[Resolved]  Talathi officer — Complaint against Talathi Officer

Address:Sindhudurg, Maharashtra

My uncle is farmer at Post Masure,Tal-Malvan,Dist-Sindhudurga,Pin 416608.He is looking after our farms for last fourty years.He stays in the same village for fourty years. there is court case going on for land withhis cousin brother for fourty years who stays at taluka place & doesnot do any farm work. my uncle is regularly paying dasta & other taxes. But the opposite party has removed my uncles name & fathers name from sat -bara utara by bribing the local talathi officer,& now even though the case is in court the opposite party is claiming the ownership on the land.How to lock the complaint against such talathi officer who has done such bad things for money? strict action must be taken against such officers . Otherwise there seems to be no use of laws
kindly suggest us what to do? or requested strict action against such officials in which local police are also involved.
No (7)
Yes (24)

TO
SIR
I hav purchased land at mudshing, and applied 7/12 extract
I hav not yet received my 7/12 on my name, when I hav asked local Talathi
Mr.Santosh Bhuigade
who hav always neglect out requests. he told us that, SERCAL not given sign on 7/12. Pls do needful
Sarangi Kore
so not received light connection
water connection

THANKING YOU
YOURS FAITHFULLY
2344nn's reply, Jan 4, 2020
I am also facing the same problem. You need to know that, Revenue department is among the most corrupted one. Just offer him some bribe.. he will do all the work
we r belonging to 6 acre farm and talathi had purchased a farm neighbouring to us from which farm we have a road for to and fro and we used it regularly. but recently talathi says there is no road for u thro, his farm. a complaint at taluka place is also with him because of hs close relation to them. what should i do against him while i have all the true documents.
I am living at post jawala, Tal: Parner, Dist:Ahmednagar, Pin 414306. We have transfer the land from my aunty to my cosin and my name. All this process is done at registration office. After this to make the entry at talathi office at jawala, Talathi takes 2000 rupees and said it will be done after 3 month. At the time of doing resistration talathi come to office at 12 pm. While the time is 10 AM and all people are waiting for talathi. Please let me know how to register a complaint against him?
Im from post- Bambawade, taluka Patan, Dist Satara, pin 415014 .our land is under kulkaidha punarvasan from 1981, under which one can't buy or sell the land without the permision of collector. we are of joint family and my dad is elder of 3 brothers, due to job my dad was in chennai for a long period from 1979. mean while one my dads brother died in 2003, we were shock to know that we find one new name[X] in our 7/12 in the place of expired brother's name in 2005. it was entered in 2004, when we ask to tatathi he said that particular part our land which was belong to expired brother had been sold in 1983.. they are showing some fake document signed by my dads brother and the case is going on from 2005 since that person[X] had sold the land to 3rd person[Y]. i dont know how the talathi and circle officer can enter the new name, if the document is not having the permission of collector since its under punervasan.now they are trying to prove that we know this matter from 1983 which means we are late to lodge the case and the land becomes theirs. my cousin brother is suffering a loat he dont have dad and strugling for his land. please request the concern persons to check their document carefully re-enter the names leagly and take the action on talathi and circle officers.
Myself Yoganand Balaso Pawar from Village - Posewadi, Tal- Khanapur, Dist-Sangli, Maharashtra (415307).My complaint is Talathi not performing his duty properly and not opening the office on time, dealing with the public is also poor.Most of the time office remains closed, It's my kind request that proper action to be taken against it.

Talthi office for old sangvi pune maharashtra is truly useless & worthless as i was visited to office from 45 days daily only for my available copy of 7/12 but still i wont be able to get it. most of the time office is find close and not in time always .. even i could not be able to know who is actual talathi (Bhausaheb) i never seen him till a date.The assistant always answers is BHAUSAHEB Nahit, sign ghyaychi baki ahe, 1tasane yaa, udya yaa, kal yayla kay zale hote ...only trying to avoid people except the lord people who can give them extra money like builder contractor, political, Guntha mantri..
Every time they act like new with common people even he came for thousand time they start taking interview from starting even he registered his application towards them before a long time, may be they would like to take him under pressure so that conman man would ready for giving brief to them in intention that it will be better than coming thousand time by leaving work and give interviews.. such a way talathi people handle the case very well to get actual what they want.. they fully confident that conman man is always DONKEY ... What to do and what will happen with this super useless post which is given in present by our great constitution like note printing machine ... I would like to raise the request to the superior to take follow up before every conman man start taking bigger action .
Guys, we live in a state where the whole system is such that unless a person dies, things doesnt move. Technically, one can complain about Talathi to his reporting Tehsildar . However in most circumstances, it would not fetch much of results. On the contrary, you will be ganged up by them together. So you much move one level further above. Eventually, you would have to bang your head at the mantralaya, where again, you would face stiff resistance unless you have a countable connection. There are systems in place like ACB Anti corruption bureau, which you can use. However remember, unless you have come on the terms of do or die... You won't get success. Do not expect that it's going to be similar to complaining to a private limited company where escalation works. Ultimately, the bureaucracy has grappled this whole country like cancer and the treatment will be extremely torturous. Don't waste time in posting your grievances, they don't give a damn. If you are not prepared to wage a war of this scale, bear with these baxxxxxs, you can't survive with enmity with them.
Talthi office for satpur, jila nashik maharashtra is truly useless & worthless as i was visited to office 10.30 am clock but office is open 11.15 am,
My complaint is Talathi not performing his duty properly and not opening the office on time, dealing with the public is also poor.Most of the time office remains closed, It's my kind request that proper action to be taken against it.
Mob. No. [protected]

