Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Shree Om Sai Nath Car On Rent — Request for latest update upto August 2010

Dear Investor,

We request you to all the Investor of SHREE OM SAI NATH CAR ON RENT Guys to update any latest news upto August 2010. So that we will be take care of our hard earned invested money and make some appropriate action/ decision in future.

Thanks for your help and suggestion in advance.
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  18 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Court hearing details 6th August 10

Mr. Rv was not present & the hearing took place in Judge S P Gargs Court the judge has directed the lawyer of Mr. Rv to ask Mr. Rv to deposit substantial amount in crores in nationalized bank & give the details of the same to the court. The court further added that it will decide to give the same to the most affected parties first & then to the ones in the middle & then the least.

Those who have got their investment/principal amount completely back would not form the part of affected parties, though the court has given liberty to sosn to restart the company in due course & decide at their on freewill for further continuation of the same.

The next hearing date has been kept on 25th August 2010.

Sosn Investors Forum view point:

The court has done an appropriate thing to direct Mr. Rv through his lawyers to deposit substantial amount in an nationalized bank & let it decide how the same can be distributed among investors.

We favour the companies restarting & also paying to old investors & also to those who wants to continue otherwise irrespective of courts support & if new investors/investments join/deposit there should be rerunning of the sosn in the larger interest of all & one.

IMPORTANT: As we mentioned earlier that most of our team members have lost faith or are on the verge of loosing faith in the judicial system & have stopped attending hearings and are now unable to provide any information of the same we are unable to provide much confirmed information. We try to provide information only after getting it checked & authenticated from various sources including lawyers and delay happens. We are also working on meager funds & have become a hand to mouth peasants.

Moreover some investors put us into the same league of accused irrespective of our impartial view since beginning; So now we might not be able to provide any informations in future, kindly pardon us for the same.
Dear Organisor of Investor Forum, I personally & on behalf of the investors of Lucknow are very-very thankful to your noble work & services which you render for the welfare of Investors.In your E.Mail through which you mentioned that in future you wo'nt be able to give us your valuable information regarding the court case procrrdings .WE THE INVESTORS OF LUCKNOW" are ready to extend our hands in your support FINANCIALLY and MORALY every time anywhere. So its my humble request to you that please keep on doing your noble work. Because the services for the betterment of Human Beings never goes in vain. And its my faith that people may or may not recognize but still there are some poeople who understands and so we are fully in your support and eagrly waithing to give our support in each and every manner. With Regards R.K.Nigam {Lucknow}.
My E.Mail I.D " [protected]@yahoo.in" my (m) [protected].
special hearing of MR verma's case on 3 june
Dear Investor Friends,

Mr. Amit Verma Chairman of SOSN & Brother of Mr. Roopesh Verma has been arrested from Agra. Besides that a Spl hearing date has also been fixed for 3rd June 2010 Delhi (their is confusion about 2nd July 10 hearing date) along with production warrant for Mr. Rv on that date.

Some sources says that the court seems to be of the opinion that absence of Mr. Rv on hearing dates (as he is under arrest in other city/state police) has hampered in taking of decision of providing a solution to investors & eventually bail/release of Mr. Rv. Due to his absence the court is not convinced about his repayment capacity to the investors irrespective of his intentions to pay & run the company.

A false impression of large amount as dues has been placed in front of court by unscrupulous investors & lawyers (combined amount of 60 months) which had put a brake to any solution in immediate future though we have mentioned that a solution has to be found by our judicial system if both the complainant’s & the accused & their lawyers has agreed in principal (as was on 6th May 10 hearing) to repay all investors their dues.

We expect the court to take a lenient view & provide a solution on 3rd June 2010, but keeping the actual facts & figures in mind & the interest of the large nos of suffering investors.
dear Investor's,
The latested news is that on 25/8/10 the court has given the next date for 9th Septemer 2010. Further nothing new . With good wishes hope for the best ".MAY SHRI SAI NATH BABA BLESS US"
R.K.Nigam {m}[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear Investor Friends,

We from bottom of our heart thank you all for the overwhelming support extended to us.

