[Resolved]  TLC Insurance India Pvt.Ltd — not give Product details

TLC company and his coordicatos all of them give a wrong message to sale of Insurance Product. They are chitting people and collect a money. affect many of innocents in link. Please take legal action in this regard.
No (2)
Yes (4)

tlc insurance (india) ltd — missing id

iam creating gmail new id.
the id password missing

please password reset the new passwrod : 12345678
Whenever a person pays money for somthing, he must receive bill mentioning the products & services. TLC is silent on the income giving part also.
I dont agree. The company is very good one and having more than 30 lakh people as coordinators.
sir, i want leave the tlc insurance.so i am not able to submit next premium in bajaj allainz.i have some personnel problems.so kindly request to you plz refund my 5000 Rs. and give me agree attitude.call me [protected] my tlc no. 4541312
i m also dont agree..Since doing their bussiness in legal manner only..No one company gives bills or something for paying 1st insurance premium instead they provides insurance BOND.TLC is a very good company which is a developing company to rich the unriches...
yes...my dear friend your right. TLC INSURANCE INDIA PVT LTD..chitting almost lakhs of innocent people..i am my self SRINIVAS ADEPU, TLC 259555, PENSION ACHIEVER, FROM HYDERABAD. i stopped my tlc business last one year.
1)The biggest problem in TLC INSURANCE - WORST ADMINISTRATION, I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MORE THAN 20 POLICY BONDS TILL THE DAY.
2) They are not responsible for service matters like sending bonds, replace bonds..
3) They are many times forgeing the customer signature (like benefit illustration, giving less sum assured)
4) They are collecting the BLANK PROPOSAL FORM from the customer
5) They are alloting their wish as a PRODUCT - earlier they are alloting for 10K CUG in the place of 12500 UGPG & 25K CUG altered with the 25K CENTURY PLUS..they are alloted their own...without CUSTOMER PERMISSION & LETTER..IN THIS CASE ALSO THEY ARE SIGNED WITH BEHALF OF THE CUSTOMER.
6) They are created no of companies..like TLC INSURANCE INDIA PVT LTD, TEAM LIFE CARE INDIA PVT LTD, TEAM LIFE CO. INDIA LTD & G7 SYSTEMS & MANY MORE
7) TLC giving regular commission on the name of TLC INSURANCE INDIA PVT LTD,
8) TLC giving CAR DOWN PAYOUT & PENSION PAYOUT on the name of TEAM LIFE CARE INDIA PVT LTD
9) TLC tring TWO TIMES BASIC PLAN CHANGE - for the revolution of co-oridinators they are withdrawn.
10) THEY ARE COLLECTING CRORE'S RUPEES PUBLIC MONEY through membership fee Rs.500 x No. MEMBERS IN TLC MLM = TLC TOTAL ASSETS
11) ORIGINALLY AS PER LAW " TEAM LIFE CARE CO INDIA LTD" IRDA - LICENCED COMPANY
12) AS PER LAW - MLM IS ILLEGAL
13) AS PER LAW - MEMBERSHIP FEE - 500 ILLEGAL @PRIZE CHITS MONEY CIRCULATION BANNING ACT 1978 (www.indiankanoon.org) refer: amway case, gold quest case & apple fmcg case and many more
14) TEAM LIFE CARE GETTING CRORES OF COMISSION FROM BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIC LTD. THEY ARE NOT DISTRIBUTING A "SINGLE RUPEE" FROM THEIR COMMISSION. THEY ARE SHARING MEMBERSHIP FEE ONLY.
15) TLC ALL BRANCHES ONLY TLC COLLECTION CENTERS.
16) THEY ARE NOT SHOWING THEIR "PROFIT & LOSS BALANCE SHEETS"
17) WHAT IS THE PURPOSE CREATING "TICA"? WHO IS SELECTING "TICA" GOVERNING BODY & MEMBERS ? WHAT IS THE DUTIES OF "TICA" ?
18) WHY TLC INSURANCE COMPANY GIVING MUCH MORE PRIORITY "RAJA RATNAM & HANUMAN" ?
19) WHY THEY ARE CREATING ONE MORE PROMOTION - LIKE "CROWN DIRECTOR" ?
20) THEY ARE GIVING ACHIEVEMENTS SO MUCH LATE ? WHAT IS THE SECRET OF BEHIND THIS THING ? I AM SELECTED TOUR ACHIEVER IN YEAR 2007 ? BUT THEY OFFER TO ANDAMAN TOUR IN THE YEAR MARCH, 2009?
21) I AM ELIGIBLE FOR "THUNDER OFFER" FOR BIKE IN AUG, 2007? THEY ARE GIVING SEP, 2009?
22) I AM SELECTING FOR "1LAKH - PESION POLICY" IN THE YR APR 2008...TILL NOW I AM NOT GETTING MY POLICY BOND ? I AM LOOSING SO MUCH INTEREST ON THE 1 LAKH - NEAR BY RS.25000/-.
23) I AM SENDING MAIL ABOUT POINT NO.22, THE "TLC MD & MANAGEMENT", IMMEDIATELY SENDING MY "DISMISS LETTER" ? MY DEAR FRIEND's PLZ UNDERSTAND ...HOW IT IS TLC IS RIGHT ?
24) THEY ARE "STOPPED MY RENEWAL INCOME CHEQUES ALSO" THIS IS THE BIGGEST GIFT GIVING TLC INSURANCE CO LTD, TO ME...
25) I SOLD MY CAR 4 MONTHS BACK ..I AM INVESTED IN TLC INSURANCE MLM - TOTAL MY RS.10LAKH PAYOUT. I AM LOOSING MY 3YEARS TIME & 10 LAKH RUPEES.? ULTIMATELY PROFITED THE "TLC INSURANCE & GROUP OF COMPANIES" THEY ARE GENERATING THOUSANDS OF CRORES...THROUGH SIMPLE MEMBERSHIP FEE RS.500/-

