[Resolved]  s.s.enterprises — Cheating in the name of clickthru.com website

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

one lady naming r.p.uma balaram who was cheated so many people like me in the name of clickthru website. she was running a office s.s.enterprises in the kengeri, she has taken from everyone rs.25000 for each ID, i have taken 4 IDs i.e 1 Lakh, for this she assured us she will give rs.24000 per month upto 11 months but she has not given the monthly payment and also our deposits. now from two months she is absconded. before her absconding already a complaint has been registered in the kengeri police station in the month of january2011 only, but we dont know how she escaped even after registering a case in the station. after giving the complaint in the police station from jan 15 2011 she was given us a post dated cheques which are of march, april and may 2011 dates, after issuing cheques she is escaped from the month of feb 2011, she was running a old age room also which is first situated in kengeri chekpost and shifted to kumbalagudu, we are really in very problem my mother was invested the money by taking the loan from the others now we dont know how to clear our loans and also we dont know police department will catch that bluddy lady who has stolen lots of peoples money and peacefull life, because of her we have lost peace in our houses, her photo was shown in the TV9 kannada news in the month of feb 2011 end. we kindly request you to kindly take the necessary action regarding this as soon as possible. on of a person told us she has taken security from home/transport minister R.Ashok kUmar,

I the one of the victim for this S.S enterprises scam. I lost around 4 lakhs in this. really under depression.

I just want to know about that case, what happend to her. I came to know she is in vijaynagar.

Bangalore, kengeri
    Karnataka