[Resolved]  Sri Sri Marketing Pvt Ltd — FRAUD BASED ON PRODUCT SELLING, 3 MTS CLOTH COSTING 11000 RS....AND FOREX

FRAUD BASED ON PRODUCT SELLING, 3 MTS CLOTH COSTING 11000 RS....AND FOREX RETURNS OF 360%.....BUT FOR HOW MANY DAYS ??????? WHAT THE HELL THE GOVT IS DOING ??? GREED IS DRIVING PEOPLE TO LOOK IN TO SUCH COMPANIES....JUST BEAWARE>>>>>>>>>> http://www.ssforexdaily.com/Home.aspx ....OF THIS WEBSITE,,

How to invest money in srisri marketing.
INVEST IN FOREX MANAGED ACCOUNT SERVICE

www.forexmanagedaccounts.webs.com
SRI SRI MARKETING/SSFOREX/SSFOREX9999 DUPED THOUSANDS OF INVESTORS FOR 350 CRORES-ESHWAR OWNER OF THE COMPANY IS A BIG FRAUD.

HE CHEATED MANY FROM HYDERABAD(HAVING OFFICES AT ABIDS, BABU KHAN ESTATE) AND ALL OVER INDIA
sare paise le ke bhag gaya
ye choooor sala
mere down line ke 1 cr le gay
I heard that ssforexdaily is still operating with other website address. Please validate this statment.
i have invested one lakh and my down liners 3.4 lakhs this company sri sai investment was having office in Babu khan estate and there telephone number is also closed 32578881 Raten Lal Complex,

I don't know what to i have this owner picture Mr. praimgi, shell i publish in news paper and TV channel and report to police, i have his agreement signed.
i have invested 1 lak rs in sree sree marketing ltd i only get 1 insentive i have been cheated by the company don't invest in such a companies
ssforexdaily is back with new site http://chamatkar99.com/ssforex/default.asp
yes s.s.forex has cheated all the people in hyderabad and in india also i think he has sent a IP notice to all the consumers to present judge for for the hearing on[protected]. in addl. dist city civil court puranapul hyderabad so come to court for the hearing if not it will be given in favour of ex-party