[Resolved]  Union Bank Of India — Lost/Stolen Debit Card

Ihave Lost My International Debit Card While travellin in the train, I'm trying to call union banks 24 hours customer care number but no one is pickingup the phone.

I want to cancle my card immediately but no one is responsing

Thnking You

Chetan Panchal.

30 Comments

i have lost my debit card today ... i humbly request to block my debit card.. my a/c no is [protected]
i have lost my union debit card, , plz block my card as soon as possible
my a/c number is [protected]...my name is Mohd Naim Khan
I have lost my debit card from tirupur because my debit card has stolen.
MY A/C NO IS =[protected]Tirupur (Tamil Nadu) SSI Branch)
My date of birth is =21.05.1978
I am a account holder from Tirupur, SSI branch.(Tamill Nadu)
My cell no is =[protected].
My creadit card no is=[protected]
PLEASE LOCK MY DEBIT CARD & PLEASE INFORM TO MY MOBILE NUMBER.
I lost my Union Bank of India ATM Visa Debit Card, so i want to block my atm card
my account number is [protected]

Union Bank of India — Lost atm card.

Sir my name is Brahma and my atm card has lost so please lock my atm card.my a/c no.is [protected] and my atm card no.is [protected].please inform me on my email.id [protected]@gmail.com

Union Bank of India — lost atm card

I Mausumi Roy Union Bank Holder. I have lost my ATM Card. i was traveling, my saving a/c no.[protected], Sonarpur Branch. please lock my ATM Card immeditely and send acknowledement on my mobile no. [protected] email id [protected]@rediffmail.com

My Debit Card has Stolen today morning date-03.02.2012 at morning 4.15 am when I am traveling in the train from Cuttak to Kolkata. My A/C no is.[protected], Athgaon Branch, Guwahati. Kindly Bolck my Debit Card as soon as possible.

My mobile no.[protected]/ [protected].

Union Bank of India — atm lost

i have lost my atm card in asansol.my a/c num. is [protected].Plz kindly blocked the atm card .& msz to me in my num-[protected] or email-gourav.[protected]@gmail.com

I have lost my Debit card no.: [protected]
Union Bank of India card- Janta Store Branch, Jaipur
Acc. Holders Name: Sanjoli Bajaj
I have been trying all the helplines but no body is responding to that.

Kindly block my card ASAP.
SUB= ATM link problem

Dear Support Team,

I had a salary A/c with your union bank of India, new alipure branch.

A/C holder name=Rajdip Paul
A/c No=[protected]
A/c type-S/B
Debit Card No=[protected] (Master Card)

07/05/2013 was salary credit in my a/c Rs=5691.00.
AVAIL TOTAL BALANCE=5743.25

Last night(8.54pm) i try to withdrawal Rs 4000.00(four thousand) at Dhapa Axis bank atm counter(BARTAMAN, KANKURGACHI, KOLKATA) ATM ID=S1AC0178. Time=20.54 Date=05/08/13.
After enter the ATM PIN & Amount (4000.00) the machine
But could not successful because failure of link (As per security said)

Then i will try to withdrawal SBI bank ATM (CAC BIDHANNAGAR, SILVERSPRING)
ATM ID=S10B[protected]. Time=20.45 DATE=05/08/13.
But as per ATM withdrawal slip Rs=4000.00(four Thousand) already Debited in my A/c.
And avail Bal=1743.25

How could it possible, Today already cont at customer care with all details, they provide me a complaint number which was=4027002. & said plz wait 7th working days, we will refund your money.

Plz take care of that do the need full.
Find the attachment sheet(ATM withdrawal slip)

Rajdip Paul

Email=rajdip.[protected]@yahoo.com
Email=[protected]@yahoo.co.in
M=[protected] // [protected]
Spring Hyundai(A Unit of Cascade Commerce Pvt Ltd.)

Lost/Stolen Debit Card - Comment #1643535 - Image #0

Union Bank of India
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    Union Bank of India Phone
    +91 22 2575 1500 [Call Centre]
    +91 80 2530 0175 [Call Centre]
    +91 22 2289 2000 [Board]
    Union Bank of India Address
    Union Bank Bhavan, 239, Vidhan Bhavan Marg, Nariman Point, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Union Bank of India contact information