[Resolved]  Sikkim Manipal University — admission rejected

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I Mr Yogish Kumar T N student of Sikkim manipal university my roll #[protected] and my study center # 02995 ( Cunningham road branch ).
I have joined Sikkim manipal university distance education program me with high hopes.
but I'm facing a lots of problems. They have sent a letter to me on 28/06/2011 saying my 2nd Semester admission is rejected. And reason they have mentioned as provisional which is not understandable to me. I tried my best to get the details from my study center but its of no use. I did my admission before 5 months. So i here by sincerely requesting you to help me. My promotion and transfer both is pending for the same reason. Kindly help.

Yogish
Buzz me @ [protected]

Please can any one help me to solve my problem.
i'm in need of it.
hi, this is kiranjeet kaur . i have got admission in june nd .they have collected the money for lateral entry but after getting the books and everything they rejected my admission .even thugh i was watiing for my date sheet and all. the problem is that i am not getting a single update from the rajouri garden center as the counsellor and brach manager no body has taken a initiative to inform me about everything .for rejection of admission and my fee is still pending in the rajouri center . they r not providing me the D.D. from last 10-days as the manager is on leave.they have wasted my 6-months . i dont think that this is the way they guys are behaving .quite unsatisfied with the whole staff from rajouri . do the needful at the earliest.

reagrds:kiranjeet kaur

Sikkim Manipal University
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    34%
    Sikkim Manipal University Address
    5th Mile, Tadong, Gangtok, Sikkim, India - 737102
    View all Sikkim Manipal University contact information