Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
Shree Om Sai Nath Car On Rent
Customer satisfaction rating: 97%
Submit a Complaint
78
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Shree Om Sai Nath Car On Rent Complaints & Reviews

Shree Om Sai Nath Car On Rent — payment not received.

 Dilip YM on Feb 8, 2019
I have invested for two cars for which i was supposed to get monthly interest. After for 5 years. After 11 or 12 months, they...
ADVERTISEMENT

Shree Om Sai Nath Car On Rent — fraud of company and not in existence

 Govind Singh Tanwar
I am a retd army officer unforunetly i invested a large amount with the company and whole hard earned money had been taken...
ADVERTISEMENT

Shree Om Sai Nath Car On Rent — Request for latest update upto August 2010 [Resolved]

 amit_41
Dear Investor,

We request you to all the Investor of SHREE OM SAI NATH CAR ON RENT Guys to update any latest...
ADVERTISEMENT

Shree Om Sai Nath Car On Rent — Fraud by Om Sai Nath [Resolved]

 gani_sharma
I would like to know about the money i invested in God named firm who cheated badly, robbed my saving money without paying...
ADVERTISEMENT

Shree Om Sai Nath Car On Rent — Court hearing details 11th May 10 [Resolved]

 Sosn Investors Forum
Today Mr. Arya has send his assistant to represent Mr. Rv & when Judge asked for Mr. Rv he was not available, So the Judge...
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]

 joyus
Shalib
J-30; Part-II; Near Momdon Hotel,
Ramesh Park; Street No-12
Laxmi Nagar
Delhi – 110092
Mobile no.:- [protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
CONTACT ME FOR ALL UPDATES

Mobile no.:- [protected] & [protected]
Dear
Is it, You are requested to post the results of Mr Roopesh Verma hearing on 15 May as well 19 May 10 and final words of honorable court and Mr Dharmendra Arya reply.
What is the payment proses of the company. Be want return my amt.
VIRPAL THAKUR
[protected].
please inform me...about the latest updates on sri om sai nath ...as we are ready to continue if mr. rupesh verma confirms for the best service...otherwise i want my money back...i have invested for 10 cars...


aayush
[protected]
gurgaon
ADVERTISEMENT
What is the payment proses of the company. Be want return my amt.and court hearing details of 19may10

o.p.vishwakarma

[protected].
No news every investor is puzzelled . As for as from my personal approach regarding bail in Delhi Patiyala Court. It was refused by the Hon ble judge.R.K.Nigam [protected].
On 6/8/10 The Honble Judge Mr. S.P.Garg has directed to the lawer of Mr. R.Verma to deposite the substantial amount in crores in Nationalised Bank & give the details of the same to the court. Further Next date is 25/8/10. With best wishes May Shree Sai Nath Baba Bless us all. R.K.Nigam (Lucknow) (m) [protected]
0 minutes ago by rajendra kumar nigam [send email]
R.K.Nigam ( m) [protected]
13 minutes ago by rajendra kumar nigam [send email]
Fw: Court hearing details 7th September 10
From:
Rajendra Nigam <[protected]@yahoo.in>
View Contact
To: [protected]@gmail.com


----- Forwarded Message ----
From: Investor Forum <[protected]@gmail.com>
To: Investor Forum <[protected]@gmail.com>
Sent: Wed, 8 September, 2010 10:31:59 PM
Subject: Court hearing details 7th September 10

Dear Investor Friends,

We are thankful to Mr. Anil for providing info on the court hearing held on 7th September 10. Further to add a settlement formula has been made by the complainants & Mr. Rv lawyers which as per the committee to be formed under the Chairmanship of a Retired Judge Justice Chopra will receive the suggestions & objections to the settlement procedure of distributing balance amount of principal amount amongst the Investors. As mentioned the Committee will comprise of lawyers (both parties) Representatives from SOSN, EOW and elected representative from the Investors Forum (If any).

The only lacuna is that in the absence of any elected representative from Investors Forum (which is not formed any where in the country, if any we are not aware) will certainly going to harm the interest of investors at large. We are also susceptible of non-investors and even persons with vested interest taking the advantage of the same & harming the interest of genuine investors.

As there was a request by the complainant's lawyers to cater to the need of their clients first but not accepted by the judge will again try to press their demands in the committee (which they are going to be members of). We request eminent personalities from varied facade of society having good standing & if have invested amount in SOSN to come forward & take the challenge of getting a true and empathetic settlement & justice to the affected investors brother n.