I have submitted my documents to delete my mother name from 7/12 as she expired ., I have submitted my application in October but still I have not got my 7/12 extract I just want to delete my mom name and want a fresh 7/12 as I want to build a house pls help me my no is [protected]
I want my 7/12 online for bank loan but talathi saying your 7/12 is blocked i can't give you
So please say what i do
I am resident of two stories building, our land Conveyance agreement is done 10 years ago and same is also submitted to Local Talati officer almost one year before for updated name in 7/12 extract in our building Soc. name.

But Talati is not taking any action stating that primary owner is dead and we cannot do anything please suggest what can be done in this case.
FROM Last 1 month am asking for ferfar papers which are in talti office thergaon for thE same purpose i am going daily to the office of talti ...But i have never seen talati at his place for single hour also. I think he is working from home and sigining the daily papers. Switching off his mobile that nobody can contact him and all collegue are supporting to him for this reason my work is effecting and my clients are unhappy for my performance only bcz of talati ...
I dnt know this complain will get any reaction. Then also m trying to compaint against talati of thergaon is in kalewadi pune.
I dnt understand how to work if like this officers are in surrounding there are many officers doing just formality of thuming and working for others. Attending personal buisness meeting full day and delaying there regular work giving silly reason of papers...
Give us some releif from this kind of office in goverment offices ... and appoint the needed person who can work there duty with honesty give chance to new comers

Thanking you .

Complainer
Talathi at Shedshal Village not doing work, rude to farmers, trying for bribe

Village Shedshal
Tal Shirol
Dist Kolhapur

My father Tatoba Shirdhone for change in 7 12 doc went to talathi office.He had all original documents. COURT ORDERS, MANLEDAR OFFICE ORDERS.Talathi took all original documents did not give receipt and started yelling at my father very rudely.

Now He neither doing our work nor returning documents.claiming he doesn't have those.

Is this the way Talathi works.All he is doing to take bribe.

Proper action needed to d
Such criminal officers
Akshay Jadhav A's reply, Feb 12, 2022
Solve zala ka tumcha issue
Myself Kishor Shinde from Village -sarola Adwai, Tal- Parner, Dist-Ahmednagar, Maharashtra (4103).My complaint is Talathi not performing his duty properly and not opening the office on time, dealing with the public is also poor.Most of the time office remains closed, It's my kind request that proper action to be taken against it.

Myself Kishor Shinde from Village -sarola Adwai, Tal- Parner, Dist-Ahmednagar, Maharashtra (414103).My complaint is Talathi not performing his duty properly and not opening the office on time, dealing with the public is also poor.Most of the time office remains closed, It's my kind request that proper action to be taken against it.

Namaste
Myself Jeevan Chaudhary residing at Zitrai mala, Ambethan road, Chakan, Tal-Khed, Dist-Pune, Pin-410501, Maharashtra.

I bought a land of 3000 Square Foot from a person who is local of this area were we are residing his name is Pandurang Gore and his son name Payarelal Gore in 2012.We have done a Kharedikhat in 2012. And they told us that your 7/12 for this 3000 square foot will be done within few months. On the same year in 2012 our Pherphar number was received by Talathi office but without noticing informing to us our Pherphar was cancelled by the Talathi officer. From 2012 every year we approached them and the Talathi many times for our 7/12 but they returns us by telling some excuses.
After 6 years in 2018 the Talathi and Mandladhikari of Chakan told us that without money nothing will happen you will have to give a bribe.
As we were not finding any way of hope for our work, in depression we and our neighbour with same problem like me have given a total bribe of 1 lacs 30 thousand to do the 7/12 of all o[censored]s to the person whom Talathi recommended to us.
After receiving bribe they bring one more Pherphar and again cancelled the same again and now they told us that its now difficult to do your 7/12 as two Pherphar on your name has been cancelled. When we told them to return our money one the gunda of Talathi called us and told us that your hand and leg will be broken if you will ask the money back again.

But the irony is that the case that has happened with us the same case also happened to one of our neighbour but he got his 7/12 by the help of power and money.

We are suffering from last 8 years in every aspect of life because whatever we have only that piece of land. Not only us our many neighbours are also suffering from the same problem. We request to you, we are pleading in front of you to give us the justice as you are the last hope for us. Following are some documents.

Talathi name:- S.B. Aachari

My address
Ambethan road, near dyanverdhini school, chakan, pune 410501.
Mobile:- [protected]

Masure- Malvan