[Resolved]  Upsc — Contact information

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

My name is SYED YOUSUF, i am appearing for the UPSC CSP exam which is to be held on 23 may 2010. and for the same i have applied (with two application forms)
one # 37607323 and another #37607322.
I did not recieve my Hallticket yet and i made a query to UPSC to check my application status and it says

"Your Application Form No. 37607323 for Civil Services Examination 2010 has been registered with UPSC and is being processed.
.........Query completed "

But for three days i have been trying continously to call on the contact numbers provided on the UPSC website but could not reach it as all the three number are either at engage tone or not connecting.

I have also searched for the UPSC email address so that i can contact them but i could not find any such information anywhere on the website o[censored]PSC.

Please guide me what to do.
thank you.

Syed Yousuf.
Hyderabad,AP
Email: [protected]@gmail.com

i have lost my UPSC (IAS) application form no. and i have also not received my admit card
Name : Abhishek Garg
Father's Name : Sunil Kumar Garg
Date of Birth : 16 Jan 1989
Centre : Dehradun
Subject : Mathematics
Email Id : [protected]@gmail.com
Address : 540 Avas Vikas Roorkee
Mobile No. : [protected]
respected sir,
myself is P.Aditya Naidu, i applied for CDS 2 (2010), sir i not got my aknowledgement card till now, i m trying the helpline numbers also but they are not lifting the phone, i already gave complaint about it, got no responce, my application number is 38276814, is there any other number by which i can know the status of my application, please inform me about it sir.
thanking you Sir,

mail id--:[protected]@yahoo.co.in

application no--:38276814

mobile no:--[protected]
I HV NOT RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD FOR IES-2010
MY NAME IS NAVNEET
FATHERS NAME KANWARDEEP SINGH
DATE OF BIRTH-24 APRIL 1989
SUBJECT-E.C.E
sir i have lost my form no i am appearing for nda ii 2010 i have not received the hall ticket yet
name; donka prashant
father's name ; donka rama murthy
centre ; bhopal
subject ; biology
e mail id ; [protected]@rediffmail.com
phone no. [protected], [protected]
address; c/o drmurthy operation theatre military hospital, gwalior
sir please say me the roll no and other details
the contact no.for upsc is [protected] in working hours . the phone will be attended surely
sir my admit card is not receive please sent my admit card my form no. is 38358130 roll no. 58490
NAME: PUSHPA KUMARI
FATHER'S NAME: EX. SUB. VIJAY YADAV
MOBILE NO. [protected]
Sir i have applied for Advertisement no 15. of employment news date8-14th august 2009 for the following post sr no.3.(REF.NO.F.1/132/2009-R-II)TWO SENIOR SCIENTIFIC OFFICER &SRNO.4.(REF.NO.F.1/130/2009-R-II)ONE JUNIOR SCIENTIFIC OFFICER.
I HAVE RECIVED THE ACKNOWLEGEMENT CARD FROM UPSC, sir i want to know till when will further process will be intimated to me as long time has passed away.if any detail regarding this adt 15 is avaible plz let me know immediately, my email: [protected]@gmail.com
My name is Selwin samraj,
I have applied for UPSC, for the Assistant Director, Grade II(Mechanical) Post called for in Employment News 14-20 august 2010. for the Vacancy no:10091T13611.
Till now i have not received the Acknowledgment Post card.
already the last date is over by30.09.2010.
What should i do?
to whom i should contact by mail?
My mail id is a.[protected]@yahoo.com