The court does not have any reservations to Mr. Rv running the company after getting bail & taking investors into confidence as there was no cheating, embezzlement of funds and criminal conspiracy on the part of Mr. Rv & co. only some overzealous investors with the connivance of some lawyers has got him arrested & rest is history. Mr. Rv & team is also of the same opinion as everything was very much legal & as per the law of the land.

Mr. Rv is expected to get bail within the next one to two hearings following the formation of the committee & execution of the settlement procedure. Nexthearing is on 9th September 2010.

Sosn Investors Forum
11 minutes ago by rajendra kumar nigam [send email]
Fw: Court hearing details 9th September 10
From:
Rajendra Nigam <[protected]@yahoo.in>
View Contact
To: [protected]@gmail.com


----- Forwarded Message ----
From: Investor Forum <[protected]@gmail.com>
To: Investor Forum <[protected]@gmail.com>
Sent: Fri, 10 September, 2010 11:27:43 PM
Subject: Court hearing details 9th September 10

We are thankful to our Investor Members like Mr. Anil & Mr. Manoj who have taken up the cause of providing details of the hearing of sosn case & are also trying to support investors to form a group to help Investors across India.

First the details of the hearing; as the time given was 2.30 pm most of the investors, I.O., Mr. Rvs & Mr. Av lawyers were outside the court room discussing modalities of getting bail to Mr. Rv & exercising restrain on the onslaught by some of the complainant’s lawyers.

Finding it an opportunity, some of the complainant’s lawyers presented their case first in the court without waiting for rest to join & openly challenged the chances of Mr. Rv getting bail on the ground of ready to pay the amount available with the court to the investors & not to their clients first also they started objecting to the MOU made wherein Retd. Judge Mr. RC Chopra would head the committee & not finding their names as committee members.

Mean while rest of the complainant’s lawyers joined & they started fighting among themselves who should get the amount first by becoming the member of the committee based on nos. of clients they represent and to divert the attention from the merit of the arguments of bail & instead they even claimed the session court does not have authority/jurisdiction to appoint/direct the Retd. Judge Mr. Chopra to head the committee & report to court on the progress time & on.

By then the lawyers Mr. Rv & Mr. Av Mr. Ramesh Gupta, Mr. JS Chowdhary & Mr. Aman Sareen joined but as most of the damages were done they were not able to persuade Judge Mr. Garg to grant interim bail as even some complainant’s lawyers claimed that Mr. Rv will run off & all the amount confiscated by the court will get forfeited till Mr. Rv is rearrested no point giving him bail now.

The Judge finding it tough on many issues kept his judgment on bail reserved till the issue of forming the committee & repayment of amount to the investors start & transferred the case back to the trial court for the same though suggesting that he will recommend the lower court to bypass earlier objections it had & look the same in a fresh & positive manner.

The next hearing date is 13th September 10 & will be in the lower court at 2 pm.

Sosn Investors Forum

Disclaimer. Sosn Investor Forum is only extending an voluntary service in the interest of investors and irrespective of all efforts been made to provide authentic; true and correct information; cannot guarantee the same nor does it provide any professional; legal; financial advice. It is individuals and readers own prerogative to Interpret & understand at their own level.
9 minutes ago by rajendra kumar nigam [send email]
Fw: Members support for representation
From:
Rajendra Nigam <[protected]@yahoo.in>
View Contact
To: [protected]@gmail.com


----- Forwarded Message ----
From: Investor Forum <[protected]@gmail.com>
To: Investor Forum <[protected]@gmail.com>
Sent: Sun, 12 September, 2010 5:15:06 PM
Subject: Members support for representation

We have received this Email from our investor member:

My dear all Investor's,
WHY RS. 15 CRORES should be used to clear the dues of Delhi Investor's only. It will be a sheer injustice with other investor across India. Why the sosn company is not putting the detail's of all the investor's across India before the Hon'ble court. In my view the total balance invested money of the investor's across India should be calculated, then the asset's and cash with the co. After then it can be decided by the court that what should be the way to protect's / return the fund's invested by the crying investor's throughout India, and if this thing is not taken into consideration then it will be a blot in the name of justice. So it's my request to all investor's across India that in every city where the sosn co. was running his business one DEDICATED PERSON should come forward along with the data of the Investor's of his city. In this way the total balance INVESTED MONEY can be calculated. So be hurry and don't waste the time till then from every city a request should be forwarded by the POLICE/EOW to the Delhi Court before Hon'ble Judge Mr. S.P.GARG not to grant any bail .
R.K.Nigam ( Lucknow) (m) [protected]

We support the above mentioned statement & request everybody across sosn centre city/state to select representatives to lead them bring justice to the cause of the investors.
Those who are interested may send an email to us so the same can be circulated among investors & an Investors Forum can be formed.

