[Resolved]  State Bank Of Patiala, Main Branch, Yamuna Nagar — ATM card blocked

Address:Haryana

I am SB account (A/c No. [protected]) holder in the State bank of Patiala, Main branch, Yamuna Nagar. My original ATM card was lost and a duplicate ATM card was issued by the bank 3 months ago. But the ATM has show blocked. Inspite of repeated requests and personally contacted many a times the bank staff not give any positive response for making the ATM card working. You are requested to kindly solve my problem

State bank of Patiala, Main Branch, Yamuna Nagar — Blockage of ATM card issue duplicate before three months

I Pawan Kumar working as LDC in o/o XEN T/S Div. HVPNL, Yamuna Nagar, am operating of saving account in State Bank of Patiala, Main Branch, Yamuna Nagar. My original ATM card was lost and duplicate ATM card was issued by the bank after payment of Rs. 200/- three months ago. But the ATM card, when used shows blocked (code 150). In spite of repeated requests applications and contact personally many a times, my ATM card is not operating and still shows the message of blockage of ATM card. The banking staff do not give any satisfactory response in this regard. On advice of the banking staff I contacted state bank groups helpline on telephone[protected]. They suggested to contact the concerned branch manager. But the banking staff and Manager do not give any satisfictory response. I am a Govt. Employee and I have not enough time in working hours to contact the Branch continously. I feel very much mental harrashment. So you are requested to direct the concerned Branch to do the needful

Yours sincerely

Pawan Kumar Saini
R/o Vill. Devidass Pura
Distt. Kurukshetra
SBP A/C No. [protected]
ATM card no.[protected]
Contact No.[protected]
i am intrested in installation ' ATM' of our land (main saranpur road ) yamunanagar, 22/10=220 ft, area, near petrol pum, please kindly contact my nos-[protected], [protected],

State Bank of Patiala
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    State Bank of Patiala Phone
    +91 175 239 5629
    +91 175 221 4425
    +91 175 221 4303
    State Bank of Patiala Address
    Head Office, The Mall, Patiala, India - 147001
    View all State Bank of Patiala contact information