We are back, though as mentioned earlier we have lost quite a few comrades who indispensably were giving us correct & authentic information by attending the hearings & discussing with all the patrons & even the lawyers for the same. We will try our best but as being left limited to meager resources kindly pardon us in case of some inadvertent mistake happens on our part.

As per information we have received Mr. Rv was unable to deposit the complete required directed amount by the court & may deposit rest/required amount by using other means like property etc. and have even requested through his lawyers to use the amount frozen in the sosn accounts to be released to investor. Other directors/brothers of sosn/Rv were also of the same opinion.

The court is still to decide on that and have directed eow/police to bring the complete all India data of the investors of sosn to have a comprehensive analysis & finalise the release of some amount as an interim relief to investors & ask Mr. Rv to rerun the company.

The eow has till yet had not submitted any credential data o[censored]se & have been instrumental in delaying the justice/decision by the court nor Mr. Rv & co. is given due support on this irrespective of their repeated request for the same.

Next hearing has been fixed for 1st September 2010

Sosn Investors Forum
dear investor friends
kindly update the latest happening regarding the shreeom sainath car on rent ltd.upto aug. 2010. we are not aware exactly what is going on right now.we shall be thankful for you for your help and support.
My best friend who had fully depende on the revenue which the company promised put all the money in Investment. Now they are facing big problem.
Please help/ suggest what should I do to get money back.
azimkhan.[protected]@gmail.com
Mr. J.S. Chowdhary lawyer of Mr. Rv told that his client is ready to pay all investors irrespective whether one has made complaint or not & the court already has 14 Cr at their disposal in Delhi itself to give to the investors and requested that his client may please be allowed to dispose of the property so the he can pay complete balance amount to all investors and please be given bail so he can arrange for rest of the amount if any body is left.

The Judge S.P. Garg said he wants the complete details of investors across India from the EOW so an appropriate figure can be found as a total due amount to all the investors across India so he can decide about the bail & suggested to get a receiver/commissioner appointed to look into the settlement procedure of the same.

The complainant's lawyers started pressing the Judge that their clients should be given the balance of the principal/invested amount first as they were the first to make complaints the judge rejected their approach & said it is unfair to the other investors from across the country & cannot be accepted.

The IO from EOW said he has the data of the complainants & other investors but it will take 15-20 days to get them typed & present to the court then Mr. J.S. Chowdhary said his client is ready to pay any & every investor whether one comes now or later but they should be given time to check that they are genuine investors and can be authenticated by the data they have as they have come to the notice that a large nos. of bogus persons with connivance of some lawyers/internal persons are trying to take the benefit now as the case is coming to end. Mr. Aman Sareen the lawyer of Mr. Amit Verma then shown a copy given to them by the eow which had certain irregularities of such instance.

Even Mr. Ramesh Gupta who was the lawyer of Mr. Rv in the beginning has joined the lawyers team to defend Mr. Rv & Mr. Av & supported the statement & suggested to appoint Mr. R.C. Chopra another session Judge to preside the settlement procedure as receiver/commissioner to this effect & agreed to pay his fees.

Mr. S.P. Garg then suggested that a public notice across India should be given by the receiver/ commissioner & all investors be given chance to put forward their claims of the balance amount of the principal/invested amount and then the same to be paid 100% though may be in installments of 10-50% per installment as per convenience/settlement & put to rest the rumors of 50% payout circulated in the markets by vested interests.

To finalize the initial procedure & agreement among the investors, complainant's lawyers & lawyers/Mr. Rv & Mr. Av the court has kept 7th September 2010 as the next hearing date.

Sosn Investors Forum

Disclaimer. Sosn Investor Forum is only extending an voluntary service in the interest of investors and irrespective of all efforts been made to provide authentic; true and correct information; cannot guarantee the same nor does it provide any professional; legal; financial advice. It is individuals and readers own prerogative to Interpret & understand at their own level.
ADVERTISEMENT

SHREE OM SAI NATH CAR ON RENT — Request for latest update in September 2010

Dear Investor,

We request you to all the Investor of SHREE OM SAI NATH CAR ON RENT Guys to update any latest news in September 2010 here. So that we will be take care of our hard earned invested money and make some appropriate action/ decision in future.

