[Resolved]  Sewage Problem — Sewage Top cover

HI,

i am praveen from Mohan GArden... in front of myhouse there is sewage and 2nd time sewage top cover is broken within 1month time.... it was changed last week and again broken... can you help us in this matter?

Praveen Gupta
A-1/12, Mohan Garden,
New Delhi-110059.
contact no- [protected]

My Name is Dinesh Sharma . Presently Residing in JC 18A, Harinagar Enclave, Near swarg Ashram mandir . Was going through sewage problem for the ast dew days . please send someone to take cae of the problem . My phone no is [protected].

Thanks .

Sewage Problem — sewage problem

I would like draw the attention of concerned deputy commissioner of civil lines zone,mcd towards the sorry plight of the residents of Partap gali,Old Gupta Colony,Delhi-9. One of the drain of this gali has been chocked from the last so many months resulting in stagnation of water on the ground which can be a serious health hazard and there is every likely hood that dengue mosquitoes would take birth in the stagnated water which is very dangerous for the health of the residents of this gali. Nobody from the sanitation department is taking care of this problem. Kindly look into this matter and rectify/solve this grave problem immediately.

Sewage Problem — blocked sewer from 3 months

I SAMEER TIWARI A RESIDENT OF 339A WARD NO.8 MEHRAULI NEW DELHI-30 STATE THAT WE ARE SUFFERING FROM THE DRASTIC CONDITION OF BLOCKAGE OF SEWER WHICH IS SITUATED IN FRONT OF THE GATE OF MY HOUSE AND BECAUSE OF THAT WE CAN'T ABLE TO SIT IN OUR GROUND FLOOR DUE TO THE FOUL SMELL AND WE HAVE COMPLAINED SO MANY TIMES BUT DELHI JAL BOARD EMPLOYEES ARE NOT TAKING ANY ACTIONS ON THIS MATTER AND SOMETIMES THEY CAME AND DEMAND MONEY FROM US THIS LANE IS SO MUCH IN BAD CONDITION BUT NO ACTION HAS TAKEN AND REQUEST YOU TO TAKE ANY ACTION ON THIS UNLESS AND UNTIL WE MAY BE ILL BACAUSE OF IT AND I AM ATTACHING SOME SNAPS ALSO.

Dear sir/ madam
The Sewage in front of our house #237/11, Derra khera, thanesar is over floating from last four days. Kindly repair it