srinivas adepu,
hyderabad, ap
this is the worst company i have ever seen initially when i started it gave me gud service but now almost 48 bonds are still pending... it has cheated lots of innocent people... plz i suggst to stay away u might loose u r hard earned money...
As informed by my seniors about Network marketing of Bajaj Allianz Insurance Policies through TLC Insurance India Pvt. Ltd., I am very happy to know the growth of TLC. But I want to know more details about the facts of TLC as some peoples are criticizing about TLC. Is it right or not. Every one must join TLC for his better future. I think there is nothing wrong.

Please give me full details of this company becuase i am interested for joining this company for the business. and earn money what is real problem in send bond of Insurance.

This is legal bond sending or [censored].

Om
this is for Ur information that I'm in this industry for last about 10 yrs.I have joined TLC last year and am gold coordinator now. this is my second company . I have found this company management the most ethical, supporting, and open to solve problem. this is one of the most systematized Indian company in referral marketing. i have no doubts about its growth not only in India but in foreign also .
To be successful one faces lot of challenges in every field of life . the same is here in TLC.Our own lacking cant be attributed to company .
to know in detail pls mail me or call [protected]
My user ID is 6085885, My Code No. TLC 6085885, I forgot my Passward, I cannot open my Account. So I requested you to regenerate my Passward as early as possible.

