Sri Venkateswara University — Convocation Certificate Not Received

 
6 Reviews
Tirupati, Chittoor District, Andhra Pradesh, India
 Prakash SSV
My name is Satya Venkata Prakash S, I have completed my B.Com in the year 2000 from Sri Venkateshwara Arts College, Tirupati (SV University). as I did not have any information about the convocation Certificate I have not applied immediately & I shifted to Hyderabad for my job.

In the year of 2008 I badly required my convocation certificate for my employment and I personally visited university and applied for certificate. I have paid fee of Rs.1,400/- as prescribed by university through DD drawn from Andhra Bank,SVU Branch DD No.494445/14.07.08 and submitted DD along with my intermediate original certificate & self addressed envolop. I was told by university authorities that the convocation & my intermediate certificates will be sent to my address. Till today (over 3 years) I have not received my certificates.

In the year of 2009 I visited university & I was told that the convocation not happened in 2008 and it will be done in end of 2009, again I visited university in 2010 but did not get proper information about the status. I tried contacting over the phone, but I could not get in touch with the right point of contact.

Again now I am in need of my original certificates. Please help me to get my original certificates AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
My details are: Course - B.Com, Duration[protected], Examination Registration No.98244120, Date of applied for convocation - 14.07.2008, provisional degree certificate No.02600
Complaint comments  5 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Personal — Convocation

I have passed BA. Co. Operation on the year oct 2007 My Enroll no X1 UCP 47003 So I will paid convocation fee on 11.07.2008 so i can not get convocation please Chek me
Dear Sir,
I completed my B.Sc in 2009, college affiliated to S.V.University, immediately i applied for my M.Sc studies in Tamil Nadu, as i am not aware of university convocation and not getting any information, i failed to apply for the convocation, now i should submit my degree certificate for my M.Sc convocation, sir please help me to issue the degree certificate .
Below complaint posted on 21.09.2011.

Convocation Certificate Not Received

My name is Satya Venkata Prakash S, I have completed my B.Com in the year 2000 from Sri Venkateshwara Arts College, Tirupati (SV University). as I did not have any information about the convocation Certificate I have not applied immediately & I shifted to Hyderabad for my job.

In the year of 2008 I badly required my convocation certificate for my employment and I personally visited university and applied for certificate. I have paid fee of Rs.1, 400/- as prescribed by university through DD drawn from Andhra Bank, SVU Branch DD No.494445/14.07.08 and submitted DD along with my intermediate original certificate & self addressed envolop. I was told by university authorities that the convocation & my intermediate certificates will be sent to my address. Till today (over 3 years) I have not received my certificates.

In the year of 2009 I visited university & I was told that the convocation not happened in 2008 and it will be done in end of 2009, again I visited university in 2010 but did not get proper information about the status. I tried contacting over the phone, but I could not get in touch with the right point of contact.

Again now I am in need of my original certificates. Please help me to get my original certificates AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
My details are: Course - B.Com, Duration[protected], Examination Registration No.98244120, Date of applied for convocation - 14.07.2008, provisional degree certificate No.02600.


07.08.12

Further to my above request of 21.09.2011 I have sent a request letter to Controller of Examinations, SV University int he month of Feb 12 with all the supporting documents including copy of DD and the Photo copy of original Intermediate certificate which I have submitted along with Application. But till today I have not received any information or my certificates from the University. Please help me to get my certificates urgently.
Hi Sir/mam
This is manzoore elahi I completed my Bcom From SVU university distance education on 2011 . Still I did not receive my certificates last on 2014 I visited University also their said our fees are Pending So Again Cleared all the fees Still Now We did not received Our Certificates Recently I made a call Their said fees r due I said we cleared the fees then He said Post that Chalans copy so I Posted the chalans copy next he said ok tomorrow I will posted your certificates after 2 days i made a call he I posted Through courier I asked the No he Disconnected my call next day again i made a call he is not lifting my call Again i made a call through another no He lifted and get angry Why u r doing a call to me like that and said i posted through register post still now 15 days completed i did not receive it and he is not lifting the call even i tried the others University No no one lifting the calls even i tried director number also no response . So Please Kindly Take the Action on this issue And I need My Certificates as soon as possible Its soo argent to me I have to submit in my office .

My study Circle name is Fortune Academy Address: Beside Apex Habitat, Lane Azizia Mosque, Mehdipatnam, Hyderabad, A.P.Contact:[protected], [protected] Email [email protected]
Please Kindly take The action on both the.

The Clerk Name is Bhasker and the number is : [protected]
I have Done M.Com In the year of 2014 at Sri Venkateswara University. College of CM& CS.. Still its not released notification for Convocation... recently I joined in IBM .. They are asking for PG Convocation .. How Can i Get It ...

Please Help How can I get Convocation.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    7%
    Complaints
    41
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    3
    phone
    +91 87 7224 9666
    +91 87 7224 9727
    +91 87 7224 8647
    location
    Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh, India - 517502
    Sri Venkateswara University - Convocation Certificate Not Received