SpeakAsiaOnline Complaints & Reviews

syedindia786
from Bangalore, Karnataka

SPEAKASIA ONLINE SCAM

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Respected Sir, I have invested rs 33, 000 (for 3 accounts) in may'2011 in the online survey company speakasia online though the entire scheme was too good to believe, however since some of my close friends had invested money in it based on their feedback and consultation I invested money hoping for a extra income. But all of sudden media reported of a scam by speakasia online. I want refund of rs 33000 asap which is my investment...
shajudinesh
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

FRAUD/CHEATING

Address:Kollam, Kerala

SpeakAsiaOnline Company Panelists Collected Money rs 3.41 Lacs promising a monthly survey income of 1.41 lacs/month for next 12 months. They collected the money in July 2011 and did not give a single Rupee and above all I have not seen any survey or ID or status for last 14 months and as of 4th October 2012. It seems they are entangled in LEGAL COMPLICATIONS, for which I need not suffer. The money generated and paid...
munsahmad

This company cheated me

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

Hi:

I have enrolled with speakasiaonle.com in May 2011 and they took 1100 Rs from me and they provided me account details for online survey. I completed 6-7 survey and status of my account in the month around November 2011 was your amount will be credit in some time, due to some legal issue with government of India there is delay in transferring the amount in your account. However till date i haven’t received any amount from...
ranganathpr

Not refunding the subscription & Not responding to calls

Address:Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I have invested around Rs 65000.00 in Speakasiaonline survey company few months back including the membership taken by my family members. As per the recent development this company has got into some legal trouble. I understood that none of the members are getting any survey income from this company now, neither they are refunding the membership amount paid by us. The company representatives do not respond to the calls made to them by us....
irfan.8040

companies drama

This is a Cheating company from 2 months it has been saying that it will reopen and keep on postporning,
they think we are who invested money in to their company, they will be playing such games and at last one day they will run away. still people are thinking that they will reopen and hoping for getting their money, the company will keep on postporn and one fine day they will escape with our money. their plan is that if they keep...
rajesh shukla11

no money

Address:Maharashtra

why initially govt of india allowed speakasiaonline to advertise in ipl? lot of people had cheated due to this advertisement........ our govrnment is responsible for cheating of speakasiaonline............
kiran patidar
from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

didn't get survey

Address:Khargone, Madhya Pradesh

hello sir
i vijay patidar. i joined speakasiaonline survey company.
n i gave 11000 thusands rupee.
they told ,will give 4000 rupee per month after complete
survey.but they dont.
even there survey page din'nt open from there side.
sir i m in big problem plz help...
gouravjha

my speakasia id are not open

Address:Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

iam speakasia premium panellist. my speakasia "id --gouravjha".my id are not open for 25 days.&show the error.i am very big problem,the company are not any action for my this problem.
kindlly grant , pls help me.& my id are open early.
thanks,
gourav jha
mob.no.-[protected]
email id-gourav.[protected]@gmail.com...
Arshi1707

not receiving Ezine,

Hello friends,

I have my reservations about speakasiaonline.com. I have some doubts about it.
1. Why should a standard panelist get less value for the same survey for which a premium panelist gets more?
2. When both the standard panelist and the premium panelist are registered with Rs1000/ only why should the subscription charge of the Magazine should affect the Survey income of a standared panelist?
B_2K7

PAYMENT NOT RECEIVED

Address:Punjab

HAVE INVESTMENT IN SPEAKASIAONLINE LAST 4 MONTH . I HAVE ALL READY FILL THE ALL SERVEY I HAVE TRASFERED AMOUNT ON DATE 30 MARCH 2011 BUT TILL TIME I HAVE NOT RECIVED AMOUNT TILL DATE WHAT IS THIS . PLS CALL AMARINDER BAWA [protected]...
Priya Kumari

Please Do NOT Join. FAKE Company.

