RMP Infotec Pvt. Ltd. — atm

 
7 Reviews
India
 jaldeep singh chahar
last 23.12.08 at evening 4 pm i am use sbbj atm in suraj pol pali(Raj), there not recive me money but my cash dabit. pls check it.
Complaint comments  6 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Two trackers I.D subsequently just below me(trackers I.D-rmptapban141108) each at right hand side gradually of Trackers 1) I.D-rmpbijanbiswas181208 & next 2)rmpkhanmun221208, still after above one month have not got the kit (energex +suit piece)against registration in spite of repeated request through sponsored seniors.Their version at present that there is no stock at present.So have to wait.Strange!Why my subordinate will suffer and why I have to bear with their grudge against me once I have invited them.It's now at the verge of out breaking their patience.They started thinking it as a type of cheating.Al their interest and zeals are as if being vaporised quickly.To connect on phone even again I am failure as 3 numbers of New Mumbai, Vashi, -1) [protected]-never responding except bogus digital response 2) [protected]at present out of service & 3) [protected] never responding still after several reports.Totally callous management.For low range why only one product the very ENERGEX ?there should be options to purchase from at least few
more products.Do ur management is smart enough to realize the paucity of ur system?Why people turn about at a large among invited, in spite attending reality shows.I feel pity for such many short falls once became a soldier to glorify my R.M.P.First please take quick steps to satisfy my subordinates
Dear Sir,

I took a Bajaj Allianze policy through RMP on 26/9/2007 from Dubai. At that time I paid Rs.110000 as first instalment. On october 2008 I knew from BALIC kannur centre-Kerala that my policy has been already rejected. But I didn't get any information from the side of RMP & BALIC. Later I knew that on 28/7/08 BALIC issued a cheque worth Rs.11000 to UTI Bank(cheque no.555967) but I didn't get the cheque yet. Because Mr.Sankar, the Regional Manager of Chennai RMP infotech unnecessarily holds my cheque & reluctant to send me the cheque. The Executives of BALIC, Kannur centre-Kerala & I made a lot of phone call & email to Mr.Sankar. But he is not willing to send me the cheque. I dont want to continue my business with these type of people.For the last 1 & half year my money is not growing it's on a dead condition. So please do the needful to regain my policy amount. My policy details and contact details with RMP are given below.


POLICY HOLDER : MANOJ.P.V
POLICY NUMBER : [protected]
TRACK ID : RMPMANOOJ01121107
CHEQUE NO : 555967
EMAIL ID : [email protected]

THANKING YOU

MANOJ.P.V ;


--- On Mon, 3/2/09, stores <[email protected]> wrote:

From: stores <[email protected]xclusiveacrylic.com>
Subject: FW: RE: policy number 78195934
To: "manoj" <[email protected]>
Cc: [email protected]
Date: Monday, March 2, 2009, 8:22 PM


Dear Manoj,



Please see the latest mail regarding this. Mr. Aneez is Mr. Sijo’s ( the distributor who joined you and me) immediate team leader. We will follow up further regarding this.



Thanks

Dr Suresh



From: Aravind.V [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Monday, November 10, 2008 12:12 PM
To: Suresh Kumar
Cc: sp kumar
Subject: FW: RE: policy number 78195934




Dear Sir.



As per the information received from our Chennai office they will coordinate with Mr.Anees and get the issue sorted out.



Regards

Aravind
--- On Wed, 5/11/08, Sree Jena <[email protected]> wrote:

From: Sree Jena <[email protected]>
Subject: FW: RE: policy number 78195934
To: "'S Sankar'" <[email protected]>
Cc: [email protected], "'sp kumar'" <[email protected]>
Date: Wednesday, 5 November, 2008, 5:06 PM

Dear sankar,



This cases is in our rejected chque list. This person already communicating with our dubai office. it seems this person is coming under Mr. Aneez, so please coordinate and clear.



Regards,

Sree Jena







From: Aravind.V [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Wednesday, November 05, 2008 5:01 PM
To: Sree Jena
Cc: sp kumar
Subject: RE: RE: policy number 78195934



Dear Sir



The policy number is 78195934.please do the needful.



Regards

Aravind



--- On Wed, 5/11/08, Sree Jena <[email protected]> wrote:

From: Sree Jena <[email protected]>
Subject: RE: RE: policy number 78195934
To: [email protected]
Cc: "'sp kumar'" <[email protected]>
Date: Wednesday, 5 November, 2008, 4:49 PM

Dear Aravind,



Please provide the policy numbers for these cases. So that we can identify the trackids and we will communicate with concern leaders to clear the issues. By this mail I can able to understand that all these cases are came through mr. ijo and mr. aneez. In Chennai Mr. Sankar is handling the rejected cases. He knows Mr. Aneez, he will communicate with him and clear the issues.



