[Resolved]  Samsung / Mobile — - Mobile Not Recd Expected Date Over and the mobile was under warranty

I am kanwal from Mohali, Punjab, India. I purchased a Samsung J600 Mobile Phone on 25/10/2007 from G D Electronics, 151, sec-35 D, Chandigarh for Rs. 6000/-. I was told about one year warranty. I had submitted my mobile at Samsung Service Station at Sector 41 on 30th June 08 and expected date of handset return is 06-July-07 but Samsung Service Station people said mobile has been sent to Delhi for Repair but the Board is out of stock please wait for 7-8 more days.Now it has been 21 Days and i hve not received my phone yet. If no action is taken by the company I will be compelled to knock the doors of consumer court for justice to a non technical customer

Please treat this as most urgent.

kanwal
contact no-[protected]

Sir, i hav buyed a sumsungB200(guru 200 ) mobile few days before i.e 10/08/2008..
sir from a day i got, i was facig problem, this mobile got switched off every time i put in my pocket..so please help me what to do..and last thing is that the sound is very good.
thanks please help me.
hi i bought a samsung sghe-840.now its creating a problem and i don't know where is its service centre nearest mohali.i bought it from subhiksha store so pleas tell me what should i do.
i have lost my password of my samsung mobile, now my mobile ask me for entering password how i can unlock my mobile please give me solution ASAP.

It has been 3 months for my mobile in Samsund service center, and still i haven't received my samsung mobile. Please suggest what is to be done in such cases.

Dhanraj
It has been 9 months for my mobile in Samsung service center in ludhiana, and still i haven't received my samsung mobile ihave deposited the set on 05.03.08 (model SCH-F-519 OF TATA).IN my set there was touch screen problem and the srevice center told meit will be replaced in one week but after one week when i go the told me that your set wiil be replaced and you will get the set after fifteen days but still i have not got my set back . Now i will do a legal action on the service center.

RISHAB AGGARWAL
I think company personnal hadlem solved ur prob

SAMSUNG/MOBILE — claiming

CLAIMING 500, 000.00GBP.IN THE ON GOING 2009 ORANGE DRAW IN UK.THE MESSAGE IS AS FOLLOWS..CONGRATULATION!YOUR MOBILE NIMBER HAS WON(500, 000.00GBP)IN THE ON GOING 2009 ORANGE DRAW IN UK, TO CLAIM CONTACT DR.STEVE MARK, EMAIL:orangeprizelive.com.The message is received from TA-UKDRAW09
i am Karthik from kerala i got a message on 2nd june that my mobile number won (500, 000.00GBP) in the on going 2009 orange draw in UK .But i didn't got that money so please help me as soon as possible my mob num is ([protected])
i am dain from kerala i got a message on 2nd june that my mobile number won (500, 000.00GBP) in the on going 2009 orange draw in UK .But i didn, t got that money so please help me as soon as possible my mob num is ([protected])
I am amol gavanakar staying in mumbai, my samsung j600 mobile is in warranty. I am facing display problem, so i went at Dadar shop where i purchased mobile, but he told me its water damage & take 850 Rs. repairing charge after two days again i got display problem & actually it was not water damage. I want to do complaint against that shopkeeper, please suggest me.
I bought a samsung phone from reliance showroom f-309. i am facing a mike problem in my phone.
i contact to samsung service center Sapphire Sales & Services wazir pur delhi on 18/6/09. they tolled me that presently we have no mike so come back after one week. but till date they have no mike and now they tell me that you have to submit your handset for 5 days then your mobile will ok.
But within 5 days how can i manage my work.

Please tell me what can i do.
Hi, Mr. Chumpounds. I wantber, I received a msg on 5th July saying that I won 250000. I want to claim for the money. For details please contact [protected].
Hi, Mr. Chumber, I received a msg on 5th July saying that I won 250000. I want to claim for the money. For further information please contact [protected].
please let me know the service station"s address im in baroda, gujarat

SAMSUNG/MOBILE — attention please

SAMSUNG WAVE mobile handset purchased on 23rd July stopped working on 31st Sept.The handset was given to the authorised service centre at Kakinada.The mobile set cost Rs 17800/-.The service centre could not deliver the handset after repairs.The product looks to be unreliable as it developed problems within two months of it's purchase.I want to bring this to the notice of Samsung management.

SAMSUNG/MOBILE — not recieving call

I purchased samsung 17500 mobile on 25/02/10 and in oct`10 it gets automatically switch-off after every 4-5 hrs. I lodged the complaint at service centre b-104-1 Nirala nagar lko. he told me that u get back your mobile after a week but after 4 day`z they are saying that they are not having its main board(PB) with them and whenever they get it from HO they will inform me but after repeated requests thy have not called me yet.Please guide me what to do.
Danish sidd.

SAMSUNG/MOBILE — back light

I bought a new metro Gt C3-200 mobile. i set the backlight timing 10 sec. But it will on oftenly. it will irritating me.

kindly do the needful

SAMSUNG/MOBILE — THEFT MY MOBILE

I LOSE MY MOBILE PHONE WITH BAG AND CERTIFICATES ON 2/11/2012, WHILE TRAVELING BY BUS THAT DAY SOME BODY HAS BEEN THEFT KINDLY PLEASE HELP ME