[Resolved]  Upsc — 17th may CSP exam admit card not received

hello sir

i havent received my admit card for csp 2009

my form no. is 35751004

in regard to this no one is picking up at the given phone numbers in UPSC delhi office

kindly look into the matter and respond asap

GAGAN ARORA

FORM NO.[protected]
Form No. -3451150
i have not roll number. pls give me my roll number
hello sir
i havent recived my roll.no. cps2009 exam
its my mobile number.[protected]
sir/madam

i have not gotten my admit card for csp-2009
Hello Sir/madam

I hav'nt recieved my admit card

My form no is 34690023

Pls intimate details of admit card and roll no.

Neerja
Sir, Myself Dipankar Saikia residing in Assam and candidate for UPSC(p) exam yet not recived my acknowledgement card and admit. Sir I forget my form No. Please do me the favour to see my form is it valid or not.
Thank You
Sir/madam,
i have not recive admit card csp 2009
please intimate details of admit card
thank you.
I have lost my application number and have not got my acknowledgement card yet.Can I get my admit card on the basis of my date of Birth (1st July 1984))?Please do me the favour to see my form is it valid or not.
I have not received my roll no. for CSE 2009 my application form no. is 34989661.
please inform me my form is valid or not otherwise send me my roll no.
my phone no is[protected]

thankyou
poonampreet
Hello Sir/madam

I hav'nt recieved my admit card

My form no is 35455559
Pls intimate details of admit card and roll no.

17th may CSP exam admit card not received
hello sir

i havent received my admit card for csp 2009

my form no. is 35455559
in regard to this no one is picking up at the given phone numbers in UPSC delhi office

kindly look into the matter and respond asap

plz plz..help me out too..i ahve also not recieved my admit card...plz tell me atleast how can i check whether am registered or not...ne help is welcome..thnxx
i have not got admit card for 17th may csp exam. tell me what to do?
My brother Mr Mukesh Kumar S/o Shri Ajuddhi Prasad has'nt received his admit card of Civil service examination scheduled on 17 May 2009.

In view of the above you are requested to fwd the same at the earliest pl or intimate me.
I have not received my Admit Card for civil services examination to be held on 17th may 2009.
My application number : 34953753
Kindly look into the matter and intimate at the earliest.
Vikas
i have not received my csp admit card. i am from kanpur.
R/O 9/2 allen ganj, kanpur

I have not received my admit card till now for CSP 2009
But in venue information link i came to know my roll no. and venue for exam.
Please guide me what to do now.

DEAR SIR
I HAVE NOT RECEIVE AKNOWLEDGEMENT CARD AND ADMIT CARD OF CSP 2009 .
SO PLEASE SUGGEST ME TO WILL I DO
Hello Sir/madam,
I have not recived my admit card till now.Roll No: 398577
Form No: 34174199
Name: SHANTHAKUMARI B S

Plz help me how to get duplicate. i have already enquired in post office.
Plz do the needful.
Shantha

Union Public Service Commission [UPSC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    34%
    Union Public Service Commission [UPSC] Phone
    +91 11 2309 8543
    +91 11 2338 1125
    +91 11 2309 8591
    Union Public Service Commission [UPSC] Address
    Dholpur House, Shahjahan Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110069
    View all Union Public Service Commission [UPSC] contact information