[Resolved]  THE JAPAN LOTTERY PROMOTION — PROMOTION OFFICIAL PRIZE NOTIFICATION

A Mail received from the above company, please find below

THE JAPAN LOTTERY PROMOTION
PROMOTION/PRIZE 2008 AWARD
DEPT YAGASHI MAO AVENUE
65 DIPLOMAT ROAD, ORTIGAS BUILDING
JAPAN.

PROMOTION OFFICIAL PRIZE NOTIFICATION

We are pleased to inform you of the result of the just concluded annual final draws of the Japan International Lottery Worldwide Promotion, your email was among the 20 Lucky winners who won $500, 000.00(Five Hundred Thousand United State Dollars) each on the Japan Lottery Promotion dated as stated above.This is from the total price of $10 million United State Dollars shared among the 20 lucky winners you are therefore approved for a lump payment of $500, 000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand United State Dollars)

However the results were released today and your email attached to ticket number[protected] and ballot serial number (454-17) was among the winners.The online draws was conducted by a random selection of email addresses from an exclusive list of 290, 600 E-mail addresses of individuals and corporate bodies picked by an advanced automated random computer search from the internet. However, no tickets were sold but all email addresses were assigned to different ticket numbers for representation and privacy.

The selection process was carried out through random selection in our computerized email selection machine (TOPAZ) from a database of over 250, 000 email addresses drawn from all the continents of the world.

This Lottery is approved by the Japanese Gaming Board and also Licensed by the The International Association of Gaming Regulators (IAGR).This lottery is the 3rd of its kind and we intend to sensitized the public.

As indicated by the computerized selection machine, your lucky winning number falls within our Asia booklet representative office in HONG KONG/
CHINA as showed in the coupon.

For security reasons, you are advised to keep your winning information confidential until your claim is processed and your money remitted to you in whatever manner you deem fit to claim your prize.This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program.

In other to claim your $500, 000.00 prize winning, which has been deposited in a nominated bank with your email address which won you the prize.However, you will have to fill the form below and send it to the promotion manager of THE JAPAN LOTTERY PROMOTION for verification and then you will be directed to the bank where a cheque of $500, 000.00 has already been deposited in your favour.

NAME:...
SEX:...
ADDRESS:(RESIDENT ADDRESS ONLY)...
EMAIL:...
PHONE:...

AMOUNT WON...

Please you are adviced to complete the form and send it immediately to our Promotion manager through email for prompt collection of your fund

(CONTACT PROMOTION MANAGER)

NAME: DR WANG LEE

E MAIL:[protected]@aim.com

PHONE: +86 [protected]

You are to keep all the lotto information away from the general public, especially your ticket number and ballot number.(this is important as a case of double claiming will not be entertained)

*Staff of Japanese International Lottery Company are not to partake in this Lottery.

Accept my hearty congratulations once again!

MR WILLIAM E.B
(VICE PRESDENT FINANCE)

[wp1zub3rydr]

i have got the message as same above mentioned that i won five hundred thousand united state dollars from final draws of the JAPAN INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY WORLDWIDE PROMOTION.AND MY E-mail was among the 20lucky winners who won$500000.00.I FOLLOWED ALL THE RULES AND INSTRUCTION WHICH U TOLD TO DO.YOUR MESSAGE CAME ON MY E-MAIL ID .SO FOR MY CLAIM, KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
THANKING U,
WITH GREAT REGARDS,
YOURS FAITHFULLY
SAURAV
AGE-14
(WINNER OF THE JAPAN LOTTERY PROMOTION PRIZE 2008 AWARD)
Have the same email.. so what did you guys do?? they should not do anything like this..they should stop it..
Posted:[protected] by Vani Send email

A Mail received from the above company, please find below

PROMOTION/PRIZE 2008 AWARD
DEPT YAGASHI MAO AVENUE
JAPAN.

We are pleased to inform you of the result of the just concluded annual final draws of the Japan International Lottery Worldwide Promotion, your email was among the 20 Lucky winners who won $500, 000.00(Five Hundred Thousand United State Dollars) each on the Japan Lottery Promotion dated as stated above.This is from the total price of $10 million United State Dollars shared among the 20 lucky winners you are therefore approved for a lump payment of $500, 000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand United State Dollars) ...

please tell me is this correct or not?
i also get the email from japan international lottery, they told that ur winning sum is already sent to bank, they have even given the bank manager name with ph, moreover they sent the award winning certificate along with email as attachment, PLZ TELL WHAT TO DO
Even i too got such mail, claiming $500, 000 in my favour from Japan international lottery promotion, i mean is this a joke or what ?
For every1 who have recevied such emails of winning d lottery, never ever trust on such fake information, actually its a chinese criminal gang doing such duplication of things, think logically if v wud hve won such thing then v wud hve to buy tickets from japan, in tangible form, then wining such huge amt n giving on via net is totally imaginary, also i[censored] still not believe then open ur eyes by refering to d site below as i did.
www.419scam.org/419-japan-email-lotto.htm
Thanx fwn i hav also recieved this email n i m on the last stage of winning, but now i m fully agree with u that this is totally fraud...
hi, my name saurabh nigam from india, as per u say 20 lucky person won the $500000.000(us doller)
i already selected in winner, and i send all the required detail which is required by you but after that no further information is send by u. plz reply soon. thanku

personal detail:

email : [protected]@rediff.com
name :saurabh nigam.
address: 37/19 A the mall kanpur(uttar pradesh)INDIA.
pin code : 208001.
phone no:[protected]
land line: 2346175.
hii...same prob i hav got an email from THE JAPAN LOTTERY PROMOTION...with same format should i go with it giving my bank account no n all...or is it a scam...plzz let me know !!
I too get the same mail...
hello...

i recive some e-mail from lottery promotion board london same format..

what i do...
pl contact bank manager Priya madam,

thanks & regards,

jori
On Thu, 26 Mar 2009 08:57:48 +0000 Reserve Bank of South Africa wrote

.hmmessage P
{
margin:0px;
padding:0px
}
body.hmmessage
{
font-size: 10pt;
font-family:Verdana
}

Attn: Mr. Vasant Jori

Attached documents are issued from the higher payment authorities and you are urgently advised to settle a clearance fee o[censored]S$4, 800 to enable the Department of Finance issue and endorse all the clearance documents covering your transfer to your bank account which you could present to your government or bank to avoid questioning.