Sosn Investors Forum
ADVERTISEMENT
TO ALL MY INVESTOR FRIEND'S ACROSS INDIDIA,
AS ON 13 SEPT 2010 THE HON'BLE SESSION JUDGE MR. S P GARG PATIYALA COURT NEW DELHI, HAS GRANTED CONDITIONAL BAIL TO MR. AMIT VERMA CHAIRMAN OF SOSN CO .TO DEPOSITE 10 TO 40 CR..MORE WITHIN 25 DAY'S SO THAT IT COULD BE DISTRIBUTED AMONG THE DELHI INVESTOR'S ONLY.
WILL IT BE A JUSTICE ON THE PART OF OTHER INVESTOR'S ACCROSS INDIA?. THE MONEY WHICH WILL BE DEPOSITED BY MR. AMIT VERMA BELONG'S TO ALL INVESTOR'S ACROSS INDIA THEN HOW IT CAN BE UTILIZED TO CLEAR THE DUES OF DELHI INVESTOR'S ONLY ?.
IN MY VIEW IT WILL BE A SHEER INJUSTICE . SO MY DEAR INVESTOR'S ACROSS INDIA THIS DECISION NEED'S TO BE CHALLENGED BEFORE HON'BLE HIGH COURT TO GET A STAY ORDER AGAINST THIS UNFAIR DISTRIBUTION OF MONEY PASSEWD BY HON'BLE SESSION JUDGE MR. SP GARG AT DELHI COURT.
NO TIME IS LEFT & IF STILL WE WILL WAIT THAN NOTHING WILL BE IN OUR HAND.
WHEN MR, RUPESH VERMA M.D AND HIS PREVIOUS ADVOCATE MR.DHARMENDRA ARYA HAS ADMITTED BEFORE THE COURT ON[protected] THAT THE BANK A/C, DOCUMENT'S, AND DATA FED IN COMPUTERS WAS RECOVERES BY POLICE AND EOW FROM HIS DELHI AND GURGAON OFFICE THAN WHY IT COULD NOT BE PRESENTED BEFORE THE COURT ? IT SHOW'S SOME MALAFIDE INTENSION.
IN MY VIEW AFTER GETTING THE TOTAL DATA OF ALL INVESTOR ACCROSS INDIA AND THE ASSET'S OF THE COMPANY SHOULD BE EVALUATED AND AFTER THAT A LAWFUL DECISION POLICY CAN BE DECIDED FOR ALL CRYING INVESTOR'S ACROSS INDIA.
SHRI ON SAI NATH CAR ON RENT AND HIS SISTEISR CONCERN'S IS A GROUP OF PUBLIC LTD. CO. NOT A SHOP WHICH IS ONLY CONFINED TO NEW DELHI ONLY? SO MY DEAR ALL INVESTOR'S AWOKE, ARISE AND DO NOT STOP TILL THE GOAL IS REACHED. REMEDY IS TO FIND JUSTICE THROUGH SUPREME COURT VIA HIGH COURT.
LATEST INFORMATION OF COURT HEARING ON 7th JAN 2011
The Hon'ble Magistrate Mr. Amit Bansal Additional City Matropolian Magistrate Patiyala House Court at Newe Delhi has cancelled the bail of Mr. Amit Verma ( Chairman of SOSN) as he could not deposite the
amount which was 10 to 40 cores as ordered by Hon, ble Session Judge Mr. S.P.Garg. In my view it was good because if he had deposited the amount than this money is to be distributed amongst Delhi Investor Only & other investor across India remain kept on waiting waiting & waithing. So my dear friend, s dont waste the time and join hands to fight case in Supreme Court because the verdict given by Hon, ble Supreme court will be a binding on every court if India. Now its upto you?
R.K.NIGAM (m) [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT

    [Resolved]

     Sosn Investors Forum
    Dear Investors Friend,

    The following was put up on consumercourt.in the link is

    http://www.consumercourt.in/investment/13256-fraud-shri-resort-unit-shree-om-sai...

    we will fight till we get our money back
    Now it is high time, we all have decided to meet at patiala court on 6th May 2010 to finalize our future strategies we are group of 100+ people from delhi & NCR. As we had come to knew that roopesh verma had got bail in mumbai & may be getting in pune also, we have spoken to some pune people who have helped Mr. verma got bail in mumbai we will also call them to delhi so here also verma can get bail. also there is no evidence the police have shown so mr. verma should get bail.

    we invite all investors from all over india to join us on 6th May 10 at 2 pm at patiala court delhi, we will fight till we get our money back.