Address:Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

Hi Please Do NOT join SpeakAsiaonline, This is Fake Its may Loss your Money after some time.
As per my question
1. This is not a Singapore Based company, There is not office in Singapore, This is 2-3 Partners are working for this side only from India.
2.There is not survey income, Because there is no prove this is particular company/ Agency is required survey.
3, I[censored] see website quality in this website there is...
madhukar18honey

mobile no

Address:Almora, Uttarakhand

i am having some problem in my mobile no that i filled at the time of my regestrstion .i filled it incoorrect .and i am facing the problem of transaction my money from one id to another .
I want to chanhe my phone no .
so please help me...
trichy gopal

caution read carefully

Address:Tamil Nadu

Hai friends
we have surveying software and also more unique idea and information contact me i have given my personl mobile number and email id in below

speakasia is not a fake company i have invested about 69member are below me so pls think how a fake company do this much of member in trichy think first and than pass the mgs to other like this
i[censored] want to be member of speakasia pls contact as we well make...
SpeakAsiaBangladesh

Speak Asia Bangladesh

Speak Asia could not pay to their Panelist here in Bangladesh. and they will never do business in Bangladesh because no new investor will join in this type of BOGUS Company...
rasheed6

very good

consumer Satisfaction Survey on Toothpaste Brands - 20 Minutes Welcome to our survey! We appreciate your interest in our study, during which we will be asking you questions related to toothpaste brands in India.
FIRST TIME IN THE HISTORY OF NETWORK MARKETING AN ONLINE SURVEY COMPANY LAUNCHES IN INDIA WHICH HAS COMBINED THE BIGGEST EVER PAYING BINARY PLAN EVER

JOINING-11000
YOU WILL GET 2 SURVEYS EVERY WEEK TO...
Samaira

Want to know

Hii, I just came to know about Speakasiaonline through internet so plz can any 1 help me out of this abotu the company tht should i invest or not.........
20 Comments
mohitswa

misguide the distributors

Address:Agra, Uttar Pradesh

-Every organization when legitimate under all laws govern by the government of specific country can shows all the registration and so called documents with assigned authority but when you show such legals then you found nothing like this in legals of speak asia website www.speakasiaonline.com A BIG QUESTION MARK ???????

2-Cyber law states that any services you used online have to renew annually like web services but why speakasia...
jitu8111

why company is not registered in india

Address:Raigad, Maharashtra

why speakasiaonline is not ragister in india & why they dont accept cheque in their name against cash pls let me know i m confused littlebit...
10 Comments
rmdanees

Cash Request

I have requested for 100$ dollars on 21st of Dec but till now there is no response from Speakasia and till now it is not credited into my a/c Please some one help me in this
Anees
vnsishan

DON'T CHANGE EMAIL ID IN ANY COMPLAINT

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

SIR (SPEAKASIAONLINE)
i want to inform you that some one want to break you MLM work in India.
This is my request to you please don't change Email id of any persone acording to he is says that (my email id and speakasia id is hancked by some one) is totaly froud. Acording to you website you says (Email Id's are your sole identification with the company. Company will not entertain any request for change in email Id's)br...
jatinrasi

how this company pay 40% per month

Company distributor sanjeev sood make false promises with the innocent peoples here that he give power leg to every one....
atm29

Cheating in the name of online survey

Stop fooling people in the name of survey.
I'm not convinced with the above blog as it is vague & doesn't clear anything. the comments which your friends have written looks fishy.
Just answer the following

Q. Why co. has base in Singapur & doing survey here?

Q. Why co. is taking money in multiple from the same person?

Q. To give so called A/c co. expenses...
214 Comments
jassi671

speakasia

Address:Moga, Punjab

Hello Sir, I think all o[censored]s want to have some extra cash in our pocket to full fill our extra expenses and one of the easy ways to earn extra cash is online earning. Yes just spend few minutes a week and one can earn a good sum of cash and that is only by giving your opinions. It is made possible by www.speakasiaonline.com . Speakasiaonline is the Asia’s largest market research and survey group, registered and certified by ACRA Singapore...
biju1

confirm

Address:Arunachal Pradesh

if any one pliz tell me about apeakasiaonline.com is it a safe company to invest?...
12 Comments
ashutosh

SPEAKASIAONLINE(WE R GOING TO CREATE HISTORY)

Asia’s largest integrated online survey group.
Our customers include multinational products and services organizations, advertising agencies, marketing research organizations and web portals.
We as a policy use Yahoo products and services for all our activities.

We have a corporate policy to work exclusively with services and solutions from Yahoo. The objective is to work as a Yahoo publisher and exploit the...
12 Comments

SpeakAsiaOnline Recent Comments