[Resolved]  Speedhost.in — Worst hosting and domain name service ever

Address:Maharashtra

Hey guys those who are seeking to host your website on Speehost, beware...because this is a a fraud company who doesn't have any kind of care for the customers. In last 1 month i have hosted 2 websites at Speedhost and also experiencing a lot of problem like SMTP mail send failure, automatic deletion of data in mysql, automatic nameserver changes and much more. Even they are not receiving my call on their cell number [protected].....so dont ever host any website at speedhost guys.....this is fraud company..!

5-domain package for website hosting — mail servers not working

I had taken 5 domain package.
activated on 5th Dec.2008 after many reminders.
Till date package is not working properly, though I couldnt try full package as the basic functions of E-mails is not working properly.
All Other servers say that mail servers of Manas Hosting are not authentic, hence reject the incoming mail.
In spite of many reminders and tickets booked on line, things are not working properly till today - 23rd Dec. 2008.
I assume:
1) Space - Oversold
2) Mail servers not configured properly.
3) Proper space to mail servers not allocated as assured
Hope company shall take action

We would like to resolve your query. Please drop us an email at support at speedhost.in and we will have it addressed immediately.

SapeedHost.in Support Team
I agree... lodge a ticket for transfer domain.. and install wordpress.. after 5 days

i just receive "Our management staff will get back to you regarding this issue."

"I am escalating this ticket to management staff to assist you further regarding this issue."

Why no technical person solve the problem direcetly.. and need to escalating to management staff...

I am sharing this for those people looking for a better hosting company in india and stop wasting your time and money avoid this company. speedhost.in

i request of refund because i never use any service of you after sign up.. and I found many complaints of your worse services

http://inetcomplaints.com/speed-host-is-the-worst-web-host-in-india
These even don't put default name server when u bought a site from them. You have to manually add name server but how will u do it. Even they dont give u control panel ip address(instead these give u yoursite.com/cpanel which will not be accessible) for a month nor the link from where name server gets changed.
If you are using an existing domain with your new hosting account, you will need to update the nameservers to point to the nameservers listed below. If you have bought domain name from us, you can skip this step.

Nameserver 1: ns1.bh-cp-12.speedhost.in
Nameserver 2: ns2.bh-cp-12.speedhost.in

A bunch of are available in most of web host in india. Webhosting india is also one of them..
I am not agree with vinodkotiya, , As all webhosting company like host.in, webserverindia, s3host.in and many more are not worst-hosting company. Yes, problem can be happen with some people but it not the mean all are bad.
Dear Customer Care Manager,

Kindly note that this is too much, whenever I put a mail to my customer, it's start bounce back. Can you do something.
If not them kindly return my money that I have paid for your server.
This is serious business and we cannot bear this loss. Our orders worth of lakhs and lakhs are suffering.
Please do something.
Hope you understand.

Thanks n Warm Regards
Amit Yadav

M/s Imymeco Incorporation
A-1/42-43, 30 Feet Road,
Chanakya Place, Part-1,
Pankha Road, New Delhi -110059.
India.

Landline : +[protected]
Mobile : +91-[protected]

-----Original Message-----
From: Mail Delivery System [mailto:[protected]@outbound-2.webhostbox.net]
Sent: Thursday, October 18, 2012 4:14 PM
To: [protected]@imymeco.com
Subject: Undelivered Mail Returned to Sender

This is the mail system at host outbound-2.webhostbox.net.

I'm sorry to have to inform you that your message could not be delivered to one or more recipients. It's attached below.

For further assistance, please send mail to postmaster.

If you do so, please include this problem report. You can delete your own text from the attached returned message.

The mail system

<[protected]@ggfashions.in>: host mail.ggfashions.in[103.14.120.89] said: 550-Your
message was rejected by this system and was not delivered. 550-Reason: This
system uses BMS to check your IP address reputation, and was rejected by
the system. IP=[208.91.198.10] 550-Protection provided by: MagicSpam
1.0.5.3-4 (http://www.magicspam.com/) 550-For more information, please
visit the URL: 550-http://www.linuxmagic.com/power_of_ip_reputation.html
550 or contact your ISP or mail server operator. (in reply to RCPT TO
command)
Is this a FRAUD company??? Your website is not working well, no phone lines transferring to any department, your staff says your company is based in Mumbai and in your profile it says Delhi, even your support site not working as it says you don't have license for it, what is this???
I too host a data management service with this guys and found their service is too bad. There is no proper response from them. Always getting "flood attack" messages. Not sure what kind of security they use!.. really bad service.

Jose George
King Indus Software Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Chennai
Mob [protected]