[Resolved]  Shivaji University — Degree not received

Address:Maharashtra

My name is Ajay Vaidya. I graduated from the SP.S.M.B.H. college in Shivaji University, Kolhapur in the field of Architecture in May-June 2009.
I had filled out an application form for degree certificate with the rest of my classmates in the same academic year. All of them received their degrees this month i.e. in May 2010 delivered to their houses except me. Despite completing all the required procedures I have yet to receive my degree certificate.
Could you please look into the problem. My PRN no. is [protected]

Ajay Vaidya
Yes (2)
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

My name is Ajay Sharma .I passed out my engineering (B.E. Electronics and telecom.) in the year 1991-92. Since I got a job with my duplicate degree issued by the college and I could not apply for the Degree issued by the University.
I now wants to get that degree since I see only duplicate degree form on to the website.
May I request how can I apply for getting my degree issued by the University.
My mail id is [protected]@hotmail.com.
Kindly let me know the formalities for getting it/
Rgds,
Ajay
I need to collect my B.E degree certificate as I didn't get it on time though i have filled the degree collection form on time with my other college mates. I would be highly thankful to you if you expedite the process in providing me the degree certificate. Below are my personal details which helps you better in fetching the records.

Candidate Name -Rahul Raina
Batch -2005 to 2009
Trade - B.E( Information Tech.)
College -GCEK (Govt. College of Engg. Karad)
University - Shivaji University Kohlapur.
PRN: [protected]

I have the provisional certificate with me which I received from college after clearing the final year. Please let me know the procedure for getting the degree certificate ASAP.
I have applied for convocation dec. 2015, and choosed way to getting degree by post, but steel i am not recieved my degree cirtificate.
My name _ Anil sukhadev kumbhar
application for .bsc chemistry degree
PRN [protected].
I wrote The email with faith that somebody will help me about my problem.
Anil s.kumbhar

Shivaji University
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    22%
    Shivaji University Phone
    +91 23 1260 9000
    +91 23 1260 9063
    Shivaji University Address
    Vidyanagar, Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India - 416004
    View all Shivaji University contact information