Mode of sending the required clearance fee to the Department of Finance will be advised to you upon your response.

Confirm receipt of the attached approval documents to me immediately

For more clarifications, call the below telephone number.

Congratulations.

Faithfully yours

Mr. AM Bruce Brand
Tel:[protected]Invite your mail contacts to join your friends list with Windows Live Spaces. It's easy! Try it!

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Get news, entertainment and everything you care about at Live.com. Check it out! Advertisement

Displaying Attachments as Slideshow - View as Thumbnail

pl contact bank manager Priya madam,

thanks & regards,

jori
On Thu, 26 Mar 2009 08:57:48 +0000 Reserve Bank of South Africa wrote

.hmmessage P
{
margin:0px;
padding:0px
}
body.hmmessage
{
font-size: 10pt;
font-family:Verdana
}

Attn: Mr. Vasant Jori

Attached documents are issued from the higher payment authorities and you are urgently advised to settle a clearance fee o[censored]S$4, 800 to enable the Department of Finance issue and endorse all the clearance documents covering your transfer to your bank account which you could present to your government or bank to avoid questioning.

Mode of sending the required clearance fee to the Department of Finance will be advised to you upon your response.

Confirm receipt of the attached approval documents to me immediately

For more clarifications, call the below telephone number.

Congratulations.

Faithfully yours

Mr. AM Bruce Brand
Tel:[protected]Invite your mail contacts to join your friends list with Windows Live Spaces. It's easy! Try it!

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
Get news, entertainment and everything you care about at Live.com. Check it out! Advertisement

Displaying Attachments as Slideshow - View as Thumbnail

recd. mail from R B I South Afrika about winning prize. whether it is true or falls.

Copyright © 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All rights reserved.

respected sir,
i am very much disturbed by the mail that my e mail has won a prize.i request to stop that illegal mailing.
Dear
My name is Harshit Sharma and I lived in Bareilly, My problem is same like Mr. SAURAV so please sir solve my problem.

Thank You
Harshit Sharma
i want to see my luck
KUTTALODA LANGA KOGAKA NEEE AMMMANI DENGA NEE KUTTALO NAAA SADU POYA.YOU COUNTRY
dear sir i have recived email from japan email lottery promo as i have own 800, 000, 00 usd and i was adviced to contact the operation manager mr wallis zhou bank of china asia pacific phone[protected] but no one is answering but i have send all reqired documents, sir let me know is it true that they are going to transfer funds to my account pls inform with regards
I recived the same mail, telling me that i won too. Here is mine:
PROMOTION/PRIZE 2009 AWARD
DEPT YAGASHI MAO AVENUE
JAPAN.

We are pleased to inform you of the result of the just concluded annual final draws of the Japan International Lottery Worldwide Promotion, your email was among the 20 Lucky winners who won $500, 000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand United State Dollars) each on the Japan Lottery Promotion dated as stated above.This is from the total price of $10 million United State Dollars shared among the 20 lucky winners you are therefore approved for a lump payment of $500, 000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand United State Dollars)

However the results were released today and your email attached to ticket number[protected] and ballot serial number (454-17) was among the winners.The online draws was conducted by a random selection of email addresses from an exclusive list of 290, 600 E-mail addresses of individuals and corporate bodies picked by an advanced automated random computer search from the internet. However, no tickets were sold but all email addresses were assigned to different ticket numbers for representation and privacy.

The selection process was carried out through random selection in our computerized email selection machine (TOPAZ) from a database of over 250, 000 email addresses drawn from all the continents of the world.

This Lottery is approved by the Japanese Gaming Board and also Licensed by the The International Association of Gaming Regulators (IAGR).This lottery is the 3rd of its kind and we intend to sensitized the public.

As indicated by the computerized selection machine, your lucky winning number falls within our Asia booklet representative office in HONG KONG/
CHINA as showed in the coupon.

For security reasons, you are advised to keep your winning information confidential until your claim is processed and your money remitted to you in whatever manner you deem fit to claim your prize.This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid double claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program.

In other to claim your $500, 000.00 prize winning, which has been deposited in a nominated bank with your email address which won you the prize.However, you will have to fill the form below and send it to the promotion manager of THE JAPAN LOTTERY PROMOTION for verification and then you will be directed to the bank where a cheque of $500, 000.00 has already been deposited in your favour.

NAME:...
SEX:...
ADDRESS:(RESIDENT ADDRESS ONLY)...
EMAIL:...
PHONE:...

AMOUNT WON...

Please you are adviced to complete the form and send it immediately to our Promotion manager through email for prompt collection of your fund

(CONTACT PROMOTION MANAGER)

NAME: DR WANG LEE

E MAIL: [protected]@aim.com

PHONE: +86 [protected]

You are to keep all the lotto information away from the general public, especially your ticket number and ballot number.(this is important as a case of double claiming will not be entertained)

Staff of Japanese International Lottery Company are not to partake in this Lottery.

Accept my hearty congratulations once again!

MR WILLIAM E.B
(VICE PRESDENT FINANCE)
I also received the same email stating that I have won $500 000. Please let me know whether this is a legitimate thing or not.