    Every one will get money, no need to fight among ourselves
    Dear all, there is no need to fight among ourselves, reason being most o[censored]s don't exactly understand our judicial/legal system thoroughly (and English vernacular & interpretations as well) . Any bail & every bail is conditional & the condition is if the gentleman accused who have got bail does not appear in the court on the given date/next hearing (if it is within his reach to do so) his bail money/guarantee/assets pledged towards bail requirement will be seized/taken over/ with held & bail is cancelled & the accused is declared absconding. The court in most of the cases cannot add any other conditions unless & until warranted so. This case is being treated under IPC 420 (though other sections 406, 409 & 120B are also there, but seems to be ineffective as no evidence/proof of fraud is submitted) in which the accused stands a very good chance of getting bail even before & after filing of charge-sheet.

    Even if the office at Mumbai opens (even City Limousine office were kept open irrespective Mr. Masood was to be arrested) the money flow will take time because Mr. Verma needs to get bail in all places where ever FIR is filed & cannot release payments unless all sosn a/cs are de-froze so don't worry money is safe.

    Now why he got bail in Mumbai & yet to get any where else because, it definitely seems to be the work of group of Investors as I have come to know they have given affidavit of support to Sosn which as a document was submitted to the Judge along with the bail papers which in Delhi has not been done, only Affidavit of support & declaration was given to Mr. Arya which the court has taken Notice & MORE EVER I FEEL THE COMPLAINANT'S LAWYERS DOES NOT WANT MR. VERMA TO GET BAIL, so the case in Delhi is entirely different & the fate of large nos of Investors across India depends on them & not on the Judge, judicial system or even Mr. Arya (poor fellow).

    I have seen some group of Investors are going to meet at patiala court on 6th May 10 at 2 pm, I fully support their cause (I am also an Investor). All should come as it is our hard earn money we cannot loose it just because of some complainant's lawyers taking us for a ride. I will also be there.

    Sosn Investors Forum view point:

    We appreciate & support the efforts & request all members of various forums & groups to join everyone on 6th May 2010 at Patiala Court at 2 pm.

    Further to add the writ petition in supreme Court as a PIL can be filed but it needs the support of large nos of investors approx 60-70%, as we don’t have data at such a large scale & investors are divided lot the path seems to be difficult but we are carrying on the efforts in this direction & request to send details as placed in various forum time to time to stand united at his juncture of hard time. We are also toying with the idea of forming an NGO for the cause so a PIL can be filed on behalf of investors that requires a hell lot of work besides finances & human resource any way we will fight unto death to get our hard earned money back.

    Other options which seems viable is following the Mumbai & Pune investors approach in which the investors have given the details of invested amount & balance recoverable in their Affidavit of Support with the bail papers to the judge making it convenient for the Judge to give bail. They have also shared the some part of the bail amount & rest is paid by Mr. Roopesh Verma & even the lawyer is going to get his amount only after the bail. If investors across India do agree on this formula it can be replicated wherever FIR has been filed. And if Mr. Verma gets bail in Pune, Delhi & Jaipu,r we can request investors from other cities where FIR/Complaints has been filed to withdraw the same for a faster release of money by sosn.

    The claim form is ready but it will be emailed & put up on consumer websites only when court gives a go ahead to de-froze the accounts & de-seal the offices of Sosn, so it can be utilized when needed, though we will email it to our member who are on our forum database for their opinion & suggestion to be incorporated for a wholesome approach.

    Coming back to the congregation of investors planned on 6th May 10, we again request all members of various forums & groups to join everyone on 6th May 2010 at Patiala Court at 2 pm & make it a success it seems to be do or die situation now.

    Sosn Investors Forum
    Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
    Hi All,

    I and all my relatives Invested in Shree Om Sai Nath Car on rent ltd company.

