[Resolved]  SMC Global Securities Ltd — salary issue

Address:North Delhi, Delhi

I have not received my salary for 45 days. I had complaints so many time to my senior & HR. But, they refused my complaints. I enclosed my complaints

--- On Wed, 1/12/10, ravi sharma <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:

Subject: Fw: RE: Salary Issue Emp Code R-2665 Ravi Sharma
To: "Rahul Saini" <[protected]@smcindiaonline.com>, [protected]@smcindiaonline.com
Cc: [protected]@smcindiaonline.com, [protected]@smcindiaonline.com
Date: Wednesday, 1 December, 2010, 12:38 PM

--- On Tue, 30/11/10, ravi sharma <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:

Subject: Fw: RE: Salary Issue Emp Code R-2665 Ravi Sharma
To: "Rahul Saini" <[protected]@smcindiaonline.com>, [protected]@smcindiaonline.com
Cc: "Rahul Saini" <[protected]@smcindiaonline.com>, [protected]@smcindiaonline.com
Date: Tuesday, 30 November, 2010, 3:41 PM

Reminder - 2

--- On Thu, 25/11/10, ravi sharma <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:

Subject: RE: Salary Issue Emp Code R-2665 Ravi Sharma
Cc: [protected]@smcindiaonline.com, [protected]@smcindiaonline.com
Date: Thursday, 25 November, 2010, 6:43 PM

I am talking about my first month salary, as per your RM policy says that criteria I had completed.

My first month salary i have not got, so after that i was not work.

So, I don't need to see the performance sheet of brokerage and in coming month November, why should i to see the attachment.

I am very confident to deserve the full salary. If I will get the full salary than i will continue the job.

I was come over there SMC for doing job with full solid decesion to stay long time and what I see this company.

Thanks & Regds

Ravi Sharma

--- On Thu, 25/11/10, Rahul Saini <[protected]@smcindiaonline.com> wrote:

Subject: RE: Salary Issue Emp Code R-2665 Ravi Sharma
To: "'ravi sharma'" <[protected]@yahoo.com>, "'Gyanesh'" <gyanesh.[protected]@smcindiaonline.com>
Cc: [protected]@smcindiaonline.com
Date: Thursday, 25 November, 2010, 1:55 PM

Dear Ravi,

Kindly find the attachment for your performance and tell me whether you have justified your salary from the very first month. I think after seeing all the reports and reading and signing RM policy you will understand that you are even not liable for this.

Kindly find the attachment.

RAHUL SAINI,

AREA MANAGER,

SMC GLOBAL SECURITIES LIMITED,
8B,1ST FLOOR,NETAJI SUBHASH MARG,

DARYAGANJ, DELHI-110002,

[protected],[protected] EXT-7650,7679.

EMAIL: [protected]@smcindiaonline.com

Sent: 25 November, 2010 11:09 AM
To: Rahul Saini; [protected]@smcindiaonline.com
Cc: [protected]@smcindiaonline.com
Subject: Re: Salary Issue Emp Code R-2665 Ravi Sharma

As per your mail, mentioned here your points reply is given below

1 My target is completed in the first month target 22/09/10 to 21/10/10.

2 You are my Boss, that is why you are only my concerned person.

3. You are knowing well, so you had approved my attendance

4. When i was doing job in SMC, I am not doing job in any other company/organisation.

This my reply.

Ravi Sharma

--- On Wed, 24/11/10, Rahul Saini <[protected]@smcindiaonline.com> wrote:

Subject: Re: Salary Issue Emp Code R-2665 Ravi Sharma
To: "ravi sharma" <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Cc: [protected]@smcindiaonline.com, [protected]@smcindiaonline.com, "rohitarora" <[protected]@smcindiaonline.com>
Date: Wednesday, 24 November, 2010, 11:39 PM

Dear Mr.Ravi Sharma,

Your salary has been released as per revenue sheet and your target from the concerned department and not with the consent of me or Gyanesh Sir. You have joined this organization two months back and from the date of joining you have not even marked you attendance for a single day. and you have joined some other organisation while working with SMC. Don't think that we are fools sitting over here and we dont know what you are doing?.

You can come tomorrow and meet Rohit sir, Gyanesh sir and me..

RAHUL SAINI,
AREA MANAGER,

Email: [protected]@smcindiaonline.com

www.smcindiaonline.com

On Wed, 24 Nov 2010 06:06 PM, ravi sharma <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote: To

SMC Global Securities Ltd.,

Sub: Salary Issue Emp Code R-2665 Ravi Sharma

This is Ravi Sharma Emp. Code R-2665, 8 B Darya Ganj Delhi & My Joining Date is 22/09/2010. I had received salarty only 8121. rest of my salary, i have not received till date so, I need my rest salary.

This mater is linger on by my senior official Gyanesh Maheshwari, Rahul Saini, & HR. Whenever my first month target is complited.

If I do not receive my rest salary amount on Monday then I shall move to Labour Court & suit file Against SMC Global Securities Ltd. (Subhash Chand & Mahesh Chand) will be the party.

So, I hope that you will resolve the mater till monday.

Ravi Sharma

Mob [protected]

Emp Code R-2665

--
--
PLAN YOUR SAVINGS FOR YOUR CHILD'S EDUCATION, DAUGHTER'S MARRIAGE & RETIREMENT WITH US BY INVESTING
MONTHLY. FOR DETAILS SEND SMS "SAVE" TO 56070
********************************************************************************...
This email and any files transmitted with it are confidential and are solely for the use of the individual or entity to whom it is addressed to. Any use, distribution, copying or disclosure of it by any other person is strictly prohibited. If you receive this transmission in error, please notify the sender by replying to this email and then destroy the message. Opinions, conclusions and other information in this message that do not relate to official business of SMC and shall be understood to be neither given nor endorsed by SMC. Any information contained in this email, when addressed to SMC Clients is subject to the terms and conditions governing the client contract. Internet communications cannot be guaranteed to be timely, secure, error or virus-free. The sender does not accept liability for any errors or omissions.
********************************************************************************...

--
--
PLAN YOUR SAVINGS FOR YOUR CHILD'S EDUCATION, DAUGHTER'S MARRIAGE & RETIREMENT WITH US BY INVESTING
MONTHLY. FOR DETAILS SEND SMS "SAVE" TO 56070
This email and any files transmitted with it are confidential and are solely for the use of the individual or entity to whom it is addressed to. Any use, distribution, copying or disclosure of it by any other person is strictly prohibited. If you receive this transmission in error, please notify the sender by replying to this email and then destroy the message. Opinions, conclusions and other information in this message that do not relate to official business of SMC and shall be understood to be neither given nor endorsed by SMC. Any information contained in this email, when addressed to SMC Clients is subject to the terms and conditions governing the client contract. Internet communications cannot be guaranteed to be timely, secure, error or virus-free. The sender does not accept liability for any errors or omissions.

this complaint is regarding for salary issue, actually while taking
interview the HR person told me that there is any business justification for first month,but when i joined and complete first month that my senior told me that i havent got salary because of not putting business , but my attendance also proper and my induction also not completed so how can they expect business from me,

so please do the needful

rajaram [protected]
smc global securities (malad west,mumbai)