Tata Photon Plus — Not intimated periodically with usage SMSs from TataTel, lost some 9 GB of my balance/usage

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra

Have not heard anything on this issue from tatatel yet.
[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Subject: Please revert my 9 GB o[censored]sage that lapsed on 12th Jan11
To: cs.[protected]@tatatel.co.in
Date: Friday, 14 January, 2011, 9:07 PM

Photon Plus # [protected]
User Name # Kundan Kumar

I would like to bring in a scenario to you which in most obvious cases will get a negative reply from your end; However, i have lost some 9 GB of my balance/usage just because i was not intimated periodically with your SMSs to me. I received one SMS from your end dated 12 Jan 7:57 pm about my existing balance and its validity(12 Jan2011). I appreciate your SMS service for keeping me updated on this front and i do see an improvement on this. I was with some priority Task in office and had missed to address the SMS on time, came to my place tired and went to bed. Next day, i realized that my balance validity has expired. I have a monthly usage of 2 GB and 9 GB has been a balance that can do the job for next 4 months. 9 GB is too much o[censored]sage to just let it lapse.

1. If a user has more than 2 GB o[censored]sage he/she should be reminded at least 3 times before letting the balance to expire on scheduled last day of validity expiration.(Note: i received only one SMS and missed it completely as was busy in my office work)

2. I kindly request you to consider my scenario and revert back my balance 9GB as a token of my loyalty to TataTeleservices and being a part of your sincere Customer base.

I myself would not have bothered you in case it was only a nominal amount on stake.
It was 9 GB/4 month usage for me that i kindly request you to revert. Also, i find fewer approaches from you; found that your SMS frequency should be increased as aforementioned.

I believe that you will be taking my request as an exceptional case and fulfill it in all you capacity. In case, you are not the right group for this; please route me to higher authority so that i can talk and get my balance reverted to my account.

Appreciate all your patience and kind consideration.

Warm Regards
Kundan Kumar

Balances should not expire overnight and also while SMSs have not been sent;
User should get the Balance reverted, genuine point raised.

Tata Photon
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    53%
    Tata Photon Address
    2A, Old Ishwar Nagar, , Okhla Industrial Area Phase 1, Delhi, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110065
    View all Tata Photon contact information