[Resolved]  transglobal express — British online lottery

Greetings,

I received an email that i won a huge sume of money in British online lottery, they asked me my details, i did provide them, but realised lately it is a scam. Hope my details will not be misused.
Yes (2)

67 Comments

i had recevied one mail that i am winning one million pound sterling.and i fill up the form as per they need.pl.mail me and inform me this is true or false.because i fill up my personal detail as per the instruction.they are not missused my personal detail.pl.guide me what i do.
and pl.findout this is true or false.
pl.mail me.
i am waiting.

An original certificate of weight:[protected].09kg
Cash Demand draft of weight :[protected].04kg
Total weight of parcel :[protected].13kg
Color of Parcel :[protected]Brown

my email id:-karthikreddy.[protected]@gmail.com
THE INTERNATIONAL AWARENESS
PROMOTION DEPARTMENT OF THE
BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY
22 Garden Close, Stamford, Lincs
PE9London, United Kingdom.
Tel: +[protected]

ATTENTION WINNER,

The Board of Directors, members of staff and the International Awareness Promotion Department of the BMW Automobile Company, wishes to congratulate you on your success, as one of our Ten (10) Star Prize winners in our 2011 International Awareness Promotion (IAP) held on 24Th January 2011 in London, UK. This makes you a cash Prize of £1, 000, 000.00 GBP (One Million Great British Pounds).To begin processing of your Prize Contact the TRANSGLOBAL EXPRESS COURIER & CARGO LTD, LONDON UK for Immediate payment. Your email ID was selected among 80, 000 emails electronically which made you the confirmed and certified winner of £1, 000, 000.00 GBP (1 Million Pounds) in our IAP New year lotto Draw Edition for 2011.

A Cash Prize of £1, 000, 000.00 GBP has been issued in your Favor By the BMW GROUP AUTOMOBILE COMPANY, UNITED KINGDOM, and has been deposited with our affiliated diplomatic Courier & Cargo Company here in LONDON, UK with Transglobal Express & Cargo Company Service, London for the Diplomatic Delivery of your winning Cash to your Located Area/State in country of residence.

You are required to contact TRANSGLOBAL EXPRESS COURIER & CARGO LTD, UK via email OR Call the Transglobal Company LTD immediately for confirmation Contact Person: Barrister. Richard Gilbert (Chief Dispatch Officer) British Associates Law Chambers, you are advice to forward your Full Details as states below to claim your winnings funds.

Full Name, Full Address, Age, Mobile Number, Sex, Occupation, Country of Residence. E-mail your Details to:
TransGlobal Express Cargo LTD.
Contact Address: Suit 1, Milbrook Business Park
Manchester, M23 9YJ
London, United Kingdom.
Email: [protected]@transglobalexpressltd.com
Office Tel: +[protected]

Note: You are hereby advice to contact World Courier with your Ticket Number:[protected] Serial NO: BMW556543
Here is your Winning Contacy Code No: AQ11WWRZZA1 for reference purpose.

Confirm your winnings through the BMW AUTOMOBILE COMPANY Claims Manager below
Name: Engr. Larry Spencer
(BMW CLAIMS MANAGER)
E-mail: [protected]@Bmwgroup.co.uk

Thank you and accept my hearty congratulations once again! We ask that you keep your lotto information personal your claims have been processed and your funds remitted to you.
i had recevied one mail that i am winning one million pound sterling.and i fill up the form as per they need.pl.mail me and inform me this is true or false.because i fill up my personal detail as per the instruction.they are not missused my personal detail.pl.guide me what i do.
and pl.findout this is true or false.
pl.mail me.
i am waiting.
please
I received an email that i won a huge sume of money in British online lottery, they asked me my details, i did provide them, but realised lately it is a scam. Hope my details will not be misused.
this is the copyof the mail that i recieved

