Sri Venkateswara University Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 12, 2024
Complaints 115

File a complaint to Sri Venkateswara University

Having problems with Sri Venkateswara University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sri Venkateswara University customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Sri Venkateswara University reviews & complaints(115)

usharani e
Apr 19, 2024

Not received degree certificate from sv university

I have applied for degree certificate (bcom) in Sri Venkateswara University 6 months back but i did not receive to my home address .i have paid all required all challans. Please let me know the status of this asap....
Lokaprasad P
Mar 10, 2022

Bar council - Verification certificate for UG professional

Hi Sir/Madam,

I have completed my LLB from Karnataka in the month of September 2021, after that I have applied for Advocate of Karnataka Bar association.
As per Bar council guidelines, required to verify my original B Com degree from Sri Venkateswara university, Tirupati. Karnataka Bar council had already sent my convocation/certificates xerox and Bar council letter to S.V University on 20/01/2022. Later I came and...
Gurleen kaur_ 2592
from Amritsar, Punjab
Mar 4, 2022

Salary pending

I had given my documents in the feb2021 and my 7 months salary is pending. As per the HR suggestion I had connected with Mr. Shiv and then Mr.Shiv suggested me to connect Registrar Dr. Peeyush and then Dr. peeyush suggested me to connect with Dean Dr. Umesh.

As per conversation with Dr. Umesh he said I will get salary in few days but it's been one month nobody is responding to my mails or calls. It's very embarrassing that...
Pavan kumar140
Apr 15, 2021

Showing invalid hall ticket number

Address: Sv university, Tirupathi, Tirupathi

My Hall ticket number is [protected]. But it's showing invalid hall ticket number for 2nd semester, please check with the issue and update ASAP

thanking you...
I have requested my Degree BCA certification Verification through IVS Global on 4th November 2020 for Genuineness Certificate. Till now I didn’t receive verified confirmation from SV University. I have tired all the numbers available on university website, unfortunately no one answered. Even my cousin visited SV University personally multiple times, university is claiming they did not receive the documents. However, DTDC confirmed me with...
13 other people found this review helpful
13 found this helpful
Jalla Dilli kumar
Dec 14, 2020

Degree convocation

I applied for degree convocation on 23-09_2020 2 months completed but still I didn't received . please take certain action as early as possible...
C Elumalai
Oct 6, 2019

revaluation

Address: No.4/15 Murugappa Street, Sowcarpet, Chennai 600 003., 600079

Respected sir / madam,

I have completed my llb viii semester labour law and intellectual property law exam (Register no 6145102) and i got a result on june 2017. At the same time i have applied for a revaluation on my marks, but till now i have not received any information form the university.

Could you please intervene this issue and do the needful.

Looking forward to your quick reply.
Subbaiah thota
Aug 20, 2019

degree certificate change

Address: FARWANIYA, 32016

i completed B.Com (computer applications) received my certificate. But the problem when i translate in to arabic for my job it is not approval as an accountant. Please is it possible to change as degree bachelor of commerce no need computer applications in bracket. i hope it is ok in INDIA but abroad when translate it not identifying as an account.

please make changes i will apply for my certificate.br...
25 other people found this review helpful
25 found this helpful
Bhargav vipin
Dec 22, 2018

non receipt of migration certificate

Address: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh

I have passed ma (Private study) from sri venkateswara university in the year 1989-90. My regn. Number is 901. I have applied for migration certifiace for the first time on 12.12.2018 for which i have paid rs. 260/- through sbi (University campus br.) challan, in the account no.[protected]Journal number[protected]. Dtd. 12.12.2018. Till date i am not in receipt of the certificate. Please be kind enough send the certificate...
saikumar04
from Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
Nov 26, 2018

correction my name

Address: 517541

Respected Sir/Madam,
I Had complete my under graduation in 2018 in SRI SHIRIDI SAI DEGREE COLLEGE (S.V.Affiliated), Varadaiah palem in chittoor district. I Got PROVISIONAL CERTIFICATE LINK, there is mistake in my name is space in SAI KUMAR But it actually not spacing in my name is, SAIKUMAR.
SO Please rectify and change it.
i will sent my ssc marklist....
14 other people found this review helpful
14 found this helpful
radha balaji
from Erode, Tamil Nadu
Aug 7, 2018