    In total we invested all our hard earned money in 14 investments. For some investments we had taken loan from banks :(

    Now because of Mr. Verma got arested and from long time payment got stopped. It became big trouble to pay bank's monthly installment. I and My relatives are facing lots of financial problems.

    Can anyone provide update on what happend to Mr. Vermas bail?

    Thanks!
    on 15th may 2010 the Hon ble Judge of Patiyala Court at Delhi had refused to grant the bail to Mr. Rupesh Verma although we were confident as his learned Advocate Mr. Dharmendra Arya requested to investors for Affidavit of Support and most of the investors have submitted the same to Mr.Arya but god knows why the Hon ble court denied. Now the latest which I find out through Internet {Investors} that his Advocate is in a process to get the bail and the date is either 2nd or 4th july 2010. So lets see what happens. Till then we should interact with each other as I am interacting throughout India. Lets hope for the best.R.K.Nigam {Lucknow} mobile no. [protected].
    On 6-8-10 the Hon'ble Judge Mr. S.P.Garg has directed the lawer of Mr. R.Verma to deposite substantial amount in crores in Nationalised Bank & give details of the same to the court. The court further added that it will decide to give the same to the most affected parties first & then middle & then the last. Court has given liberty to the sosn to restart the Co. in due course & decide at their on freewill for further continuation of the same.Now the next date is 25/8/10. This informatiom was made available by [protected]@gmail.com but now they are feelling sorry for further information as they are facing financial scarcity as nobody is cooprating for his noble work which they were rendreing for the wellfare of the investors. R.K.Nigqam{Lucknow} {m)[protected]
    lets hope we get our hard money back never get trapped again!! Thanks Mr Nigam, your information is great releif and wish we get our money back - a farmer
    ADVERTISEMENT
    We have received this Email from our investor member:

    My dear all Investor's,
    WHY RS. 15 CRORES should be used to clear the dues of Delhi Investor's only. It will be a sheer injustice with other investor across India. Why the sosn company is not putting the detail's of all the investor's across India before the Hon'ble court. In my view the total balance invested money of the investor's across India should be calculated, then the asset's and cash with the co. After then it can be decided by the court that what should be the way to protect's / return the fund's invested by the crying investor's throughout India, and if this thing is not taken into consideration then it will be a blot in the name of justice. So it's my request to all investor's across India that in every city where the sosn co. was running his business one DEDICATED PERSON should come forward along with the data of the Investor's of his city. In this way the total balance INVESTED MONEY can be calculated. So be hurry and don't waste the time till then from every city a request should be forwarded by the POLICE/EOW to the Delhi Court before Hon'ble Judge Mr. S.P.GARG not to grant any bail .
    R.K.Nigam ( Lucknow) (m) [protected]

    We support the above mentioned statement & request everybody across sosn centre city/state to select representatives to lead them bring justice to the cause of the investors.
    Those who are interested may send an email to us so the same can be circulated among investors & an Investors Forum can be formed.

    Sosn Investors Forum
    0 minutes ago by rajendra kumar nigam [send email]
    R.K.Nigam ( m) [protected]
    13 minutes ago by rajendra kumar nigam [send email]
    Fw: Court hearing details 7th September 10
    From:
    Rajendra Nigam <[protected]@yahoo.in>
    View Contact
    To: [protected]@gmail.com


    ----- Forwarded Message ----
    From: Investor Forum <[protected]@gmail.com>
    To: Investor Forum <[protected]@gmail.com>
    Sent: Wed, 8 September, 2010 10:31:59 PM
    Subject: Court hearing details 7th September 10

    Dear Investor Friends,

    We are thankful to Mr. Anil for providing info on the court hearing held on 7th September 10. Further to add a settlement formula has been made by the complainants & Mr. Rv lawyers which as per the committee to be formed under the Chairmanship of a Retired Judge Justice Chopra will receive the suggestions & objections to the settlement procedure of distributing balance amount of principal amount amongst the Investors. As mentioned the Committee will comprise of lawyers (both parties) Representatives from SOSN, EOW and elected representative from the Investors Forum (If any).

    The only lacuna is that in the absence of any elected representative from Investors Forum (which is not formed any where in the country, if any we are not aware) will certainly going to harm the interest of investors at large. We are also susceptible of non-investors and even persons with vested interest taking the advantage of the same & harming the interest of genuine investors.

