[Resolved]  SpeakAsiaOnline — PAYMENT NOT RECEIVED

Address:Punjab

HAVE INVESTMENT IN SPEAKASIAONLINE LAST 4 MONTH . I HAVE ALL READY FILL THE ALL SERVEY I HAVE TRASFERED AMOUNT ON DATE 30 MARCH 2011 BUT TILL TIME I HAVE NOT RECIVED AMOUNT TILL DATE WHAT IS THIS . PLS CALL AMARINDER BAWA [protected]

PAYMENT NOT RECIVED
HAVE INVESTMENT IN SPEAKASIAONLINE LAST 4 DAY . I HAVE ALL READY FILL THE ALL SERVEY I HAVE TRASFERED AMOUNT BUT TILL TIME I HAVE NOT RECIVED AMOUNT TILL DATE WHAT IS THIS .
CASH REQUEST ID IS261870
Mr. Neeraj, you are mistaken. There is no such thing in Speakasia payments. If payments are transferred from your E-wallet to your Bank Account in a correct way, it takes around 3 working days for transfer of funds. Sometimes, there is a delay in transfer of one or two days due to server problems because more and more people are joining Speakasia every day and this adds up to the load on the server. During survey days, wednesdays and thursdays specially, there is lot of load. You should bear for a day or two. In any case you have the option to use your E-Wallet balance for purchase of registration pins, seminar tickets or for panel subscription and other purchases as per company rules. SO PLEASE DONT TRY TO SPREAD PANIC UN-NECESSARILY. Speakasia is doing very well throughout Asia and has great future plans. In case of further clarifications feel free to call RAJNEESH GOGNA [protected].
sonu singh tekam jabalpur MOBIL NO.[protected]
PAYMENT NOT RECIVED
HAVE INVESTMENT IN SPEAKASIAONLINE LAST ONE MANTH. I HAVE ALL READY FILL THE ALL SERVEY I HAVE TRASFERED AMOUNT BUT TILL TIME I HAVE NOT RECIVED AMOUNT TILL DATE WHAT IS THIS .
CASH REQUEST ID is1861998
i just want to know that after investment how many days are taken by speak asia for transferring money in accout?can i transfer money in 1 month after registration or it will take 2 months?

Speak Asia Online — no Payment received

Payment Not Received
I had Joined Speak Asia in June , with Ten account, but till the time didn't get any single amount from them about one lacs lost in this online survey,
my account Ides are "lamgariya1 to lamgariya10 respectively ". my E-mail id is pantbc which was mention in Ides.

Kindly check and help me out, plz arrange my all money back,

B.C.pant

Punjab