Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
Unknown
Customer satisfaction rating: 97%
Submit a Complaint
94
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Unknown Complaints & Reviews

 VELLASWAMY K on Aug 31, 2019
This is to inform you that when we shift our residence to this area about 2 months back, there were 2 nos of garbage clearance boxes/trolly available in our are called santhosh nagar main road in kulathur, chennai 99. Near export company.

Now that the garbage boxes are not available and hence we are not able to dispose our wastes.
People are dumping ion the road and quarreling each other for that.
So please arrange to keep the garbage boxes on the road. Near export company junction.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT

    [Resolved]

     WeIndian1
    The condition of neeladri road in electronic city is becoming worse day by day and it is very difficult to drive on that with n number of waterlogged potholes .
    The road connects to IT companies,schools and in the morning/evening we are facing huge traffic jams and vehicle breakdowns etc.
    There are so many complaints lodged for the same but no actions has been taken so far. Am adding another one here and hope the government and BBMP wakes up to the situation and addresses the issues which a common people are facing every day.
    Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
    This is the responsibility of the BBMP as it is responsible for the civic and infrastructural assets.They should keep a check on these things and should take proper and immediate action when common people face issues/problems.
    What's the use of posting our problems here if it is not getting resolved???The problem was reported 3 months back but still there is no work being done to resolve this.
    After the recent heavy rain, it has become worse now. No one is taking the responsibility to repair this road. 1 month back, ELCITA repaird the road until Wipro gate only and the remaining was left as it is. It poses a risk to life as the road is not at all in a motorable condition. We are paying a heavy road tax in Bangalore and this is what the benefit we are getting. We request the concerned authority to look into this asap.

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT

      [Resolved]

       Shiraz.A
      Hi Sir/Madam.

      This is to inform you that there are as many as 15 to 20 stray dogs in : 2nd Main, 7th Cross, J.H.B.C.S Layout, J.P.Nagar Post, Bangalore-78.
      These stray dogs have increased in lots of number in past 1year.
      These stray dogs are biting people in that locality and has made life miserable to everyone.
      If one person is caught on road 15dogs come running towards him/her.
      There are many small kids playing on the street and dogs are dangerous when they are in group.
      What would you do, if you were in such a position ?
      It is a sincere request to you, please take away all the dogs from 7th Cross, JHBCS Layout.
      Hope my request is not falling on deaf ears.

      Thanks and Regards,
      Shiraz.
      Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT

        [Resolved]

         Phanindramothay
        I stay in a layout called SJR Park vista on Harlur Road ,off Sarjapur road, Bangalore. I am facing a lot of problem with the stray dogs about 6 of them which have occupied my garden area and started living there. They have been a menace not only to the people of my house but for the whole locality. They start chasing kids while playing and shout throughout the night. I need some help on how to get rid of this problem.

        Thanks and Regards
        Phani
        Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020

        BBMP Stray Dog Problem — Stray Dog problem

        Hi,

        I am living in Nobo nagar, near meenakshi temple, bannerghatta road. The problem of stray dog has become dense and they are increasing day by day. We are facing problem day by day because they are very dangerous and can harm any time.Yesterday I just escaped myself from bike accident as 2-3 dogs followed me and i lost balance. Please remove them asap otherwise they can cause a huge harm.


        Thanks & Regards,
        Manish Dubey
        +91-[protected]

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          ADVERTISEMENT

          [Resolved]

           Nalini Raju
          Silicon Hub, IT city of India, which attracts few thousands of people seeking all kinds of jobs come to Bangalore, of which IT is the most sought after profession. Number of tech parks with companies ranging from small to MNCs are present all over the city, of which ITPL- International Technology Park Limited is well known. The roads, streets and traffic conditions are so bad in this area, that garbage is found everywhere on the footpaths and also on roads. People urinating on every possible compound wall, food outlets throwing garbage and food remains on the roads and footpaths add to the already stinking, never-cleaned drains and roads. Bangalore city, which boasts to be silicon valley has been becoming worse day by day. Road cleaning, setting up public toilets, garbage collection - all these activities should be taken up regularly by the BBMP.
          Dear BBMP, Please take up necessary action to maintain clean streets and roads in ITPL region.
          Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
          The areas surrounding ITPL, near Vydehi hospital, behind TCS etc are few areas which stink a lot. Arranging public toiletries and cleaning of roads will help maintain cleanliness, will make the roads suitable for commuting, and can allow people to walk on footpaths. Sir, Please take necessary action.

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            ADVERTISEMENT

            Unknown — Stray Dog Menace [Resolved]

             VSR2012
            Stray dogs have increased tremendously in Domlur Layout, Off Old Airport Road (pin code 560071). They terrorize anybody walking...
            ADVERTISEMENT

            [Resolved]

             Affected Individual
            There are a few unlicensed Sheet houses which have cropped up on a 30X40 Site in a clean Residential locality and the occupants are carrying out Scrap disposal business. They have stacked up lot of Scrap bags on either side of the street. This poses a great health hazard and fire hazard as well. That too these are being setup right in front of a Fitness center.

            I request the concerned authorities to look into this matter and take appropriate action immediately.

