fee of Rs 14, 500/- within two (2) working days to enable the transfer department of The Reserve Bank of India to facilitate the transfer into your local bank account. please you are to note that your funds 500, 00.00 usd, is carrying a hard cover policy, which state that, no one has the right to deduct or add to this amount not until the total funds has been transfer to the beneficiary personal account, you are to also note that we shall not be giving you our COMPANY ACCOUNT DETAILS base on the fact that RBI account are not meet for individual like you, so we shall be giving you our account offer on duty account details, so that payment could be transfer within 10 minute and the transfer of you funds could commence immediately. the account details are stated bellow
ACCOUNT NAME: MRS TOKHELI
ACCOUNT NUMBER:NO [protected]
IFSC CODE: SBIN0000072
STATE BANK OF INDIA
After payment has been made your are required to send to us the payment receipt for confirmation to enable us on intimidate transfers of your funds, await your response
Yours Faithfully, Plz Just Check this mail, I Know Its A Fake So Plz Just Take Action For This Type of Froads Or Plz Mail me as soon as possible my id is [protected]@gmail.com my no is [protected], kindly acknowldge of this mail so as to confirm
International Remittance Depa
Inbox
x
Nurul Islam 8:24 AM (9 hours ago)
Reserve Bank of India. Payment File:RBI/GH04756/13 Payment Amount: $500, 000.0...
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
10:34 AM (7 hours ago)
to me
il.com
DEAR BENEFICIARY
This to notify you that the admin desk of the RBI are in receipt of your mail and all content was well understood, we love to inform you more in regards to the transfer of your funds, which was remitted in your name by the British Government to fulfill following reason: Lottery/inheritance/ unpaid contract funds/ Undelivered Lottery fund/
Its came our index knowledge that there are so many unfulfilled transaction in our data base which has been uncompleted in the past 3years, and some of these transaction and basically international, so with this we have to contact the British Government for the app-rover of the funds and many other countries,
Recently, on the 24th day of JAN 2013, The Reserve Bank of India decided to commence with the payment as instructed by The British Government to citizens involved and who's file have been approved for payment. In lieu to that we are notifying you as the sum of $500, 000.00 US DOLLARS will be released to you as soon as possible. we shall love to congratulate you for this great offer as your funds has been made available for transfer,
However a decision has been reached by The Reserve Bank of India that all beneficiaries will be paying the Crediting Fees of Rs 14, 500/- in cash deposit only. You as the beneficiary will be required to pay the stated crediting Fee of Rs 14, 500/- within two (2) working days to enable the transfer department of The Reserve Bank of India to facilitate the transfer into your local bank account. please you are to note that your funds 500, 00.00 usd, is carrying a hard cover policy, which state that, no one has the right to deduct or add to this amount not until the total funds has been transfer to the beneficiary personal account, you are to also note that we shall not be giving you our COMPANY ACCOUNT DETAILS base on the fact that RBI account are not meet for individual like you, so we shall be giving you our account offer on duty account details, so that payment could be transfer within 10 minute and the transfer of you funds could commence immediately. the account details are stated bellow
ACCOUNT NAME: MRS TOKHELI
ACCOUNT NUMBER:NO [protected]
IFSC CODE: SBIN0000072
STATE BANK OF INDIA
After payment has been made your are required to send to us the payment receipt for confirmation to enable us on intimidate transfers of your funds, await your response
Yours Faithfully, Plz Just Check this mail, I Know Its A Fake So Plz Just Take Action For This Type of Froads Or Plz Mail me as soon as possible my id is [protected]@gmail.com my no is [protected], kindly acknowldge of this mail so as to confirm
International Remittance Depa
ACCOUNT NAME: SHAHNAWAZ ABBAS
ACCOUNT NUMBER: [protected]
IFSC CODE: SBIN0003221
STATE BANK OF INDIA
i NEED A C.O.T CODE FOR MY ACCOUNT
CONTACT NUMBER [protected]
IFSC CODE: SBIN0003221
STATE BANK OF INDIA
i NEED A C.O.T CODE FOR MY ACCOUNT
CONTACT NUMBER [protected]
Dear Sir I requesting you, , , , ,
Plese proveding me My C.O.T . Code this email address :[protected][protected]@gmail.com and my cell no : [protected]
ACCOUNT NAME : NAGARAJU.G
BANK NAME : KARNATAKA BANK
ACCOUNT NUMBER : [protected]
IFSC CODE : KARB0000484
I NEED TO A C.O.T. CODE FOR A MY ACCOUNT..
MY MOBILE NUMBER : [protected].
MY EMAIL ID :[protected][protected]@gmail.com
Please provending my C.O.T. Code
Thanking sir
BANK NAME : KARNATAKA BANK
ACCOUNT NUMBER : [protected]
IFSC CODE : KARB0000484
I NEED TO A C.O.T. CODE FOR A MY ACCOUNT..
MY MOBILE NUMBER : [protected].
MY EMAIL ID :[protected][protected]@gmail.com
Please provending my C.O.T. Code
Thanking sir
i am VED PRAKASH GUPTA, from mau sharki, maharajganj, raebareli, (U.P.) I have received an email :[protected]@i-rbigovt.org.in, in this email says that rbi has received DD from BBC LOTTERY PROMOTION UNITED KINGDOM)
India's Central Bank Regional Director : Y.H. Malegam
Reserve Bank of India regional office, Delhi,
Foreign Remittance Department.
New Delhi: 110 001, India,
6, Sansad Marg.
Email:[protected]@i-rbigovt.org.in
Dear Esteem Customer (VED PRAKASH GFUPTA .)
GREETINGS TO YOU FROM RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (RBI) DELHI BRANCH.
Important Note: You are to keep all your information away from the general public for security reasons because of online hackers.
BE WARNED!!!
If you are not the rightful owner of this E-mail Address Please don't reply to this message, for any double claim will lead to Disqualification of this Fund.This mail is to notify you that our department has received a Bank draft/cheque worth (£500, 000.00 GBP)(FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS)on your name with the certified documents from the ( BBC LOTTERY PROMOTION UNITED KINGDOM) which was received here in our department for the registration which is required by the government of India.