    As there was a request by the complainant's lawyers to cater to the need of their clients first but not accepted by the judge will again try to press their demands in the committee (which they are going to be members of). We request eminent personalities from varied facade of society having good standing & if have invested amount in SOSN to come forward & take the challenge of getting a true and empathetic settlement & justice to the affected investors brother n.

    The court does not have any reservations to Mr. Rv running the company after getting bail & taking investors into confidence as there was no cheating, embezzlement of funds and criminal conspiracy on the part of Mr. Rv & co. only some overzealous investors with the connivance of some lawyers has got him arrested & rest is history. Mr. Rv & team is also of the same opinion as everything was very much legal & as per the law of the land.

    Mr. Rv is expected to get bail within the next one to two hearings following the formation of the committee & execution of the settlement procedure. Nexthearing is on 9th September 2010.

    Sosn Investors Forum
    11 minutes ago by rajendra kumar nigam [send email]
    Fw: Court hearing details 9th September 10
    From:
    Rajendra Nigam <[protected]@yahoo.in>
    View Contact
    To: [protected]@gmail.com


    ----- Forwarded Message ----
    From: Investor Forum <[protected]@gmail.com>
    To: Investor Forum <[protected]@gmail.com>
    Sent: Fri, 10 September, 2010 11:27:43 PM
    Subject: Court hearing details 9th September 10

    We are thankful to our Investor Members like Mr. Anil & Mr. Manoj who have taken up the cause of providing details of the hearing of sosn case & are also trying to support investors to form a group to help Investors across India.

    First the details of the hearing; as the time given was 2.30 pm most of the investors, I.O., Mr. Rvs & Mr. Av lawyers were outside the court room discussing modalities of getting bail to Mr. Rv & exercising restrain on the onslaught by some of the complainant’s lawyers.

    Finding it an opportunity, some of the complainant’s lawyers presented their case first in the court without waiting for rest to join & openly challenged the chances of Mr. Rv getting bail on the ground of ready to pay the amount available with the court to the investors & not to their clients first also they started objecting to the MOU made wherein Retd. Judge Mr. RC Chopra would head the committee & not finding their names as committee members.

    Mean while rest of the complainant’s lawyers joined & they started fighting among themselves who should get the amount first by becoming the member of the committee based on nos. of clients they represent and to divert the attention from the merit of the arguments of bail & instead they even claimed the session court does not have authority/jurisdiction to appoint/direct the Retd. Judge Mr. Chopra to head the committee & report to court on the progress time & on.

    By then the lawyers Mr. Rv & Mr. Av Mr. Ramesh Gupta, Mr. JS Chowdhary & Mr. Aman Sareen joined but as most of the damages were done they were not able to persuade Judge Mr. Garg to grant interim bail as even some complainant’s lawyers claimed that Mr. Rv will run off & all the amount confiscated by the court will get forfeited till Mr. Rv is rearrested no point giving him bail now.

    The Judge finding it tough on many issues kept his judgment on bail reserved till the issue of forming the committee & repayment of amount to the investors start & transferred the case back to the trial court for the same though suggesting that he will recommend the lower court to bypass earlier objections it had & look the same in a fresh & positive manner.

    The next hearing date is 13th September 10 & will be in the lower court at 2 pm.

    Sosn Investors Forum

    Disclaimer. Sosn Investor Forum is only extending an voluntary service in the interest of investors and irrespective of all efforts been made to provide authentic; true and correct information; cannot guarantee the same nor does it provide any professional; legal; financial advice. It is individuals and readers own prerogative to Interpret & understand at their own level.
    9 minutes ago by rajendra kumar nigam [send email]
    Fw: Members support for representation
    From:
    Rajendra Nigam <[protected]@yahoo.in>
    View Contact
    To: [protected]@gmail.com


    ----- Forwarded Message ----
    From: Investor Forum <[protected]@gmail.com>
    To: Investor Forum <[protected]@gmail.com>
    Sent: Sun, 12 September, 2010 5:15:06 PM
    Subject: Members support for representation

    We have received this Email from our investor member:

