[Resolved] Tata DoCoMo / Online Recharge — Recharge not happen.. but amount debited from my bank a/c

 
76 Reviews
Chennai, Chennai District, Tamil Nadu, India
 Yoganathan
Hi All:

Yesterday I had recharged for Rs.111 in Tatadocomo online prepaid.. but still now no confirmation is made and the recharge amount is not added, but my amount was deducted from my Bank A/c.. Now I have lost Rs.111 unnecessarily which can be given to a beggar instead of Tatadocomo.

My mobileno. [protected]

Complaint marked as Resolved Apr 19, 2017
Verified Support
Tata DoCoMo Customer Care's response, Mar 13, 2012
Dear Mr. Bhoir,

Greetings from Tata Docomo!

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

We would like to inform you that, as per our records we found that there is no issue with recharge we kindly request you to try to recharge your mobile once again and do get back to us if problem persists again.

For any further assistance please mail us at [email protected] or you can call us on[protected].

Thanks and Regards,
Customer care
Tata Docomo.
Complaint comments  75 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

RECHARGING MY ACCOUNT _ PREPAIID — DISCREPANCY IN RECHARGING MY ACCOUNT

Ref: Mobile # [protected] – Kolkatta (was on roaming in Pune, Maharastra )

Name : Arati Podder - my mother.

Inspite of recharging the above account for Rs. 500/- through the an agent in Aundh, Pune on 12/10/2008, I did not get any talk time. Instead, within few seconds I received a message from you saying " Recharge successful on 12/10/2008 at 7:47 pm talk time Rs. 0.01 MRP Rs.500 Trans ID[protected]. sender: Echarge . Message center: [protected]. Sent: 12- Oct-2008 19:47:14", what does this mean? why have you not given any talk time for this amount?



Since I did not get any talk time for Rs. 500, I tried recharging again with Rs. 100 through the same agent because it was urgent for me to keep some balance to atleast receive incoming calls as I was on roaming.This time I got a talk time of Rs. 87 vide your Transaction ID[protected] dtd. 12/10/2008.



We are tired of talking to your bundle on seat warmers in your customer care cell who only knows to put us on never ending hold music/ cut off the line without a convincing and fruitful discussion.



Also note that the validity of this SIM while buying was for life time but now the validity has come down to year 2010?????



We request you to please refund the amount of Rs. 500/- if you can not give us talk time worth that amount, else we will be forced to approach the consumer forum wherein we will ask for compensation from Airtel for wasting our time, energy and all the inconveniences caused.

tata mobile — Did not get any amount on Recharge

I have a Tata Indicom prepaid mobile No. [protected].

On 8th Oct, 2009 I do a recharge of Rs 60 at around 6:16 p.m, I got the message that your recharge is successful and your current balance is Rs 81. I paid the amount and returned, but to my surprise, I was not able to dial any numbers. When I check the balance on 12527, it is saying that balance is 81 paise instead of Rs 81.

I went to dealer, but the dealer was saying that recharge is succesfful as you got the message.

Please help me in this.

recharging my mobile — not opening my account through internet

Sir,
while opening my a/c i m facing some problem
firsty i enter my ID
then i entered my password
after that
it want net sucure password
and i entered the net sucure paswrd.
bt it is not opening...........
and i was not able to understand whats prmlem is it....
plz solve this problem as soon as possible..
thank you

Sher Bahadur

Tata Docomo — not recharges even though amount paid online

Recharged for 158 - prepaid by online banking. but still now not re charged why
is this customer care? is this insufficient service? please recharge immediatly.
Hi,

I am Srinadh. I was doing online recharge for 100RS using Tata Docomo online recharge facility around 6pm IST today (3rd July). The mobile number is [protected].

Then I entered my SBI Debit card details to do online payment. After submitting all the details the website timeout giving a server error. 100RS has been deducted from my account but mobile has not been recharged.

Kindly look into this matter and either refund back my money into my account or recharge the mobile.

