[Resolved]  Unknown — Residential certificate

I've submitted a letter for residential certificate around three weeks back in the Ramamurthy Nagar BBMP office. I was informed that the revenue inspector will visit my residence & process the request. But every time I visit the BBMP office I'm told that the concerned revenue inspector is out on some other work.

Kindly look into the matter as the concerned people in the BBMP office do not seem to be bothered to perform their duties in an appropriate manner.

From past 1 Month we are requesting BBMP Area health inspector Mr hanumantiah ( Mobile no:[protected]) to remove garbage from 5th cross, Little angle school road, Opposite to holy family church, Ramamurthy nagar main road, But still not removed, Now the garbage has piled up on road side & difficult to walk & serious health concern,
But after several request he is reluctant & no bothered to remove garbage, Every time he gives some reason or never recieve the call at all

Please help us to keep the area clean & take necessary action

manohar

There are lots of Dogs in our Residential area, which will giving trouble in the night, especially those who working in night shifts cant able walk on the road, and one more things sounds that was making by the dogs is very horrible, childrens are getting feard on it. kindly do the needful

Address:
(Near Doorvani medicals)
KAVERI STREET, RAMAMURTHY NAGAR. Bangalore