As per the protocol of the (Reserve Bank of India) we do not issue the draft which exceed more than 100 LAKH on any individual name so we have to transfer the whole Prize directly into your account. We have to legally register your winning draft with the endorsement from the regional director which will authorize us to transfer to your account only if you can meet up with registration/Conversion fees, Therefore you are advised to make the legal registration fee of {Rs.24, 500.INR} (FIFTEN THOUSAND FIVE HUNDRED INDIAN RUPEES} so that we can be enable to register and convert the fund from British Pounds to Indian Rupees before the transfer can take place to your account without delay. the fees is a security deposit/conversion.
Please do confirm your account details to us once again so that we can compare with the one given to us by your processing officer to enable us make the transfer to your account here in Reserve Bank Of India New Delhi Branch.
You are to get back to us to enable us inform you how to make the payment for the conversion charges . Upon payment, you are to send a scanned copy of the deposit slip and a scanned copy of your identity proof and 4/4 Passport Photo {1}.
(1) Account Name ...
(2) Account Number...
(3) Bank Name...
(4) Bank Branch...
(5) Bank Address...
(6) Bank Switch Code...
(7) Pasport Photo Copy...
(8) Your Mobile Number...
Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you As Soon As Possible. Note: The whole processing will take only three working hours if you can meet up with our requirements, Also we will like to notify you that the amount required for the Registration/Conversion Fee can not be deducted from Deposited cheque until the conversion process is completed we do not have a right to transfer British Pounds to Indian Rupees account without the conversion been completed.
FOR ANY INFORMATION CONTACT YOUR DIPLOMAT PETER SCOTT ON THIS MOBILE:[protected]
Thank you for Banking with us, the best of our Internet banking services shall be render to you, To This Effect, We Require Urgent Feedback.
Your Faithfully,
Mrs Sonia Sharma.
Transfer Manager,
Funds Verification and Transfer Unit
Reserve Bank Of India
(Foreign Remittance Department/Fund Transfer)
please chek about this. Is it true or frod. and inform me as soon as possible.My Email ID :[protected]@rediffmail.com and My Mobl. no. [protected], [protected] I received this email on 5th march 2013 at 09:57:43 IST
Reserve Bank of India regional office, Delhi,
6, Sansad Marg.
Email:[protected]@i-rbigovt.org.in
Dear Esteem Customer (VED PRAKASH GFUPTA .)
GREETINGS TO YOU FROM RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (RBI) DELHI BRANCH.
Important Note: You are to keep all your information away from the general public for security reasons because of online hackers.
BE WARNED!!!
If you are not the rightful owner of this E-mail Address Please don't reply to this message, for any double claim will lead to Disqualification of this Fund.This mail is to notify you that our department has received a Bank draft/cheque worth (£500, 000.00 GBP)(FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS)on your name with the certified documents from the ( BBC LOTTERY PROMOTION UNITED KINGDOM) which was received here in our department for the registration which is required by the government of India.
As per the protocol of the (Reserve Bank of India) we do not issue the draft which exceed more than 100 LAKH on any individual name so we have to transfer the whole Prize directly into your account. We have to legally register your winning draft with the endorsement from the regional director which will authorize us to transfer to your account only if you can meet up with registration/Conversion fees, Therefore you are advised to make the legal registration fee of {Rs.24, 500.INR} (FIFTEN THOUSAND FIVE HUNDRED INDIAN RUPEES} so that we can be enable to register and convert the fund from British Pounds to Indian Rupees before the transfer can take place to your account without delay. the fees is a security deposit/conversion.
Please do confirm your account details to us once again so that we can compare with the one given to us by your processing officer to enable us make the transfer to your account here in Reserve Bank Of India New Delhi Branch.
You are to get back to us to enable us inform you how to make the payment for the conversion charges . Upon payment, you are to send a scanned copy of the deposit slip and a scanned copy of your identity proof and 4/4 Passport Photo {1}.
(1) Account Name ...
(2) Account Number...
(3) Bank Name...
(4) Bank Branch...
(5) Bank Address...
(6) Bank Switch Code...
(7) Pasport Photo Copy...
(8) Your Mobile Number...
Do have a wonderful day in anticipation of hearing from you As Soon As Possible. Note: The whole processing will take only three working hours if you can meet up with our requirements, Also we will like to notify you that the amount required for the Registration/Conversion Fee can not be deducted from Deposited cheque until the conversion process is completed we do not have a right to transfer British Pounds to Indian Rupees account without the conversion been completed.
FOR ANY INFORMATION CONTACT YOUR DIPLOMAT PETER SCOTT ON THIS MOBILE:[protected]
Thank you for Banking with us, the best of our Internet banking services shall be render to you, To This Effect, We Require Urgent Feedback.
Your Faithfully,
Mrs Sonia Sharma.
Transfer Manager,
Funds Verification and Transfer Unit
Reserve Bank Of India
(Foreign Remittance Department/Fund Transfer)
please chek about this. Is it true or frod. and inform me as soon as possible.My Email ID :[protected]@rediffmail.com and My Mobl. no. [protected], [protected] I received this email on 5th march 2013 at 09:57:43 IST
Is this true or false ??? Iam bilal I too lost the amount of 40k by followin this kind of email...Please let me know is this true or false that rbi demands a payment to transfer the lottery amnt?? Relply to my email id [protected]@gmail.com as soon as possible please...
I am priyabrata bug from Mumbai I have received an email, in this email says that rbi has received DD from BBC LOTTERY PROMOTION UNITED KINGDOM)
BBC NATIONAL LOTTERY BOARD PO Box 287 Watford WD18 9TT, United Kingdom TEL: [protected] Email: [protected]@live.com
Attn:- Mr. Priyabrata Bug,
With much gratification and humility, We the entire board members of the BBC COMPANY NATIONAL LOTTERY DRAWS BOARD UNITED KINGDOM hereby wishes to say a big congratulation to you and your family, as we have duly verified and found you worthy of this fund.
We sincerely apologize to you for the slight delay in response to your mail, this was due to the outcome of the process of your winning documents, as we have done the final result of your winning claims.
Your fund has now been forwarded to our corresponding bank in your country, Reserve Bank of India online banking department for your payment.