Thank you,
Srinadh.
I too got the same Problem
Today i made 60 rupees recharge twice. First time my balance is debited, not recharged, next time debited and recharged. I lost 60 rupees. My number is [protected]
Hi My Self Mayank my mobile no is [protected] i have recharged my tata docomo prepaid mobile with online of rs 75 but transaction is failed and amount is deduted my icici bank so i lost my 75 Rs. on dated 17/09/2010 i have recharged and transaction id is BIL/[protected]/tatadocomo/TATADOCOMO_MICI Pls do need ful.

Tata Docomo — Amount Debited but recharge is not successful

Dear Sir/Madam

This is to inform u that today i can use ur website for mobile recharge but my acount is debit but recharge is not sucessful so, plz check the details my docomo no. is [protected] & Bank name HDFC BANK( use through net banking). so, plz check the details or refund my payment

tata docomo online recharge. — mobile recharge not received but debited in account

Dear Sir,
I recharged My tata docomo on onlinerecharge on 15th around 8.30am. for Rs 52. It got debited in my bank account. but the recharge amount was not credited in my mobile account ( POS [protected].

please do the need ful.
Even my Recharge failed on Docomo from ICICI bank... sounds docomo really s***s...

Tata Docomo — Recharge not happen.. but amount debited from my bank a/c

Hi,

On 25 th November 2010, I had recharged for Rs.150 in Tatadocomo online prepaid.. but still now no confirmation is made and the recharge amount is not added,
but my amount was deducted from my Bank A/c.

My mobile No: [protected]
Transaction ID : IB SM TXN.ID- tory[protected]

Please take necessary action.

Tata Docomo — Recharge it happened.. but amount debited from my bank a/c

Hello,

On 4th Jan 2011, I made a recharge of Rs. 222 (2 times i.e a total of Rs. 444/-) through TATA Docomo online Prepaid. The amount was deducted from my ICICI Bank a/c but Recharge amount was not added. On same day I called the customer care and was assured that matter would be resolved. On 5th too I called up customer care to know status, she took all the transaction details and assured of resolving the issue. Again on 6th I called up customer care and was shocked to know that no complaint was registered. The lady again took all the details and registered the complaint and assuring that I will receive a SMS about status. Today is 7th Jan 9PM and nobody from TATA Docomo has bothered to contact me or tried to resolve the issue. I feel that I have just lost Rs 444/-. unnecessarily.

Is the another way of making money by looting loyal customers ? I swear if my issue is not resolved I am gonna change the servive provider once the number portability comes in.

My Mobile no: [protected] (DOCOMO), [protected] (Vodafone)
no network at my home
my place is
chelakkadavu,
mookkuthala post,
malappuram distirt,
kerala _679574

Tata Docomo — amount debit

On 27/01/2011,I had tried to recharge online of tata docomo of rs 222 as usual.I have not recieved the balance and the amount of rs 222 has been debited from my bank account.

TATA DOCOMO MOBILE — amount deducted but recharge not successful

Dear Sir
I am Shashi Kumar Rechargeitnow User. My mobile no.is 91+[protected]
I have recharge Dated-:[protected] Time 15.30 Apprx. Recharge Amount 19/-
All the information fills correctly but the last stage amount deduct from debit card
But recharge not successful or no massage show on mobile please solve this problem
I shall thankful for this kind
Hi,
Today i tried to recharge my mobile with the amount 11 using tata docomo online recharge service for 5 times, the recharges got failed and but 55 rs was deducted from by SBI account... I used SBI ATM-cum-Debit Card for the recharge purpose..

Mobile No.[protected]
why u making so much difficulties .previously i rechaged so many times it not asked which type card now its very confusing how to recharge
not understanding confusing database
I tried for Rs. 20. The Page Showed Recharge Was UNSUCCESSFUL. Still Rs. 20 GotDebited From my account. BOI.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    30%
    Complaints
    6593
    Pending
    3358
    Resolved
    1152
    phone
    +91 42 2646 2966
    location
    2 A, Old Ishwar Nagar, Main Mathura Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110065
    Tata DoCoMo / Online Recharge - Recharge not happen.. but amount debited from my bank a/c