[Resolved]  Training — Sulekha.com - Big Cheat !

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I subscribed for 12 months listing on their on-line yellow pages which is valid till February 2011. About a week ago they have stopped sending me the enquiries. When called I was informed that my subscription has expired although I have a receipt for 12 months. The quality services relflects the quality of their leadership. Their CEO has not bothered to respond/direct someone to respond to my e-mail complaining about this. Beware of a Scam called Sulekha.com !

hi this from Sri Sai Computer I am not satisfied with sulekha.com bcoz this company cheated me ...I started the small business with sulekha.com I paid the amount of 4000+ tax for customer lead basis the sulekha.com promised me. we can give 100% Genuine
leads like one customer is only for you like 1:1. I got daily 6 to 7 leads but this all leads are fake and cheated also. when I call to such customer it comes busy or some times pls check the num if i got a num the customer told me its done or solve the problem by sulekha.com only . After that I called to Customer care the exicutive told me yours leads 1:7 but the company executive promise me 1:1 basis. After that met Bangalore sulekha.com the Sales Executive his name is Thanveer Pasha & one lady Sunitha beehives like Roudis. Lead basis and also i have a writing prof from this company Executive .when i asked refund my money the executive says its company rules this rules like cheated to so many peoples pls do something for this type of company . I want to do something but i don't know how to clarify this problem I am not worrying about my money I am worrying about only peoples ...
pls do something... to stop this type of company save people ...stop the cheaters I kindly requested to all new Business don't apply this type of company's ...this 100% fake company ...
Dear Bhushan,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We will escalate this issue to concerned team & we will revert to you soon.Requesting you to kindly send us your order id number to do the needful.

Karnataka