However, We are glad to inform you that your fund has been transferred to the corresponding bank Reserve Bank of India online banking and it was insured to your name for onward transfer to your designated account which simply means that no amount can be deducted or added to it, the Reserve Bank of India online banking will help you to transfer your money online to your personal bank account, all information of your online e-banking with the Reserve Bank of India will be send to you as soon as you contact the Reserve Bank of India online department, hence I want you to contact the Exchange Control e-banking Department (Forex corresponding Reserve Bank of India) for the online transfer of your fund with the following contact information.
India's Central Bank Regional Director : Y.H. Malegam Reserve Bank of India regional office, Delhi, Foreign Remittance Department. New Delhi: 110 001, India, 6, Sansad Marg. Rbi Transfer Unit Transfer Dept: online.[protected]@rbigovts.net.in
The BBC COMPANY NATIONAL LOTTERY BOARD has discovered a huge number of double claims due to winners informing close friends relatives and third parties about their winning and also sharing their Winning numbers. As a result of this, this friends try to claim the lottery on behalf of the real winners. The BBC company has reached a decision from headquarters that any double claim discovered by the Lottery Board will result to the canceling of that particular winning, making a loss for both the double claimer and the real winner, as it is taken that the real winner was the informer to the double claimer about the lottery. So you are hereby strongly advised once more to keep your winnings strictly confidential until you claim your prize You have to confirm the following information to ensure that we are dealing with the right person:
PROVIDE YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION BELOW.
I write to apply for the release of my fund with regards to the winning notification that was received in my email address from BBC NATIONAL LOTTERY BOARD UNITED KINGDOM. I was made to believe that this sum of (£500, 000.00 GBP) is deposited in a temporary Account in your Bank, Reserve Bank of India
I therefore provide my Banking details below.
1. Full Name... 2. Residential Address... 3. Mobil Number... 4. Your Bank Name………………………&hel...⇄ 5. Names on Account………………………&...⇄ 6. Account Number………………………&h...⇄ 7. Bank Address………………………&...⇄ 8. Pan Number (If available)……………………&helli...⇄ 9. Ifsc Code………………………&hel...⇄ 10. Passport size Photo Copy (4x4)…………………
NOTE: YOU HAVE TO CONTACT THE BANK WITH YOUR FULL NAME AND YOUR HOUSE ADDERS AND YOUR TELEPHONE NUMBER AND YOU ARE TO SEND A SCANNED COPY OF YOUR IDENTITY PROOF ALONG WITH YOUR 4/4 PHOTO {1}
please make sure you contact the Reserve Bank of India on this Email: online.[protected]@rbigovts.net.in
Also we have map out representative (diplomat) for your help, he will be in the best position to work with the bank as your diplomat. All you’re preceding with the bank have to be forwarding to him for his information he will act on your behalf. Name: Dip: David Lucas, (Email- ID [protected]@gmx.com) he will call you as soon as possible, Note that the diplomat will be arriving in your country immediately you make contact with the Reserve Bank of India He knows what to do at the right time. And after the transfer he shall proceed to your home address for the final delivery of your laptop and your winning documents.
TAKE NOTE OF ARRIVAL DATE OF DIPLOMAT MR. DAVID LUCAS.
DEPARTURE DATE/TIME: 11TH SUNDAY AUGUST 2013 -8:15 PM (U.K TIME) ARRIVAL DATE/TIME: 12TH MONDAY AUGUST 2013 -9:25 AM (INDIA TIME)
Be informed that on arrival of our delivery officer Diplomat Mr David Lucas to your country, you are to bear the payment of the Registration/Conversion Fee from British pound to Indian rupee of your cheque in “RESERVE BANK OF INDIA”.
Please do get back to us once you have been able to contact the bank for your fund.
For any query or question, please contact our 24 hours customer care services via the Tel Number: [protected]
Once again congratulations on behalf of our staff.
Yours in service Dr. George Williams Online coordinator, Tel: [protected] E-Mail: [protected]@live.com
please chek about this. Is it true or frod. and inform me as soon as possible.My Email ID [protected]@gmail.com and My Mobl. [protected].
BBC NATIONAL LOTTERY BOARD PO Box 287 Watford WD18 9TT, United Kingdom TEL: [protected] Email: [protected]@live.com
Attn:- Mr. Priyabrata Bug,
With much gratification and humility, We the entire board members of the BBC COMPANY NATIONAL LOTTERY DRAWS BOARD UNITED KINGDOM hereby wishes to say a big congratulation to you and your family, as we have duly verified and found you worthy of this fund.
We sincerely apologize to you for the slight delay in response to your mail, this was due to the outcome of the process of your winning documents, as we have done the final result of your winning claims.
Your fund has now been forwarded to our corresponding bank in your country, Reserve Bank of India online banking department for your payment.
However, We are glad to inform you that your fund has been transferred to the corresponding bank Reserve Bank of India online banking and it was insured to your name for onward transfer to your designated account which simply means that no amount can be deducted or added to it, the Reserve Bank of India online banking will help you to transfer your money online to your personal bank account, all information of your online e-banking with the Reserve Bank of India will be send to you as soon as you contact the Reserve Bank of India online department, hence I want you to contact the Exchange Control e-banking Department (Forex corresponding Reserve Bank of India) for the online transfer of your fund with the following contact information.
India's Central Bank Regional Director : Y.H. Malegam Reserve Bank of India regional office, Delhi, Foreign Remittance Department. New Delhi: 110 001, India, 6, Sansad Marg. Rbi Transfer Unit Transfer Dept: online.[protected]@rbigovts.net.in
The BBC COMPANY NATIONAL LOTTERY BOARD has discovered a huge number of double claims due to winners informing close friends relatives and third parties about their winning and also sharing their Winning numbers. As a result of this, this friends try to claim the lottery on behalf of the real winners. The BBC company has reached a decision from headquarters that any double claim discovered by the Lottery Board will result to the canceling of that particular winning, making a loss for both the double claimer and the real winner, as it is taken that the real winner was the informer to the double claimer about the lottery. So you are hereby strongly advised once more to keep your winnings strictly confidential until you claim your prize You have to confirm the following information to ensure that we are dealing with the right person:
PROVIDE YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION BELOW.
I write to apply for the release of my fund with regards to the winning notification that was received in my email address from BBC NATIONAL LOTTERY BOARD UNITED KINGDOM. I was made to believe that this sum of (£500, 000.00 GBP) is deposited in a temporary Account in your Bank, Reserve Bank of India
I therefore provide my Banking details below.