convocation/degree certificate

I registered my mphil (Maths) in svu dde and the examination was conducted in nov 2010 and subsequently got my marks certificates both and the provisional certificate.
But i have not got my degree/ convocation certifcate and the procedure for applying for the degree certificate is not [provided in the svu dde website please help me by guiding the procedure as i cannot go in person to university in tirupathi as i reside in chennai...
24 other people found this review helpful
24 found this helpful
Apj Msd Murali Reddy
Jul 26, 2018

pg certificate

Address: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, 517502

I have applied for mba pg certificate on 12/07/2018. The staff informed me that the certificate will be given through speed post in 10 days. It's almost 14 days now. I have not received the certificate neither they receive my call in mba section on this number [protected]. And the certificate is very important for me. I need to submit the same for my job purpose. And the staff who are taking the requests are very very rude and they are spoiling...
Subburaja
Jul 31, 2017

not received provisional certificates

Address: 601204

Respected sir/madam,
I have applied for my provisional certificate before 20days july 10. I am a student of the dr. Ambedkar law college of your university. I was asked to give a written letter of request, all the semester mark sheets and an self addressed envelop. My register no is:5143263 of the academic year[protected]. My mobile number is: [protected] and my email id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Please let me know the status...
Athavur Rahman
Mar 20, 2017

Provisional certificate applied/not yet received

Address: 600052

Respected Sir/Madam,
I have applied for my provisional certificate before 15 days. I am a student of the Dr. Ambedkar Law College of your university. I was asked to give a written letter of request, all the semester mark sheets and an self addressed envelop. My register no is: [protected] of the academic year[protected]. My mobile number is: [protected] and my email id is [protected]@gmail.com.
Please let me know the status of...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
prameela bommineni
from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
Nov 28, 2014

convocation

Address: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh

hi, I have completed my mca in 2011 from a college affliated to sri venkateswara university, Tirupati.I have no information how to apply for convocation.Till now I didn't apply for the convocation.Tell me the fees and date of application. My email id:Prameela.[protected]@gmail.com...
16 other people found this review helpful
16 found this helpful
srirama bharat
Jul 25, 2013

details about the b.tech certificate...

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

Hai...

I would like to find out the difference between orginal and duplicate b.tech certificate of srivenkateswara university?...and how to search the details of a person with the help of registration number in srivenkateswara university website.

please help me by answer to my qsn n make need ful to me...

thanku in advance......
Jun 12, 2024

Very careless office staff in issuing certificates for students after completing their course. sri venkateswara university has no responsibility regarding students career. worst university i have ever seen.

kind suggestion for all students to not to take admission in this university.

worst and waste.
Sri Venkateswara University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Virat1509
    Jan 6, 2024

Address: Sri Venkateswara University,Tirupati,517502

To Controller of Examination,
    As Iam studying Degree in SVU Affiliated college, I have been alloted exam center as Seshachala Venkata Subbiah College(Center Code-141), As per SVU Guidelines, Examination timing was 9:00-12:00 AM, But they are collecting the paper at 11:50 AM itself by stating the reason that they gave paper 10minutes before, If Students ask about this to Invigilators, They are acting upon rudely, But they are very Kind to the students with Self Centers, So Kindly take strict Action against them
    Sri Venkateswara University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Balapranay
      from Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh
      Aug 27, 2023

Respected Sir/Mam,
      I'm O BALAPRANAY from Chittoor pursued Degree Final year opting BCOM.CA as my branch in Vijayam Science And Arts Degree College, Chittoor. I wrote my 6th Semester Examination in the month of June. I wrote all my exams with full confidence as I'm pretty good in my studies. In all my former semesters I secured more than 8.5GPA. But when I saw my result of 6th semester, I shocked by gazing the marks which evaluators posted in my answer sheets. They are quite very low marks which I'm not a right person to have them. I'm pleasing you sir/mam to please check and scrutinize my wrongly corrected answer sheets and post my original marks which I'm for.
      Some details to Assist:-
      ---HT No: [protected]
      ---Subjects: 1. Advertising and Media Planning
      2. Sales promotion and Practice
      3. Management Accounting and Practice
      4. Cost Control Techniques
      5. Ecommerce Application Development
      6. Real Time Governance System
      I'm hoping that you will definitely do the needful Sir/Mam. Thank you.

maniyanphy
        May 19, 2023

I have joined my online MBA in Hospital management and administration course in Sri Venkateshwara university, Arunachal Pradesh. I have paid all my fees and and completed my exams 3 months ago. But still there is no response on my results and certificates.I

En Roll No : VOU[protected]