Thanks for your help and suggestion in advance.
Hello Sir

I am an invester in your company till november I am not recive any money I have two share of 120000 I hope you clear all my amount If you have any sugestion plz guide me, tell me who is the responsible person plz email me at [protected]@gmail.com or call me at [protected]



Thanks
Anand
R.K. NIGAM VIEWS
To All Investor's Across India,
This is the time to rush & come together .Why ( Rs. 15 crores ) should be distributed among's Delhi Investor's only ? . Do'nt you feel It will be a sheer injustice on the part of the other INVESTOR'S across INDIA . ITS MY SUGGESTION TO EVERY INVESTOR OF INDIA that this is the time when from every city where the Shri Om Sai Nath Co. was running his business a DEDICATED PERSON should come forwarded and compel to the Police / EOW to request, to the Hon'ble Judge Mr. S.P.Garg at Delhi Session Court where the bail process is under progress ( NOT TO GRANT BAIL) till the company doe's not submit the detail's of Balance Invested Money of the Investor's across India & after that the ASSET'S of the company should be evaluated. In my view after adopting this way the clear picture will be exposed before the Hon'ble Court / Judge than a clearcut policy can be framed for distributing the fund amongst all the investor's across INDIA. And if the Hon'ble court does not take this request into consideration then it will be a blot in the name of justice.


R.K.Nigam ( m) [protected]
Fw: Court hearing details 7th September 10
From:
Rajendra Nigam <[protected]@yahoo.in>
View Contact
To: [protected]@gmail.com


----- Forwarded Message ----
From: Investor Forum <[protected]@gmail.com>
To: Investor Forum <[protected]@gmail.com>
Sent: Wed, 8 September, 2010 10:31:59 PM
Subject: Court hearing details 7th September 10

Dear Investor Friends,

We are thankful to Mr. Anil for providing info on the court hearing held on 7th September 10. Further to add a settlement formula has been made by the complainants & Mr. Rv lawyers which as per the committee to be formed under the Chairmanship of a Retired Judge Justice Chopra will receive the suggestions & objections to the settlement procedure of distributing balance amount of principal amount amongst the Investors. As mentioned the Committee will comprise of lawyers (both parties) Representatives from SOSN, EOW and elected representative from the Investors Forum (If any).

The only lacuna is that in the absence of any elected representative from Investors Forum (which is not formed any where in the country, if any we are not aware) will certainly going to harm the interest of investors at large. We are also susceptible of non-investors and even persons with vested interest taking the advantage of the same & harming the interest of genuine investors.

As there was a request by the complainant's lawyers to cater to the need of their clients first but not accepted by the judge will again try to press their demands in the committee (which they are going to be members of). We request eminent personalities from varied facade of society having good standing & if have invested amount in SOSN to come forward & take the challenge of getting a true and empathetic settlement & justice to the affected investors brother n.

The court does not have any reservations to Mr. Rv running the company after getting bail & taking investors into confidence as there was no cheating, embezzlement of funds and criminal conspiracy on the part of Mr. Rv & co. only some overzealous investors with the connivance of some lawyers has got him arrested & rest is history. Mr. Rv & team is also of the same opinion as everything was very much legal & as per the law of the land.

Mr. Rv is expected to get bail within the next one to two hearings following the formation of the committee & execution of the settlement procedure. Nexthearing is on 9th September 2010.

Sosn Investors Forum
ADVERTISEMENT
Fw: Court hearing details 9th September 10
From:
Rajendra Nigam <[protected]@yahoo.in>
View Contact
To: [protected]@gmail.com


----- Forwarded Message ----
From: Investor Forum <[protected]@gmail.com>
To: Investor Forum <[protected]@gmail.com>
Sent: Fri, 10 September, 2010 11:27:43 PM
Subject: Court hearing details 9th September 10

We are thankful to our Investor Members like Mr. Anil & Mr. Manoj who have taken up the cause of providing details of the hearing of sosn case & are also trying to support investors to form a group to help Investors across India.

First the details of the hearing; as the time given was 2.30 pm most of the investors, I.O., Mr. Rvs & Mr. Av lawyers were outside the court room discussing modalities of getting bail to Mr. Rv & exercising restrain on the onslaught by some of the complainant’s lawyers.