1. Full Name... 2. Residential Address... 3. Mobil Number... 4. Your Bank Name………………………&hel...⇄ 5. Names on Account………………………&...⇄ 6. Account Number………………………&h...⇄ 7. Bank Address………………………&...⇄ 8. Pan Number (If available)……………………&helli...⇄ 9. Ifsc Code………………………&hel...⇄ 10. Passport size Photo Copy (4x4)…………………
NOTE: YOU HAVE TO CONTACT THE BANK WITH YOUR FULL NAME AND YOUR HOUSE ADDERS AND YOUR TELEPHONE NUMBER AND YOU ARE TO SEND A SCANNED COPY OF YOUR IDENTITY PROOF ALONG WITH YOUR 4/4 PHOTO {1}
please make sure you contact the Reserve Bank of India on this Email: online.[protected]@rbigovts.net.in
Also we have map out representative (diplomat) for your help, he will be in the best position to work with the bank as your diplomat. All you’re preceding with the bank have to be forwarding to him for his information he will act on your behalf. Name: Dip: David Lucas, (Email- ID [protected]@gmx.com) he will call you as soon as possible, Note that the diplomat will be arriving in your country immediately you make contact with the Reserve Bank of India He knows what to do at the right time. And after the transfer he shall proceed to your home address for the final delivery of your laptop and your winning documents.
TAKE NOTE OF ARRIVAL DATE OF DIPLOMAT MR. DAVID LUCAS.
DEPARTURE DATE/TIME: 11TH SUNDAY AUGUST 2013 -8:15 PM (U.K TIME) ARRIVAL DATE/TIME: 12TH MONDAY AUGUST 2013 -9:25 AM (INDIA TIME)
Be informed that on arrival of our delivery officer Diplomat Mr David Lucas to your country, you are to bear the payment of the Registration/Conversion Fee from British pound to Indian rupee of your cheque in “RESERVE BANK OF INDIA”.
Please do get back to us once you have been able to contact the bank for your fund.
For any query or question, please contact our 24 hours customer care services via the Tel Number: [protected]
Once again congratulations on behalf of our staff.
Yours in service Dr. George Williams Online coordinator, Tel: [protected] E-Mail: [protected]@live.com
please chek about this. Is it true or frod. and inform me as soon as possible.My Email ID [protected]@gmail.com and My Mobl. [protected].
Plz Just Check this mail, I Know Its A Fake So Plz Just Take Action For This Type of Froads Or Plz Mail me as soon as possible my id is n.n.v.[protected]@gmail.com
that mail is given bellow
Dear Lucky Winner: (Naga Venkata Saraswathi Nodagala)
This mail is to officially inform you about the completion of your winning verification process, and on the other hand to intimate you about your Anniversary award Prize of Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds Sterling {£500, 000.00GBP} which has been approved by the COCA-COLA LOTTERY PROMOTION LONDON.
We hereby announce to you that your award prize will be dispatch from UK to India, and Our Delivery officer (Mr. PETER SCOTT ) will come over to India by 9:30 Am On Monday 21 April 2014. along side your parcel containing your Demand Draft of (£500, 000.00GBP) and a prize winning certificate, L-Size Coca-cola T-Shirt] and some gift items and documents backing your winning from the British Government.
Your Backup Documents include Money Laundering Protection, Letter of Affidavit for Claims from the British Government, Winning Certificate as well as Insurance.
Your award prize will be transferred to your local Bank account, Mr. PETER SCOTT will assist you on the transfer, and as soon as Mr. PETER SCOTT arrives in your country, he will proceed to the Ministry of Finance for Authentication and endorsement of your award, thereafter he will go to the Bank of America for the transfer of your prize to your personal bank account, on reaching the (RBI) Reserve Bank of India.
PERSONAL INFORMATION BELOW.
I write to apply for the release of my fund with regards to the winning notification that was received in my email address from COCA-COLA LOTTERY BOARD UNITED KINGDOM. I was made to believe that this sum of (£500, 000.00GBP) we be arriving in Reserve Bank of India on Monday 21 April 2014.
Make sure you send your Bank details to the Reserve Bank of India on this EmailId:[protected]@i-rbigovt.org.in For your online banking access!!
I THEREFORE PROVIDE MY BANKING DETAILS BELOW.
1 Account Holder Name...
2 Your Bank Name………………………&hel...⇄
3 Names of Account………………………&...⇄
4 Account Number………………………&h...⇄
5 Bank Address………………………&...⇄
6 Pan Number (If available)……………………&helli...⇄
7 Your Phone/ mobile No:...
8 Date of Delivery...
9. Send A scan copy of your International Passport, Driving License or Pan Card for identification
10.Your wining id...
Be informed that on arrival of our Delivery officer Diplomat Mr. PETER SCOTT to your country, you are to bear the payment of the Registration/Conversion Fee from British pound to India rupees of your cheque in “ Reserve Bank of India ”.
Plz Just Check this mail, I Know Its A Fake So Plz Just Take Action For This Type of Froads Or Plz Mail me as soon as possible my id is n.n.v.[protected]@gmail.com
that mail is given bellow
Dear Lucky Winner: (Naga Venkata Saraswathi Nodagala)
This mail is to officially inform you about the completion of your winning verification process, and on the other hand to intimate you about your Anniversary award Prize of Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds Sterling {£500, 000.00GBP} which has been approved by the COCA-COLA LOTTERY PROMOTION LONDON.
We hereby announce to you that your award prize will be dispatch from UK to India, and Our Delivery officer (Mr. PETER SCOTT ) will come over to India by 9:30 Am On Monday 21 April 2014. along side your parcel containing your Demand Draft of (£500, 000.00GBP) and a prize winning certificate, L-Size Coca-cola T-Shirt] and some gift items and documents backing your winning from the British Government.
Your Backup Documents include Money Laundering Protection, Letter of Affidavit for Claims from the British Government, Winning Certificate as well as Insurance.
Your award prize will be transferred to your local Bank account, Mr. PETER SCOTT will assist you on the transfer, and as soon as Mr. PETER SCOTT arrives in your country, he will proceed to the Ministry of Finance for Authentication and endorsement of your award, thereafter he will go to the Bank of America for the transfer of your prize to your personal bank account, on reaching the (RBI) Reserve Bank of India.
PERSONAL INFORMATION BELOW.
I write to apply for the release of my fund with regards to the winning notification that was received in my email address from COCA-COLA LOTTERY BOARD UNITED KINGDOM. I was made to believe that this sum of (£500, 000.00GBP) we be arriving in Reserve Bank of India on Monday 21 April 2014.
Make sure you send your Bank details to the Reserve Bank of India on this EmailId:[protected]@i-rbigovt.org.in For your online banking access!!
I THEREFORE PROVIDE MY BANKING DETAILS BELOW.
1 Account Holder Name...
2 Your Bank Name………………………&hel...⇄
3 Names of Account………………………&...⇄
4 Account Number………………………&h...⇄
5 Bank Address………………………&...⇄
6 Pan Number (If available)……………………&helli...⇄
7 Your Phone/ mobile No:...
8 Date of Delivery...
9. Send A scan copy of your International Passport, Driving License or Pan Card for identification
10.Your wining id...
Be informed that on arrival of our Delivery officer Diplomat Mr. PETER SCOTT to your country, you are to bear the payment of the Registration/Conversion Fee from British pound to India rupees of your cheque in “ Reserve Bank of India ”.
mujhe RBI Se mail aaya hai, kya woh mail fake hai ya real, aur mujhe cot code ke liye pay krne ko kaha ja raha hai.. kya mujhe pay karna chahiye ya naahi .??? mera e-mail id hai [protected]@yahoo.co.in my contact no. is [protected]
I got attached Mail From Rbi So Plz Just Check I Know Its A Fake So Plz Just Take Action For This Type of Froads Or Plz Mail me as soon as possible my id is [protected]@yahoo.in no is [protected]
Congratulations, we have received the sum of $850.000USD (Eight Hundred and Fifty Thousand United States Dollars) from the World Bank of Switzerland, for transfer to your local bank account as compensation for internet and cyber crime and mainly for the reduction of poverty here in Asia regions. Your Email ID was luckily chosen among the four (4) beneficiaries who have been approved of this payment. Please you are to immediately fill and submit the below details to us with your passport size photo I.D Card in order for payment to commence immediately into your bank account. PLEASE REPLY TO VIA EMAIL: www.[protected]@msnzone.cn
We are going to commence the transfer of your award fund of $850.000USD into your nominated bank account as nominate above. Your fund came from the World Bank of Switzerland in American Dollars, we cannot transfer dollars into your bank account here in India it must be converted into Your National Currency, being for the CONVERSION OF YOUR CURRENCY from Dollars to Your National Currency, for onward transfer into your nominated bank account.
Send Scan Copy I.D Card & Passport Photo: Notice: PLEASE REPLY TO VIA EMAIL: www.[protected]@msnzone.cn
I got attached Mail From Rbi So Plz Just Check I Know Its A Fake So Plz Just Take Action For This Type of Froads Or Plz Mail me as soon as possible my id is [protected]@yahoo.in no is [protected]
Congratulations, we have received the sum of $850.000USD (Eight Hundred and Fifty Thousand United States Dollars) from the World Bank of Switzerland, for transfer to your local bank account as compensation for internet and cyber crime and mainly for the reduction of poverty here in Asia regions. Your Email ID was luckily chosen among the four (4) beneficiaries who have been approved of this payment. Please you are to immediately fill and submit the below details to us with your passport size photo I.D Card in order for payment to commence immediately into your bank account. PLEASE REPLY TO VIA EMAIL: www.[protected]@msnzone.cn
We are going to commence the transfer of your award fund of $850.000USD into your nominated bank account as nominate above. Your fund came from the World Bank of Switzerland in American Dollars, we cannot transfer dollars into your bank account here in India it must be converted into Your National Currency, being for the CONVERSION OF YOUR CURRENCY from Dollars to Your National Currency, for onward transfer into your nominated bank account.
Send Scan Copy I.D Card & Passport Photo: Notice: PLEASE REPLY TO VIA EMAIL: www.[protected]@msnzone.cn
Plz Just Check this mail, I Know Its A Fake So Plz Just Take Action For This Type of Froads Or Plz Mail me as soon as possible my id is [protected]@gmail.com. Mob.[protected]
Reserve Bank of India Regional Office, Delhi,
6, Sansad Marg.
[GREETINGS TO YOU FROM RESERVE BANK OF INDIA]
Dear Esteem Customer (Mohanapriya P.)
This is to notify you that we have receive a Draft/Cheque of (500, 000.00 GBP) from your processing officer MR, PETER SCOTT, in respect of your won prize from ( BBC NATIONAL LOTTERY UNITED KINGDOM). We have also received the fund release order from the British Government to transfer the above mentioned amount to your bank account, Your Draft/Cheque has to be fully process by the insurance and Ministry of Finance with the endorsement stamp as well as approval signatory of the Governor of Reserve Bank Of India.
Your Account is an India Rupees Account so we need to convert your winning from British pounds to India Rupees we are waiting for the Conversion Charges which is the sum of {Rs.15, 500.INDIAN RUPEES} to enable us Convert your funds from British Pounds to Indian Rupees before proceeding with the transfer of your winning funds to your given account.
ATTACHMENT TO THIS MAIL IS TRANSFER FORM PRINT IT OUT AND FILL IT SCAN IT BACK TO US.
FOR ANY INFORMATION CONTACT YOUR DIPLOMAT PETER SCOTT ON THIS MOBILE: +91-[protected]
Upon payment you are to scan the copy of the payment receipt and 4/4 Passport Photo {2} .
As soon as we receive your proof of Registration/Exchange fee we shall immediately remit your won prize into your bank account within 2hrs.
Mrs. Sonia Sharma.
(Foreign Exchange Dept.)
FOR ANY INFORMATION CONTACT YOUR DIPLOMAT ON THIS-MOBILE:+91 [protected]
Attachments area
Transfer form..JPG
Plz Just Check this mail, I Know Its A Fake So Plz Just Take Action For This Type of Froads Or Plz Mail me as soon as possible my id is [protected]@gmail.com. Mob.[protected]
Reserve Bank of India Regional Office, Delhi,
6, Sansad Marg.
[GREETINGS TO YOU FROM RESERVE BANK OF INDIA]
Dear Esteem Customer (Mohanapriya P.)
This is to notify you that we have receive a Draft/Cheque of (500, 000.00 GBP) from your processing officer MR, PETER SCOTT, in respect of your won prize from ( BBC NATIONAL LOTTERY UNITED KINGDOM). We have also received the fund release order from the British Government to transfer the above mentioned amount to your bank account, Your Draft/Cheque has to be fully process by the insurance and Ministry of Finance with the endorsement stamp as well as approval signatory of the Governor of Reserve Bank Of India.
Your Account is an India Rupees Account so we need to convert your winning from British pounds to India Rupees we are waiting for the Conversion Charges which is the sum of {Rs.15, 500.INDIAN RUPEES} to enable us Convert your funds from British Pounds to Indian Rupees before proceeding with the transfer of your winning funds to your given account.
ATTACHMENT TO THIS MAIL IS TRANSFER FORM PRINT IT OUT AND FILL IT SCAN IT BACK TO US.
FOR ANY INFORMATION CONTACT YOUR DIPLOMAT PETER SCOTT ON THIS MOBILE: +91-[protected]
Upon payment you are to scan the copy of the payment receipt and 4/4 Passport Photo {2} .
As soon as we receive your proof of Registration/Exchange fee we shall immediately remit your won prize into your bank account within 2hrs.
Mrs. Sonia Sharma.
(Foreign Exchange Dept.)
FOR ANY INFORMATION CONTACT YOUR DIPLOMAT ON THIS-MOBILE:+91 [protected]
Attachments area
Transfer form..JPG
i got attached Mail From Rbi So Plz Just Check I Know Its A Fake So Plz Just Take Action For This Type of Froads Or Plz Mail me as soon as possible my id is [protected]@gmail.com no is [protected]
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
India's Central Bank
Attention: vipin pal
indira gandhi international airport
delhi INDIA
DEPOSITED OF YOUR FUND TO RBI FOR TRANSFER TO YOUR ACCOUNT.
This is to inform you that we received your information correctly and we hereby bring to your notice that your payment is ready to be transferred.
On behalf of reserve bank of india wish you congratulation ask all your documents has been sign from our office and we have been giving authorization to transfer your payment into your account.
Here is the total amount we received 800, 000 pounds converted to india rupees 7, 94, 24, 270.INR. INR.
Regarding the amount in which you need to transfer from the RBI, we have been offical informed that this is the correct amount you need to transfer 7, 94, 24, 270 INR .
You will be giving a login and password you need to transfer your money by yourself in online transfer.
visit your login site below for your transfer and will have priovide you your login and password below
SITE ... http://www.nn-rbi-in.org/in/-secured/temp.php
Account type ... saving
customer no ... [protected]
Pin code ... 784648
Please follow the instruction below and fill the details for your transfer.
After login to the page click on TRANSFER then the next thing you need to fill has follow.
FROM ACCOUNT ... RBI
BANK NAME ... YOUR BANK NAME
BANK ADDRESS ... YOUR BANK ADDRESS.
ACCOUNT NAME ... YOUR ACCOUNT NAME.
ACCOUNT NUMBER ... YOUR ACCOUNT NUMBER
ROUTING NUMBER ... NIL
AMOUNT ... 7, 94, 24, 270 INR
DATE ...[protected]
After complete this. then you clike on GO for your transfer.
Note: during the transfer process you will be ask for COT CODE. the COT CODE is what we call (cost of transfer) which is transfer charges. Mind you this transfer charges (cost of transfer) need to be paid before giving the COT CODE in which you need to complete your transfer.
After you make the transfer charges you will be giving your COT CODE after you apply the code your money will be completed in your bank account and you need to go to your bank and confirm the payment in your account.
The sum of 57, 270 INR has to be paid for the COT CODE (COST OF TRANSFER) which is the transfer charges.
Regarding how to pay the Transfer charges to RBI, As you know that there is no account in RBI because is a foreign bank that is why we have to provide you our correspondent account
Here is our Official incoporated correspondent account where to pay the Transfer charges of 57270 INR
ACCOUNT NAME: RAMJI HANS
BANK NAME: SBI
BRANCH: NEW DELHI
AND SECOND ACCOUNT
ACCOUNT NAME:LEPOK TEMSU
ACCOUNT NUMBER:[protected]
BANK NAME: ICICI
IFS CO:ICIC0000476
As soon as you make the payment to the account below.
1.. You have to emails us the scan copy of the transfer slip for confirmation.
2.. You have to email us your any of your ID Proof for giving the COT CODE.
You need to call us or email us after you have make the payment in other to provide you your CODE.
please this is your private information do not disclose to any body in order not to hack the details from you.
Looking forward to read from you soonest
Your's Sincerely,
MR PRAKASH SHARMA
FOREIGN EXCHANGE REMITTANCE DEPT
R.B.I, INDIA
CONTACT MR SHAWN STEVEN ON FOREIGN EXCHANGE DEPARTMENT FOR ANY ENQUIRE ON THIS NUMBER [protected]
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
India's Central Bank
Attention: vipin pal
indira gandhi international airport
delhi INDIA
DEPOSITED OF YOUR FUND TO RBI FOR TRANSFER TO YOUR ACCOUNT.
This is to inform you that we received your information correctly and we hereby bring to your notice that your payment is ready to be transferred.
On behalf of reserve bank of india wish you congratulation ask all your documents has been sign from our office and we have been giving authorization to transfer your payment into your account.
Here is the total amount we received 800, 000 pounds converted to india rupees 7, 94, 24, 270.INR. INR.
Regarding the amount in which you need to transfer from the RBI, we have been offical informed that this is the correct amount you need to transfer 7, 94, 24, 270 INR .
You will be giving a login and password you need to transfer your money by yourself in online transfer.
visit your login site below for your transfer and will have priovide you your login and password below
SITE ... http://www.nn-rbi-in.org/in/-secured/temp.php
Account type ... saving
customer no ... [protected]
Pin code ... 784648
Please follow the instruction below and fill the details for your transfer.
After login to the page click on TRANSFER then the next thing you need to fill has follow.