Mob:[protected].
1H/1230, Bharathi nagar,
3rd Street,
Millerpuram,
Tuticorin-628008.
I am Patil Amar, studying in Mechanical Engineering.I submitted UPSC(CDS !) form. This exam will be held on 13 feb 1011.On same date I will have my GATE exam.So please change the date if possible.
Email - [protected]@yahoo.com
sir i have lost my upsc form no n nt even recived admit card yet
name: shreen begum
father's name : syed maqbool
date of birth : 29 sept 1988
subject: zeology
e mail id :[protected]@yahoo.co.in
phone no. : [protected]
sir please say me the roll no along with other information.
sir, my name is shafali yadav, father name Durga Shankar Yadav, mother name ShobhaYadav is appearing for upsc scra on 19 dec, 2010.i have lost my form no. and haven't received my admit card till now. please send my admit card on my email id [protected]@gmail.com
phone no. [protected]
as per the guidlines of engg. services examination i have completed my part 1 registration.on 7 feb your link to part 2 was not reponding properly.
upsc took the step against it and extend the date of online part2 registration.
but sir today my registration id is not accepted by you.
whenever i submit my id ans is"your session is expired"
so kindly inform me that what can i do to get part2 registration
my email id is "[protected]@gmail.com"
sir my name is Nitin. I want ot know whether there is any age relaxation to the serving armed forces personnel (of NCOs). If yes, it is how many years. Plz send me this on my email id [protected]@rediffmail.com or an sms to my no. [protected]
i am satchidananda ghosh. I have registered two times for IES Exam. because first time when i had resistered my Registration No and Transaction Id was same. I was unable to submit my Transaction Id. So i registered for second time. Is there any problem for doing registration for second time? Tell me sir on urgent basis.

contact no:[protected]
My 1st registration no:[protected] but my Transaction Id was[protected] and it was taken same as reg.no
my new REGISTRATION ID IS :[protected]
Email id: [protected]@yahoo.com
my reg id-[protected] neeraj sharma fill up the on line nda & na exam (1)-2011, that is not clear the position.

I applied for NDA & N.A EXAM (I), 2011but haven't recieved my roll no.I even fogot to note down my form no. Sir please help me is dere any way out so that i can give this exam on time .Following are my details

Name- Sahil Talwar
Father's Name- Hardeep Talwar
Mobile No.-[protected]
Email id-sahi.talwar.18222gmail.com
D.O.B- 11.03.1994
State-Chandigarh
Pin Code-160047
admission card not received
sir i have n not received my admission card for civil services preliminary examination-2011
my email id [protected]@yahoo.co.in
contact no[protected]
kindlly do needful
samsuddin
ful name-samsuddin abdul ruf shaikh
myself pushkar singh mehta
fathers name nandan singh mehta
DOB[protected]
RID-[protected]
sir, i have filled the form of cds II 2011and my transaction id may be wrong it can be[protected] instead of[protected] plz confirm it and re correct it.
I have applied for CSAT 2011.But did not receive my admit card yet.My registration id is [protected].
Name:Keerthi Kancharla
DOB:[protected]
Father:Kancharla Bhushaiah
Mail-ID:[protected]@yahoo.com
Phone:[protected]
Please, make it as soon as possible
My name is SRIKANTH YADAV, i am appearing for the UPSC exam which is to be held on 12 june 2011.
My reg:ID [protected]

I did not recieve my Hallticket yet and then i made a query to UPSC site it resulted me that "My application had been rejected due to signature problem".Please suggest me a way so that i can get my hallticket and go through my exam.Still there is ample of period to get my hallticket.Anyone or any senoir or any official sugget me for god sake.

But for two days i have been trying continously to call on the contact numbers provided on the UPSC website but could not reach it as all the three number are either at engage tone or not connecting.

I have also searched for the UPSC email address so that i can contact them but i could not find any such information anywhere on the website o[censored]PSC.

Please guide me what to do.
thank you.

Srikanth yadav
Hyderabad, AP
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
ph:[protected]

Union Public Service Commission [UPSC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    34%
    Union Public Service Commission [UPSC] Phone
    +91 11 2309 8543
    +91 11 2338 1125
    +91 11 2309 8591
    Union Public Service Commission [UPSC] Address
    Dholpur House, Shahjahan Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110069
    View all Union Public Service Commission [UPSC] contact information