    My dear all Investor's,
    WHY RS. 15 CRORES should be used to clear the dues of Delhi Investor's only. It will be a sheer injustice with other investor across India. Why the sosn company is not putting the detail's of all the investor's across India before the Hon'ble court. In my view the total balance invested money of the investor's across India should be calculated, then the asset's and cash with the co. After then it can be decided by the court that what should be the way to protect's / return the fund's invested by the crying investor's throughout India, and if this thing is not taken into consideration then it will be a blot in the name of justice. So it's my request to all investor's across India that in every city where the sosn co. was running his business one DEDICATED PERSON should come forward along with the data of the Investor's of his city. In this way the total balance INVESTED MONEY can be calculated. So be hurry and don't waste the time till then from every city a request should be forwarded by the POLICE/EOW to the Delhi Court before Hon'ble Judge Mr. S.P.GARG not to grant any bail .
    R.K.Nigam ( Lucknow) (m) [protected]

    We support the above mentioned statement & request everybody across sosn centre city/state to select representatives to lead them bring justice to the cause of the investors.
    Those who are interested may send an email to us so the same can be circulated among investors & an Investors Forum can be formed.

    Sosn Investors Forum
    Re: Court hearing details 13th & 15th September 10
    From:
    Rajendra Nigam <[protected]@yahoo.in>
    View Contact
    To: Investor Forum <[protected]@gmail.com>
    TO ALL MY INVESTOR FRIEND'S ACROSS INDIDIA,
    AS ON 13 SEPT 2010 THE HON'BLE SESSION JUDGE MR. S P GARG PATIYALA COURT NEW DELHI, HAS GRANTED CONDITIONAL BAIL TO MR. AMIT VERMA CHAIRMAN OF SOSN CO .TO DEPOSITE 10 TO 40 CR..MORE WITHIN 25 DAY'S SO THAT IT COULD BE DISTRIBUTED AMONG THE DELHI INVESTOR'S ONLY.
    WILL IT BE A JUSTICE ON THE PART OF OTHER INVESTOR'S ACCROSS INDIA?. THE MONEY WHICH WILL BE DEPOSITED BY MR. AMIT VERMA BELONG'S TO ALL INVESTOR'S ACROSS INDIA THEN HOW IT CAN BE UTILIZED TO CLEAR THE DUES OF DELHI INVESTOR'S ONLY ?.
    IN MY VIEW IT WILL BE A SHEER INJUSTICE . SO MY DEAR INVESTOR'S ACROSS INDIA THIS DECISION NEED'S TO BE CHALLENGED BEFORE HON'BLE HIGH COURT TO GET A STAY ORDER AGAINST THIS UNFAIR DISTRIBUTION OF MONEY PASSEWD BY HON'BLE SESSION JUDGE MR. SP GARG AT DELHI COURT.
    NO TIME IS LEFT & IF STILL WE WILL WAIT THAN NOTHING WILL BE IN OUR HAND.
    WHEN MR, RUPESH VERMA M.D AND HIS PREVIOUS ADVOCATE MR.DHARMENDRA ARYA HAS ADMITTED BEFORE THE COURT ON[protected] THAT THE BANK A/C, DOCUMENT'S, AND DATA FED IN COMPUTERS WAS RECOVERES BY POLICE AND EOW FROM HIS DELHI AND GURGAON OFFICE THAN WHY IT COULD NOT BE PRESENTED BEFORE THE COURT ? IT SHOW'S SOME MALAFIDE INTENSION.
    IN MY VIEW AFTER GETTING THE TOTAL DATA OF ALL INVESTOR ACCROSS INDIA AND THE ASSET'S OF THE COMPANY SHOULD BE EVALUATED AND AFTER THAT A LAWFUL DECISION POLICY CAN BE DECIDED FOR ALL CRYING INVESTOR'S ACROSS INDIA.
    SHRI ON SAI NATH CAR ON RENT AND HIS SISTEISR CONCERN'S IS A GROUP OF PUBLIC LTD. CO. NOT A SHOP WHICH IS ONLY CONFINED TO NEW DELHI ONLY? SO MY DEAR ALL INVESTOR'S AWOKE, ARISE AND DO NOT STOP TILL THE GOAL IS REACHED. REMEDY IS TO SEEK HIGH COURT STAY.
    R.K.NIGAM (m) [protected]
    From: Investor Forum <[protected]@gmail.com>
    To: Investor Forum <[protected]@gmail.com>
    Sent: Thu, 16 September, 2010 10:47:17 PM
    Subject: Court hearing details 13th & 15th September 10

    We are thankful to Mr. Anil, Mr. Manoj Kumar & others for the update for rest of the investors community. As Justice S P Garg reserved his decision on the bail plea of Mr. Rv finding it difficult unless & until the investors start receiving their payments under a committee he had recommended to over look the earlier basis for rejection of bail by the lower court & suggest to form the committee under Justice R C Chopra.