FROM ACCOUNT ... RBI
BANK NAME ... YOUR BANK NAME
BANK ADDRESS ... YOUR BANK ADDRESS.
ACCOUNT NAME ... YOUR ACCOUNT NAME.
ACCOUNT NUMBER ... YOUR ACCOUNT NUMBER
ROUTING NUMBER ... NIL
AMOUNT ... 7, 94, 24, 270 INR
DATE ...[protected]
After complete this. then you clike on GO for your transfer.
Note: during the transfer process you will be ask for COT CODE. the COT CODE is what we call (cost of transfer) which is transfer charges. Mind you this transfer charges (cost of transfer) need to be paid before giving the COT CODE in which you need to complete your transfer.
After you make the transfer charges you will be giving your COT CODE after you apply the code your money will be completed in your bank account and you need to go to your bank and confirm the payment in your account.
The sum of 57, 270 INR has to be paid for the COT CODE (COST OF TRANSFER) which is the transfer charges.
Regarding how to pay the Transfer charges to RBI, As you know that there is no account in RBI because is a foreign bank that is why we have to provide you our correspondent account
Here is our Official incoporated correspondent account where to pay the Transfer charges of 57270 INR
ACCOUNT NAME: RAMJI HANS
BANK NAME: SBI
AND SECOND ACCOUNT
ACCOUNT NAME:LEPOK TEMSU
BANK NAME: ICICI
IFS CO:ICIC0000476
As soon as you make the payment to the account below.
1.. You have to emails us the scan copy of the transfer slip for confirmation.
2.. You have to email us your any of your ID Proof for giving the COT CODE.
You need to call us or email us after you have make the payment in other to provide you your CODE.
please this is your private information do not disclose to any body in order not to hack the details from you.
Looking forward to read from you soonest
Your's Sincerely,
MR PRAKASH SHARMA
FOREIGN EXCHANGE REMITTANCE DEPT
R.B.I, INDIA
CONTACT MR SHAWN STEVEN ON FOREIGN EXCHANGE DEPARTMENT FOR ANY ENQUIRE ON THIS NUMBER [protected]
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
Reserve Bank of India,
Central Office,
Shaheed Bhagat Singh Road,
Mumbai - 400 001.
Monday to Saturday: 8:30 am-6: 30pm {Processing time}.
Helpline Tel: +[protected]
e-mail: [protected]@reservedbindia.in
ATTENTION CUSTOMER: LEVENTE HALASI.
THANK YOU FOR CONTACTING THE RESERVED BANK OF INDIA, WE WANT TO USE THIS MEDIUM TO EXPRESS OUR GRATITUDE FOR PATRONIZING THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA.
ACCORDING TO YOUR MESSAGE, YOU ARE A BENEFICIARY OF MICROSOFT AWARD OF(900, 000/-DOLLAR), WHICH WAS DEPOSITED BY MICROSOFT BOARD OF TRUSTEES.
NOTE: AFTER VERIFICATION AND CONFIRMATION OF YOUR DETAILS, AS THE HEAD OF TRANSFER DEPARTMENT I LIKE TO ANNOUNCE TO YOU THAT YOUR FUNDS HAS ALREADY BEEN APPROVED AND ALL LEGAL DOCUMENT REGARDING YOUR WON PRIZE IN THE RESERVE BANK HAS BEEN SIGN AND APPROVED BY THE INDIA TRANSFER COUNCIL HEAR IN INDIA.
WE ARE HERE TO SATISFY THE GROWING POPULATIONS OF OUR CLIENTS ALL OVER THE WORLD. FOR US TO SUCCESSFULLY TRANSFER YOUR MONEY TO YOU, YOU ARE ADVICE TO FILL THE BANK REGISTRATION FORM BELOW;
Title: First Name: Middle Name: Surname:Date of Birth: Flat/House Name :House Number: Postcode: Street: State/City : Country: Amount Won: Phone Number:
YOU ARE TO EMAIL U.S. FULL DETAILS OF YOUR ACCOUNT.
BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS.
NAME OF ACCOUNT HOLDER
ACCOUNT NUMBER
BANK NAME
SWIFT CODE
BANK ADDRESS
BANK BRANCH
NOTE: PLEASE FILL THE INFORMATION'S ABOVE AND SEND TO US.YOU ARE ALSO REQUIRED TO ATTACH YOUR{ID CARD/DRIVER'S LICENSE OR INTERNATIONAL PASSPORT}, AND SEND THROUGH EMAIL ABOVE, THEN WE SHALL CONTINUE WITH THE TRANSFER INTO YOUR NOMINATED BANK ACCOUNT.
NOTE: YOU WILL BE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE TRANSFER CHARGES FEE.
BEST REGARD.
Mr.Peter FOX
HEAD OF TRANSFER
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA.
Copyright©[protected]©Reserve Bank of India.All rights reserved.
Central Office,
Shaheed Bhagat Singh Road,
Mumbai - 400 001.
Monday to Saturday: 8:30 am-6: 30pm {Processing time}.
Helpline Tel: +[protected]
ATTENTION CUSTOMER: LEVENTE HALASI.
THANK YOU FOR CONTACTING THE RESERVED BANK OF INDIA, WE WANT TO USE THIS MEDIUM TO EXPRESS OUR GRATITUDE FOR PATRONIZING THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA.
ACCORDING TO YOUR MESSAGE, YOU ARE A BENEFICIARY OF MICROSOFT AWARD OF(900, 000/-DOLLAR), WHICH WAS DEPOSITED BY MICROSOFT BOARD OF TRUSTEES.
NOTE: AFTER VERIFICATION AND CONFIRMATION OF YOUR DETAILS, AS THE HEAD OF TRANSFER DEPARTMENT I LIKE TO ANNOUNCE TO YOU THAT YOUR FUNDS HAS ALREADY BEEN APPROVED AND ALL LEGAL DOCUMENT REGARDING YOUR WON PRIZE IN THE RESERVE BANK HAS BEEN SIGN AND APPROVED BY THE INDIA TRANSFER COUNCIL HEAR IN INDIA.