----- Forwarded Message ----
From: COCA-COLA BOTTLING COMPANY UK <[protected]@mail.com>
Sent: Thu, May 19, 2011 5:45:03 AM
Subject: Re: Hurray!!! You Are Listed

STAMFORD BRIDGE LONDON
SW11 5W UNITED KINGDOM
Office Tel: (+[protected]

ATTENTION WINNER,

The Board of Directors, members of staff and the International Awareness Promotion Department of the COCA-COLA BOTTLING COMPANY UK, wishes to congratulate you on your success, as one of our Ten (10) Star Prize winners in our 2011 International Awareness Promotion (IAP) held on 1ST, MAY 2011 in London, UK. This makes you a winner of cash Prize £1, 000, 000.00 GBP (One Million Great British Pounds). To begin processing of your Prize Contact the TRANSGLOBAL EXPRESS COURIER & CARGO LTD, LONDON UK for Immediate payment. Your email ID was selected among 80, 000 emails electronically which made you the confirmed and certified winner of £1, 000, 000.00 GBP (1 Million Pounds) in our IAP email promotion Draw Edition for 2011.

A Cash Prize of £1, 000, 000.00 GBP has been issued in your Favor By the COCA-COLA BOTTLING COMPANY, UNITED KINGDOM, and has been deposited with our affiliated diplomatic Courier & Cargo Company here in LONDON, UK with Transglobal Express & Cargo Company Service, London for the Diplomatic Delivery of your winning Cash to your Located Area/State in country of residence.

You are required to contact TRANSGLOBAL EXPRESS COURIER & CARGO LTD, UK via email OR Call the Transglobal Company LTD immediately for confirmation Contact Person: Barrister. David Opton (Chief Dispatch Officer) British Associates Law Chambers, you are advice to forward your Full Details as states below to claim your winnings funds.

Full Name, Complete Address, Age, Mobile Number, Sex, Occupation, Country of Residence. E-mail your Details to:

TransGlobal Express Cargo LTD.

Contact Address: Suit 1, Milbrook Business Park Manchester, M23 9YJ
London, United Kingdom.

Email: [protected]@transglobalexpressltd.com
[protected]@transglobalexpressltd.com

Office Tel: +[protected]
Fax: +[protected]

Note: You are hereby advice to contact Trans-Global Express Courier with your Ticket Number:[protected] Serial NO: CCL556543
Here is your Winning Contacy Code No: AQ11WWRZZA1 for reference purpose.

Confirm your winnings through the COCA-COLA COMPANY Claims Manager below
Name: Dr. John Tommy
(COCA-COLA CLAIMS MANAGER)
E-mail: [protected]@cocacoladraw.com

Thank you and accept my hearty congratulations once again! We ask that you keep your lotto information personal your claims have been processed and your funds remitted to you.
.the admins of trans global courier company should take immediate action for keeping goodwill of your company
I received an email that the name transglobal whether transglobal possessed branches in selangor malaysia

WWW.TRANS-GLOBAL EXPRESS SECURITY SERVICE

Our Head Office- #130 Tottenham court Road,
close to Edwardian Grafton Hotel
W 11 2ND WEST London.
OFFICE MOBILE [protected] OR OUR OFFICE NUMBER -LAND LINE FAX.[protected]..

WWW.TRANS-GLOBAL EXPRESS SECURITY SERVICES.

HERE IS OUR MANAGER NAME AND SEND IT THROUGH WESTERN UNION IN OUR MANAGER NAME FOR PAYMENT:-- and we are waiting you to make the payment tomorrow, we promise that we are going to send your consignment through your home address after you make a payment as faster,

NAME... shirley josephine ukut.
Address SELANGOR - malaysia our office address in Asia.

what do i do

Can I get details regarding a Diplomat officer holding a card with Trans Global Express symbol and with Number:[protected].

Kindly get the details of the card holder with the above num.

I had the attached the photo copy also

British online lottery - Comment #1938318 - Image #0

transglobal express