    The court on 13th September decided to extend a passionate hearing to the cause of bail to Mr. Rv & heard the lawyers of both the accused & victim & reciprocated in a positive manner. The lawyers were better behaved & seems to have got into understanding that unless & until the investors start receiving some money bail to Mr. Rv is not possible.

    Justice Ajay Pandey was of the view that the court should be apprised where is the money available & how it will be paid. The IO of EOW was unable to confirm how much unfettered amount is available & sought time for the same to be confirmed from the bank & requested for orders by the judge to the bank official to present the same in the court which by Judge order can be released to the investors at the earliest. The order was made for the same.

    Mr. Rvs lawyer informed about around Rs.15-18 Cr. Plus various properties like one in Lucknow costing 3 Cr.+ 2 resort/hotel in Gurgaon of value 18 Cr.+ and various properties across India owned by sosn/Rv etc. and Rs.9.5 crores in IOB Mumbai which can be used to repay. The court suggested only the properties & money under their jurisdiction will be used.

    There were persons from Pune group representing 1500+ investors & tried to place their list of the same to the court, the court suggested them to approach Mumbai court for the same & said any procedure followed at Delhi court will be a precedent & the order could be presented in courts in other cities for the same kind of relief. And sosn/Mr. Rv has sufficient money & assets for the same.

    The court kept other hearing date as 15th September 10.

    The court granted interim bail to Mr. Amit Verma against two surities of Rs. 50 lakh each, to arrange for Rs.10 to 40 Cr. Within 25 days, so the money can be given to the investors by the committee under the chairmanship of Justice R C Chopra. If the same cannot be completed in time then any further bail would not be granted to any body & the case will run for normal course.

    The court has kept 13th October 10 for the next hearing.

    Disclaimer. Sosn Investor Forum is only extending an voluntary service in the interest of investors and irrespective of all efforts been made to provide authentic; true and correct information; cannot guarantee the same nor does it provide any professional; legal; financial advice. It is individuals and readers own prerogative to Interpret & understand at their own level.
    To,
    Sosn investorforum,
    Through my Email dt.18/9/2010 - I have requested to every Investor across India by informing the latest situation/decision taken by the Hon'ble court that in present situation its the need of the time to seek remedy through High Court against this unlawful decision that the fund's which is at present available( deposited by sons authorities in the court amounting 14 cr.) and further to be deposited by Mr. Amit Verma Chairman of sosn between 10 to 40 cr.more (within the 25 day's) as per the condition's of bail order granted to him, for distribution among the Delhi Investor's only.Do you think will it be a justice?. The money which will be deposited by Mr. Amit Verma within specified limited period as per the order of the court in due course, will it be the money deposited by Delhi Investor's only certainly not? this money will be belonging to all Investor's across India.
    A meeting was held among the Investor's of LUCKNOW on 18/9/10. The Final decision was taken by the investor's that we will not compromise and will come forward to fight Ginst this UNLAWFUL DECISION given by the Hon'ble Court. In this regard I would like to get your valuable guideline's to move forward.
    WAITING FOR YOUR COMMENT'S.
    WITH REGARD'S
    R.K.NIGAM . Lucknow ( m) [protected]
    ADVERTISEMENT
    thanks for ur sincere efforts. hanif khan
    I Appu Kumar from Bihar, I also invested in this company but I was unlucky, that when I invested after two months company cheated me. I have been suffring from my financial problem after cheated. Thanks

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT

      Shree Om Sai Nath Car On Rent — Mr. Verma got Bail in Mumbai [Resolved]

       Sosn Investors Forum
      Mr. Verma got Bail in Mumbai with the help of Investors Group

      Dear All,

      After a long wait some...
      ADVERTISEMENT

      Shree Om Sai Nath Car On Rent — I think, Mr. Rupesh Verma is playing game with us. [Resolved]

       amit gautam123
      Now I think, Mr. Rupesh Verma is playing game with us and intentionaly do not want to pay .....

      Bhaiyo jara...
      ADVERTISEMENT

      Shree Om Sai Nath Car On Rent — Court hearing details 12th April 10 - Jaipur [Resolved]

       Sosn Investors Forum
      Originally Posted by Avinash Kalani

      Today was the date for case against Rupesh Verma in Jaipur at CJM - 2...
      ADVERTISEMENT
      ADVERTISEMENT