Finding it an opportunity, some of the complainant’s lawyers presented their case first in the court without waiting for rest to join & openly challenged the chances of Mr. Rv getting bail on the ground of ready to pay the amount available with the court to the investors & not to their clients first also they started objecting to the MOU made wherein Retd. Judge Mr. RC Chopra would head the committee & not finding their names as committee members.

Mean while rest of the complainant’s lawyers joined & they started fighting among themselves who should get the amount first by becoming the member of the committee based on nos. of clients they represent and to divert the attention from the merit of the arguments of bail & instead they even claimed the session court does not have authority/jurisdiction to appoint/direct the Retd. Judge Mr. Chopra to head the committee & report to court on the progress time & on.

By then the lawyers Mr. Rv & Mr. Av Mr. Ramesh Gupta, Mr. JS Chowdhary & Mr. Aman Sareen joined but as most of the damages were done they were not able to persuade Judge Mr. Garg to grant interim bail as even some complainant’s lawyers claimed that Mr. Rv will run off & all the amount confiscated by the court will get forfeited till Mr. Rv is rearrested no point giving him bail now.

The Judge finding it tough on many issues kept his judgment on bail reserved till the issue of forming the committee & repayment of amount to the investors start & transferred the case back to the trial court for the same though suggesting that he will recommend the lower court to bypass earlier objections it had & look the same in a fresh & positive manner.

The next hearing date is 13th September 10 & will be in the lower court at 2 pm.

Sosn Investors Forum

Disclaimer. Sosn Investor Forum is only extending an voluntary service in the interest of investors and irrespective of all efforts been made to provide authentic; true and correct information; cannot guarantee the same nor does it provide any professional; legal; financial advice. It is individuals and readers own prerogative to Interpret & understand at their own level.
Fw: Members support for representation
From:
Rajendra Nigam <[protected]@yahoo.in>
View Contact
To: [protected]@gmail.com


----- Forwarded Message ----
From: Investor Forum <[protected]@gmail.com>
To: Investor Forum <[protected]@gmail.com>
Sent: Sun, 12 September, 2010 5:15:06 PM
Subject: Members support for representation

We have received this Email from our investor member:

My dear all Investor's,
WHY RS. 15 CRORES should be used to clear the dues of Delhi Investor's only. It will be a sheer injustice with other investor across India. Why the sosn company is not putting the detail's of all the investor's across India before the Hon'ble court. In my view the total balance invested money of the investor's across India should be calculated, then the asset's and cash with the co. After then it can be decided by the court that what should be the way to protect's / return the fund's invested by the crying investor's throughout India, and if this thing is not taken into consideration then it will be a blot in the name of justice. So it's my request to all investor's across India that in every city where the sosn co. was running his business one DEDICATED PERSON should come forward along with the data of the Investor's of his city. In this way the total balance INVESTED MONEY can be calculated. So be hurry and don't waste the time till then from every city a request should be forwarded by the POLICE/EOW to the Delhi Court before Hon'ble Judge Mr. S.P.GARG not to grant any bail .
R.K.Nigam ( Lucknow) (m) [protected]

We support the above mentioned statement & request everybody across sosn centre city/state to select representatives to lead them bring justice to the cause of the investors.
Those who are interested may send an email to us so the same can be circulated among investors & an Investors Forum can be formed.

Sosn Investors Forum
My dear all Investor's,

WHY RS. 15 CRORES should be used to clear the dues of Delhi Investor's only. We need to unite about this because all are invested the hand some amount and suffered all so why clear the dues of Delhi Investor's only. We need to fight about that.
Thanking you.
Dear SOSN Investors

Please update the latest news related to SOSN. We didn't get any updated news after september 2010.

Thanks in advance.
ADVERTISEMENT
Dear RK Sir,
What we can think on this are the investor will get their money back or not????
Hope you understand the feelings of investors..

Pravin
(M[protected]
(M[protected]
Anyother Clue of SOSN.
My 1.25 lakhs are also in it.

if you have any infor please reply back to
[protected]@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT