[Resolved]  The Peerless General Finance & Investment Company Limited — Claim against settlement of Provident Fund A/c No-WB/12196/6048

I have submitted my PF claim form in January to company which subsequently forwarded the same to PF office Kolkata on 24th February 2008.

It is regretful to state that no communication has been received from PF office nor i received money till date.

Iam a p/less certificate holdr.mycertificate no.is A6575101 yo A6575120 & my wife's certificate no.is A6575081 to A6575100.Date of maturity was 28/12/2008.Today is3rd.january 09 but the maturity payment is not sent to me.So i request to give my maturity value adding interest for the period till payment from the date of maturity.
I AM HAVING DISCHARGE FORM CUM VOUCHER BEARING CERTIFICATE NO.E3686504 DATED:[protected].THEN IT WAS MISPLACED AND FOUND TODAY.REGARDING THIS I TRIED TO LOG ON THIS WEBSITE www.peerless.co.in TO SEND STATUS OFMY INVESTMENT I UNABLE TO SEND MY COMPLAINT SINCE THIS IS SHOWING ERROR MESSAGE.
wat about my feedback money.my endowment sum is rs 42000. date of commencement 02/03/95. date of maturity 02/03/2005 give me a surat office address.my mo no [protected]
My Certificate No. E15177066 & Office code: 731, Date of maturity was 28/02/2004.Today is17th. March 2009 but the maturity payment is not sent to me. So I request to give my maturity value adding interest for the period till payment from the date of maturity.
Mu certificate no. is E 10822684 & office code is 712 Date of maturity[protected] today is[protected] but the maturity payment is not to me.so i request to give my maturity value adding intrest for the period till payment till from the date of maturity.
My name is Veena Hupele, my agency code is 40535241 . I was field officer in year 2006-07 . but in the year 2007-08 I got my further promotion as sub orgniser without full filling term and condition of the company. so I wanted do my work as a field officer . you have also accepted me as a field officer since may june 2008 . but during this period I have not got my additional commission for field officer.
Kindly check my additional commission and please inform me Mo. No. [protected], [protected]

yours sincerely
veena hupele
I MD.ASHRAF FROM AKALTARA[CHHATTISGARH] STARTED POLICY WITH YOUR COMPANY
CERTIFICATE N.E12785940 AND OFFICE CODE.711 ON 28.02.83 TILL NOW I HAVE NOT GOT ANY INFORMATION FROM YOUR OFFICE CAN U GIVE ME THE INFORMATION ABOUT MY POLICY
Dear sir I am a peerless certificate holder, from dated-30/11/1994.My certificate No is A3794938/813 and date of maturity was- 28/11/2004.Today is 26th April 2011 but the maturity payment is not send to me.so I request ton give my maturity value adding interest for the period till payment from the date of maturity.Please do the needful action for my maturity certificate.THANKS & REGARD.
MRS KALYANI SATAPATHY
sir i submitted all the documents regarding pf widrall but i have not recived any information regarding pf. my pf no. is 12196/6701. pl.help me.

thanks & regards

rajneesh kumar

the peerless general finance & investment company limited — no money back till date

hamne smt amri devi wo shri tulshi ram gitala cartificate no. e7810634/110 invast kar rakha ha jaipur and jodhpur jakar aaye ha lekin pessa wapis nahi mela hamere cellno [protected] hame kya karna hoda ple bataye
i m mukesh ladumor
hello
i m
ladumor mukesh

Peerless General Finance & Investment
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    90%
    Peerless General Finance & Investment Phone
    +91 33 2242 0118 [IT&CS Dept]
    +91 33 2248 5197 [Corp Office]
    Peerless General Finance & Investment Address
    Peerless Bhavan, 3 Esplanade East, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700069
    View all Peerless General Finance & Investment contact information