WE ARE HERE TO SATISFY THE GROWING POPULATIONS OF OUR CLIENTS ALL OVER THE WORLD. FOR US TO SUCCESSFULLY TRANSFER YOUR MONEY TO YOU, YOU ARE ADVICE TO FILL THE BANK REGISTRATION FORM BELOW;
Title: First Name: Middle Name: Surname:Date of Birth: Flat/House Name :House Number: Postcode: Street: State/City : Country: Amount Won: Phone Number:
YOU ARE TO EMAIL U.S. FULL DETAILS OF YOUR ACCOUNT.
BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS.
NAME OF ACCOUNT HOLDER
ACCOUNT NUMBER
BANK NAME
SWIFT CODE
BANK ADDRESS
BANK BRANCH
NOTE: PLEASE FILL THE INFORMATION'S ABOVE AND SEND TO US.YOU ARE ALSO REQUIRED TO ATTACH YOUR{ID CARD/DRIVER'S LICENSE OR INTERNATIONAL PASSPORT}, AND SEND THROUGH EMAIL ABOVE, THEN WE SHALL CONTINUE WITH THE TRANSFER INTO YOUR NOMINATED BANK ACCOUNT.
NOTE: YOU WILL BE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE TRANSFER CHARGES FEE.
BEST REGARD.
Mr.Peter FOX
HEAD OF TRANSFER
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA.
Copyright©[protected]©Reserve Bank of India.All rights reserved.
I confirmed all documents are issued from RBI account dept by M.r MUSHARRAF ANSARI over two email id of RBI. but any causes he refused all the matter .email id of RBI below:
1.[protected]@r-b-ionline.co.cc
2.[protected]@r-b-ionline.co.cc
The RBI informed me this is prohibited participation of lottery under foreign exchange management but my question is why they did not alert me or SMS to me before making payment.
Before making payment I wanted to know from them this is genuine or not.After that they had sent confirmation and guarantee letter.
This not my fault.I am innocent and poorman.
So I request them to release my fund or to refund my paid money 50, 000INR.
So once you veryfy the above email id of RBI.This is my request to you.So that it will be proved all documents are isued from RBI.
Mob [protected]
Pratap Roy
email [protected]@gmail.com
ACCOUNT NAME: MUSHARRAF ANSARI
BANK NAME: SBI ( STATE BANK OF INDIA )
Two things you need to do after you deposit the payment.
1. You have to send us the scan copy of the payment by email.
2. You have to send us any of your id proof in other to provide you your COT CODE.
By taking the step the COT CODE will be giving to you and your payment will reflect in your bank account details as soon as possible.
Plss sr i'm very poor way family kairana shamli
I confirmed all documents are issued from RBI account dept by M.r MUSHARRAF ANSARI over two email id of RBI. but any causes he refused all the matter .email id of RBI below:
1.[protected]@r-b-ionline.co.cc
2.[protected]@r-b-ionline.co.cc
The RBI informed me this is prohibited participation of lottery under foreign exchange management but my question is why they did not alert me or SMS to me before making payment.
Before making payment I wanted to know from them this is genuine or not.After that they had sent confirmation and guarantee letter.
This not my fault.I am innocent and poorman.
So I request them to release my fund or to refund my paid money 50, 000INR.
So once you veryfy the above email id of RBI.This is my request to you.So that it will be proved all documents are isued from RBI.
Mob [protected]
Pratap Roy
email [protected]@gmail.com
ACCOUNT NAME: MUSHARRAF ANSARI
BANK NAME: SBI ( STATE BANK OF INDIA )
Two things you need to do after you deposit the payment.
1. You have to send us the scan copy of the payment by email.
2. You have to send us any of your id proof in other to provide you your COT CODE.
By taking the step the COT CODE will be giving to you and your payment will reflect in your bank account details as soon as possible.
Plss sr i'm very poor way family kairana shamli
hello sir, my name is sonu and last week i receved a msg about microsaft award they was saying that my amount transfer in RBI. my email id is [protected]@gmail.com plzzz send me detail in this email id and my contact number is [protected].plzzz its request.
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
14%
+91 22 2266 0500
+91 22 2260 1500
21st Floor, Central Office Building, Shahid Bhagat Singh Marg, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001
Plz Just Check this mail, I Know Its A Fake So Plz Just Take Action For This Type of Froads Or Plz Mail me as soon as possible my id is [protected]@gmail.com my no is [protected].
This mail geven blow.
On Tue, Oct 2, 2012 at 2:29 PM, Punjab National Lottery <[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
THE PUNJAB NATIONAL LOTTERY FUND FOR INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT LIASON OFFICE BK-4 WEMBLY DISTRICT, SUTTON, LONDON
Tel: [protected]
DRAFT IDENTIFICATION CODE.OFI/UK-2012/J290KR
Dear Beneficiary!
This office sent mails to you (and we need quick responds from your side) for necessary action of the processing and transfer of your winning documents by the British Inland Revenue Department as required by the British Government Statutory Law. You have received the notification mail on the 50th Anniversary of the lottery board conducted email balloting every fiscal year from the Excess Crude Oil Revenue to be awarded to luck emails owners selected through the Electronic Balloting System as being approved & directed by the International Monetary Fund for Human Capacity Development.
Punjab carry out this fund award process, and authorized the transfer Of The Sum Of 4 crores 80 lakhs Rupees, Punjab Certified draft as issued in your Name and Wining Certificate and other update Bulletins, Journals and Magazines to appropriate authorities in your Home Country. In all this development, Punjab fund transfer has been authorized by the International Monetary Policy Division to the Ministry Of External Affairs Authority.
We have affiliated all relevant details with Government Division of your Home Country, but all documents and bulletins verifications of your Fund has been transferred to our Asia Regional Collaboration Office- (India) for clearance with the Government Authorities of your Country as per their Monetary and Foreign Conversion Policies.
All process involved are monitored and controlled by both the your Country Directorate of External Affairs Head Monetary Control Policy. This is in accordance with International policy for Transparency and Accountability implemented by the International Monetary Fund (IMF) to regulate issuance of public fund and prevent lost of track records. You are therefore required to send your Identity proof to the Directorate of External Affairs for Foreign Exchange Control Department for verification with your data with our office in your country (See details below).
Personal Profile Verification
Personal Name
Rajnish Kukshal
Pan Card No.-BATPK5294C
Phone No.-[protected]
Home Address-LOWER TUNWALA SARASWATI PURAM DEHRADUN (U.K) 248001