[Resolved]  UTI Mastergain 1992 — Non receipot of dividend for

Inspite of sending all relevant papers twice through registered post on 15th January 2008 and on 7th March 2008 for claiming unclaimed dividend of Rs 1000/- for the year 2005 on 500 units of Mastergain 1992, no action has been taken at your end .following is the detail of holding.

UTI EQUITY FUND - FOLIO NOS. - 92 N4469082 - Mastergain 1992

DEAR SIR
I HAD PURCHASED 200 UNITS OF MASTER GAIN IN NAME OF MY DAUGHTER IN 1992.DETAILES AS UNDER

NAME-- VANDANA TRIPATHI D/O TP TRIPATH
200 UNIT CERTIFICATE NO.36132859 0I/2.
36132860 LS/2 FOLIONO.MG-92 N3789299.
NOW I WANT TO SELL IT. KINDLY DO THE NEEDFULL. WITH REGARDS.
T P TRIPATHI. PRESAEN ADRESS D27 ITI SANCHAR VIHAR MANKAPUR, GONDA, UP. 271308
sir, i submitted my doccuments of master gain to sold in your haridwar uti office ON 24 AUG 2007year. But i did not get the payement because of carelessness o[censored]r haridwar branch office. i went to ur office for complaint many times but they did not solve my problem. detail's : A.K. Sharma
mg 92-N3790564, 24 AUG 2007, Please solve my problem im waiting for ur reply, Ph- [protected], [protected]

I Am Narshi bhai R. Patel I had bought 700 units of MASTERGAIN
$ I wont to sell So plz Give me information
Reg.Folio No.MG-92 w6295958

NARSHIBHAI RAMJIBHAI PATEL
Sir I had purchased 200unit o[censored]ti mastergain-1992 vide pfolia no 92 E2278506 dated 25-09-92. I want to sell it. Plz help me. How to sell and return back the balance. Plz also tell me the balance amount as on today.
SK

Mob: [protected]
My father had bought 500 units o[censored]TI Mastergain-92 on[protected]. Got dividend during the year 2004.After that there is no information. Heard that the fund is renamed as UTI Equity Funds.How can we sell the units now?
I agree with your comments.

I would to like to know about the dividends declared so far against UTI Master Gain 92.My invester id/Folio No. is-4320104.
Please also send me the latest statement of account pertaining to my Folio.

Reguards,
Bulbul Saxena
I had shifted my address as follows
New Adress : Jiteendra Prasad S/o Lalan Prasad
Sighi Kala, Ara Dist : Bhojapur (Ara)
Pin - 802301
Old Add. : Test Room Control Building (W.R.) P.O. & Dist. : Valsad- 396001

Also Hadn't received payment of M-92.

My Folio No. : 6181708
Do the Needfully
Thanking U,
Jeetendra Prasad

Mob: [protected], [protected],[protected]
I HAVE PURCHASED 200UNIT OF MASTER GAIN 1992 VIDE PFOLIO NO.4305280, BUT SORRY TO SAY THAT I HAVE NOT RECIEVED DIVIDEND SO FAR. PL CLEAR ALL THE DUES LYING PANDING SINCE BEGNING WITH YOU. PL SEND ALSO THE A/C OF STATEMENT. MY ADD IS
C-54 MAIN DHANWAPUR ROAD RAM VIHAR
PO. DAULTABAD GURGAON (HR)
M.NO. [protected]
My father had bought UTI Mastergain 92 at the rate of 10Rs/unit.Now he wants to sell it, so what amount of amount may we received & I also want to know about the current state about the fund . Waiting for your positive response.

Trushar
My father bought 200 UTI MASTER GAIN shares at the rate of Rs 10 in 1992. After he expired we have changed to my mother`s name. we wanted to sell it right now. please could you kindly tell me the procedure and also whom to approach. we have also not received the premium for it. kindly help me. stay blessed.
I Had Purchased 200 Units o[censored]TI- Master ain 92. Now I want to Sell it, So please can you suggest what is the rate on todays date, and also the name of the site from where we can see daily rates o[censored]TI-Master gain 92

Ankit kakadiya
I have 200 units vide Unit Certificate No.[protected]/02 & 01734316 LS/2. Since last several years I haven't heard anything about the said units. No divident warrent. Can you tell me what is the present status of my units. For your kind perusal I give you hereunder Distinctive Nos. of my units
[protected] - [protected] - Certificate No.[protected]/2 & [protected] - [protected] - LS/2.

More over, please take a note of my change of address and correspondence in future may be addressed to the address given below only:

MOHANDAS.M, NANDANAM, PLOT NO.576, DC-5, NEAR FAST TRACK COURT, ADIPUR (KUTCH)-GUJARAT- 370205

My father had purchased 200 units o[censored]TI - Mastergain 1992 @ Rs. 10 per unit. Now he wants to sell the units. Please let me know the latest NAV and the procedure for the same.

Redg folio no. MG-92 N3886795

Amit Sethia
i like change my address to new address.
Reg. Folio No. ;- MG 92 w6310532

Unit certificate No. 11170633 Ls/2

IH NO;[protected]

Distinctive No [protected] - [protected]

New Address:- ASHOK LAXMAN VERMA
B/303, POONAM ASMITA, POONAM GARDEN, TIRUPATI NAGAR -II, VIRAR (WEST)THANE-401303. TO BE CHANGE & INFORM BY LETTER OR E-MAIL .

I Ms. Vandana Mishra have purchased 500units of master gains now I want to sell them as there is no reponse of phones which I am making to UTI Hyderabad office so I have to mail hope I get some response of this.
How can I sell or get my amount back please let me know

Vandana

I have purchased 400units of master gains now I want to sell the same. please tell me the processor of sell the same.

JCB
WE HAVE PURCHASED 2000 UNITS OF MASTERGAIN 1992 NOW I WANT TO SELL IT PLEASE TELL ME HOW CAN I SELL IT. WE HAVE ALSO NOT ANY DIVIDENS FROM MANY YEARS. PLEASE CONTACT ME ON MY MOBILE- [protected]

I had purchased 500 units each in the name of my father and mother respectively for UTI-Mastergain 1992 scheme. I had till dat not received any dividend and secondly I want to sell these units.

Nedd your help and advise, ho do I claim my dividend and how do I sell these units.

Appreciate your help.

Amit

is there any name changed for master gain 1992.

I had purchased 200 units of Master gain 92 and i am not receiving the dividend till date though I had also sent the information reg. my Address in response to your sl. no. 543244 dated 17.03.2005.

Please respond the complain

Bijay Kumar
National Informtics Centre
3rd Floor, Technology Bhavan
Bailey Road, PATNA