            Location:
            Opposite Charan's Fitness Center, Ward 17, Kodichikkanahalli, Behind Vijaya Enclave, Bommana Halli post, Bangalore 560076.
            Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              ADVERTISEMENT

              [Resolved]

               mr.shiv
              No Garbage collection has been picked up from our apartment for the last 5 days and this is happenings regularly once in every month and when we ask the vendor he says NO payment happened from BBMP hence we have not picked up the garbage. If the BBMP has been provided to 3rd party vendor they have to make sure the payment part and it should affect the service and we have been affected.
              Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020

              Garbage clearance — Garbage

              I would like to bring into notice to the municipal corporation of Bangalore the the garbage dumped near our place address Old cementry Road, near police quartres behind the broadway road, shivajinagar were heavy garbage is dumped and it is cleared at all, this might cause several diseases to the people around who are residing there, pls i would request you to take immediate action to remove the garbage dumped which has also prone to bad smell in and around the area, it might cause infection were now dengue and other diseases which is spreading around our places.. pls see to this matter and make immediate arrangement to remove the garbage to avoid infection and disease


              address were garbage is dumped
              old cementry, near mother eatons home
              near police quartres, Shivajinagar, Bangalore-1
              thank you

              Garbage Clearance

              The garbage in our area has not be cleared for the past 4 days. An agency appointed by BBMP used to collect garbage every morning in our area, that is, 10th and 10A cross, RBI Layout East, J P Nagr 7th Phase, Bangalore 560078..but they are not seen last 4 days. The area is stinky and smelling and people are finding it difficult to move about. BBMP may please look into the matter ungently.

              T R Nair
              Resident
              No 860, RBI Layout East
              10Th cross, J P Nagar 7th Phase
              Bangalore -560078
              Mob. No. [protected]
              & Bathroom being done in front of coffee board layout residents houses and roads, it shows the complete lack of civic sense, often vehicle car tyres get stuck to this causing nuisance, Is this what is called civic sense? utter lack of civic sense
              Garbage, Plastic Covers & Plastic Covers containing Garbage are Dumped in front of Residents Houses here in Residential areas near Hebbal - Kempapura, Bangalore, Karnataka. Though, we have a Door to Door Garbage Collection in place, There is Careless Dumping of Plastic Covers along with Garbage & Plastic Covers containing Garbage in front of Residents Houses. Inspite of Several Repeated Complaint Letters addressed to the Residents Associations, Garbage, Plastic Covers & Plastic Covers Containing Garbage Dumped in Front of Residents Houses. Also, We have People here who are Converting Vacant Places in front of Residents Houses into a Plastic Cover Garbage Dumpyard. Request the Residents associations here to look into this.

              Regards
              Residents
              ADVERTISEMENT

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                ADVERTISEMENT

                [Resolved]

                 ksri_shan
                Sir,

                Some Roadside eateries have come in the following place:

                Entry to II Main Road, Arakere, Bangalore from the Bannerghatta road. This has caused a huge problem with people always standing in the road and with their vehicles. This is causing such a nuisance for vehicles and for people who walk along this road. Especially, the employees from the adjacent Honeywell office are using this eateries and it is always a big group of well qualified people standing out there without any concern for the vehicles entering and exiting the road. There is a problem waiting to happen in this place.

                Please look into the issue to clear the illegal roadside vendors and a strict warning to the Honeywell HR of having their employees behaving indecently in public places.

                Thanks,
                Shanthi
                Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020

                Road side Vendors

                Respected Sir,

                Though this is MLA Satish Reddy's Constituency i never thought he neglects his Daily Travelling road to his home.
                I Request Concerned Department to have a proper Traffic Rules on Bommanahalli to Begur Road in Peak Hours.
                Dear Sir
                Subject: regarding Road - Side- Vendors. O.P.H ROAD, AND O.P.H ROAD CROSSES, SHIVAJI NAGAR, BANGALORE - 560051.

                I would like to write this complaint on behalf of me and innocent public, that yesterday i saw the Shop owners use to park their selling goods on road, more than half of the road place and making nuisance to the innocent public to pass freely since they are not paying any Taxes only they use to make huge money. taxes is the right of the people.

                I what to ask one think what happened to BBMP officials and Traffic Police officials has they were not aware of this fact has they have not seen with their necked eye's are they are hidding this by some understanding with the shop owners.

                Hence i request the authority concerned kindly look this matter seriously so that the innocent public may not suffer with this unnecessary traffic jams.

                hoping that this complaint may effect.

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                  [Resolved]

                   sklrwa
                  Respected Sir,

                  In our layout almost all the drains in all the roads are choked and there is no flow of rain water. There is lot of danger of mosquitos and the overflow of rain water causing health hazard to the residents of our locality, besides flow of rain water in to the low level houses. We have been requesting the Engineering and health staff of the BBMP, but there is no fruitful action in the matter. Many of the residents in our Sri Krishna layout, Hulimavu, Bannerughatta Road, Bangalore-76 are aggrieved and pressing the association to solve this problem. We are helplessly approaching your honour, kindly take immediate action to clear the blocked drains immediately to solve our problem.
                  The above is the priority and urgent action for the solution, but our demand is to upgrade the roads and all the drains in a systematic manner as a permanant solution. This may be considered as early as possible.
                  The letter addressed to Comm., BBMP & other concerned officials is not fully materialized. Hence this Approach.


                  Thanking you,

                  Yours faithfully.

                  S.M.SAMPATH R.K.T.SHASTRI K.G.VILOP.
                  (PRESIDENT) (CO-ORDINATOR) (ADVOCATE & LEGAL ADVISOR)
                  Ph. No.65682371 Ph. No. [protected] Ph. No. [protected].

                  SRI KRISHNA LAYOUT RESIDENTS' WELFARE ASSOCIATION,
                  HULIMAVU, Ward No. 193., B.G.Road, Bangalore-560076.
                  Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    ADVERTISEMENT
                    ADVERTISEMENT