So please provide me the policy numbers.



Regards,

Sree Jena



From: Aravind.V [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Wednesday, November 05, 2008 2:44 PM
To: jena
Cc: sp kumar
Subject: FW: RE: policy number 78195934




Dear Sir



Please advice what can be done regarding this case?



Regards

Aravind
--- On Wed, 5/11/08, Suresh Kumar <[email protected]> wrote:

From: Suresh Kumar <[email protected]>
Subject: FW: RE: policy number 78195934
To: [email protected]
Cc: [email protected], "stores" <[email protected]>, "Suresh Kumar" <[email protected]>
Date: Wednesday, 5 November, 2008, 1:50 PM

Hi,



My apologies. Aravind’s Id was wrongly spelt.



From: Suresh Kumar
Sent: Wednesday, November 05, 2008 12:15 PM
To: '[email protected]'
Cc: '[email protected]'; 'stores'; 'Suresh Kumar'
Subject: FW: RE: policy number 78195934



Dear Mr. Kumar,



This is in regard of the below mail correspondences. Mr. Manoj P.V took the RMP distributorship through me by availing the Bajaj Insurance Policy about one year back. As I mentioned before, it was done through Mr. Sijo and Aneez. After almost one year Manoj understood that his policy is rejected, which seems to be very unfortunate from a distributor’s side.



Now please see the below correspondence regarding his policies latest update. Mr. Aravind also had done the work in this regard. Now the situation or the latest position of this policy is as per below:



Manoj had spoken with one person called Mr. Jana about this and got the information that the cheque is with Mr. Sankar in Chennai. Mr. Jana said to Manoj that they don’t have a working policy to inform the client once it is rejected or turned out, instead they will hand it over the concerned person. So the concerned person is Mr. Sankar. Is this Sankar known to you? I think that he is working with RMP in Chennai office. I have got his number from Manoj. It is 0091- [protected].



Kindly can you contact Mr. Sankar and do the needful to solve the problem. Also I wish to know that why the policy is rejected.



Thanks & regards

Dr Suresh







From: stores [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Wednesday, November 05, 2008 10:53 AM
To: Suresh Kumar
Subject: FW: RE: policy number 78195934





Thanks



Manoj pv







-----Original Message-----
From: Aravind.V [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Tuesday, November 04, 2008 7:27 PM
To: stores
Cc: [email protected]
Subject: Fw: RE: policy number 78195934



Dear Sir



Further to our teleconversation, Please find the below mail.



Regards

Aravind

--- On Sat, 25/10/08, Usha <[email protected]> wrote:

From: Usha <[email protected]>
Subject: RE: policy number 78195934
To: [email protected]
Cc: "'Pavithra'" <[email protected]>
Date: Saturday, 25 October, 2008, 2:59 PM

Hi Aravind,





As per the mail below, Pl find the details below.



This Policy is rejected and re-fund cheque is dispatched to Chennai RMP on 27/9/08.



Request you to Pl check with Chennai RMP ([protected])



Rgds

Usha




[protected][protected][protected][protected]

From: Aravind.V [mailto: [email protected] ]
Sent: Saturday, October 25, 2008 2:08 PM
To: Usha
Subject: policy number 78195934



Dear Madam



The policy status is rejected and as per information given to customer their refund cheque has also been prepared.But customer has not received the refund cheque so far.Kindly help me solve the problem.



Regards

Aravind





[protected][protected][protected][protected]

Add more friends to your messenger and enjoy! Invite them now.





[protected][protected][protected][protected]

Add more friends to your messenger and enjoy! Invite them now.



Click here to report this email as spam.



This message has been scanned for
dear sir, my complent number DEC023 BAJAJ Allianz policy not recive policy holder please send policy document from policy holder TRACK ID -RMP30BADRUDDIN200809 RMP64LAHU271009 RMP27SAMIT041208
I hav lost my password before 3 months, i have conceted to my upper appline, but he is out of reach every time, Now im an active member from past 2 weeks, i have to chek my account but it says the password error, pls help me

RMP Infotec Pvt. Ltd. — Arun Kumar

This is very legal business
RMP is the best company.
This is company giving many poor people is also fulfill life changing opportunity given by the RMP.
THIS IS A CHIT FUND.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    0%
    Complaints
    45
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    0
    phone
    +91 44 2346 3504
    +91 44 2346 3505
    location
    F1, First Floor, Apollo Dubai Plaza, 100-mahalingapuram Main Road, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600034
    RMP Infotec Pvt. Ltd. - atm