Thanking You.
sir I want to know how can I see my status at internet
dear friends, i joined this wonderfull institution in 2006. initialy this is not bassicaly a big company.very short period of just within 8 yrs now this is a one of the mnc companyand most reputed company in india, this company saves lake and lakes of people"s lives nearly thirty lakes, through insurence. this company give employments of lot of youths and aged also.very short period lakhs of family alredy get life setteled by tlc.these all of came only by the dedicate hard work of tlc management.realy they are doing genuine.even rocket launching also have a plus or minece tolerence.then comparing with tlc"s growth the few complaints are very very tiny problem.if we send our querries through their custemer care they defenetly solve the problems.tlc request all people to give amount only by dd.dont give cash to any person. if we give dd then no problem.j.bharanitharan, [protected]
How they are not giving bonds?
when customers paying the policy amount in the name of BAJAJ, whats to do with TLC?
I hope we are only paying TLC membership fee 500 Rs to TLC.
Please someone write down how come bonds are not getting delivered to policy holders from Bajaj?
i m Ramprasad singh. maine aaj dheka ki mere elder brother tlc company ke saath kaam karte hain .aaj morning se mein unke saath tha, maine dheka ki unke ek seniour unke saath abusing language ka use kar rhe the. mein jaanna chata hun ki is tarah k manners apni downline k liye use karna kahan se sheekha. un seniour ka naam mr. HARBIR SINGH hai. he has also recieve a car from tlc. now i m confused ki yeh person yahan tak jin logo k base par aaya hai, uni logo se is tarah kaise baat kar sakta hai. mein chata hun ki company is baat par koi legal action le. thanks.
my num is. [protected]
my bissines enquery
Yes TLC is giving opportunity to grow in your life. If you are paying 25, 000rs to bajaj allianz through TLC your getting 25, 000rs policy bond & benifits from bajaj allianz, so your not loosing any thing, infact you & your family getting insured. you are just paying 500rs to TLC, i dont think thats a huge money. After refering 2members(asume you have 10;10 points) you'll get your 600rs back, so you got your 500rs back which you have paid for the membership. if your downline increse you'll get regular cheques. so friends stop critiziting TLC,
My number is-[protected]
friends, i have received so many calls from all over india..about TLC INSURANCE esquires..Thankyou so much..TLC is pakka 420 company. No doubt at all. My dear friends in south india many CAR ACHIEVERS, PENSION ACHIEVERS, TOUR ACHIEVERS they are left the company. They are STOP the business. They are doing some other networks, some are quit from MLM Industry. Many TLC achiever famile's sappering their WHITE ELEPHANT (CAR) ACHIEVEMENT. Even some achievers presently working with TLC but their getting some what renewal commission to get..that's it.

ULTIMATELY THIS IS MONEY CIRCULATION...THERE IS NO DOUBT AT ALL...THEY ARE SHOWING ALL LEGAL DOCUMENTS ..JUST INJECTION ORDERS..NOT A FINAL JUDGMENT..GENERALLY IN INDIA ANY THINKING HAPPENS WITH MONEY..ALL PEOPLE KNOW ABOUT OUR SYSTEM..

if this is legal..why they are collecting membership fee.Rs.500/- every person, 5% deducting every member (some times they are called "service charges, benevolent, royalty, renewal adjustment), and also collecting hanging fee, clearance fee, name change fee, document replacement fee..what is this..? how spending this much collecting money ?? i am not sure 2 to 3 times changing company name also..?

so..be alert..

SRINIVAS ADEPU, HYD
We filed an FIR against the TLC Insurance (India) Pvt., Ltd., regarding their illegal activities in Salem from where they initially promoted their business. The TOPUP subject, TDS remittance and other incentive stoppage are the main focus. The Central Crime Branch, Salem City has registered a criminal case in Cr.No.28/2007 on 17.11.2007. Now the investigation is pending due to legal formalities. Let me inform or support to gather TOPUP swindling from the co-ordinators accounts for stringent legal action against them. TOPUP is an amount invested in the insurance policies in addition to the regular premium amount which is available in some unit linked products. Under the guise of TOPUP, the TLC swallowed more than 4, 00, 000/- (4 Lakhs) from my client by name D.Singaram who is the first car achiever and director achiever in their company. Anybody wants to get more details about TLC fraud and their illegal misappropriation of funds from the accounts of co-ordinators, pls send me a mail with documents to activate the clutches of law more effectively and efficiently.
I intend to file a Public Interest Litigation against the TLC, Team Life Care, Bajaj Allianz, IRDA, Income Tax Department, Finance and Corporate Affairs, Police Department to cull out TOPUP, benovalent, royalty, service charges, renewal adjustment fraud amounting to more than Rs.100 Crores from the accounts of the innocent co-ordinators for legal recover with interest or proper investment in the insurance policies or compenstion for the lapsed policy. Pls help me to furnish more details to the Court, if you have got clinching materials in your hand. Further, let me know whether I can use your name, records, statements, etc., before the legal machinery. Give me fast feed back.