Claimed

Fastrack Complaints & Reviews

1.4
Last updated Jan 22, 2023
Complaints 874
Resolved
248
Unresolved
626
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Fastrack

Having problems with Fastrack?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Fastrack customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Fastrack
Customer Service Contacts

Fastrack Website

Fastrack Head Office Address

3, Sipcot Industrial Complex
Hosur
Krishnagiri District
Tamil Nadu
India
635126

Fastrack Phone Numbers

Toll free
1800 266 0123
346
91
Phone
+91 43 4466 4199
118
56
Fax
+91 43 4427 6037

Fastrack reviews & complaints(874)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

I have booked a cab for short travel from West to East Tambaram for 5 people in fast track. At that time, they didn't say anything about 6 km travel. But soon driver called and asked all the details including fare which he is supposed to know and rudely said that he is cancelling the booking. Actually we were going for a timely event and was totally disturbed by the ridiculous and ill-mannered driver. Very very poor customer service by fast track. Don't ever go for this fast track call taxi.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    I am used fastrack watches several years ago.My watch strap was complained and i went to near my service showroom at Trivandrum M.G road and requested to replace of watch strap.Service men told me to now not available this strap.This strap now company was not manufacture and not any idea for this strap in this service availability in future. .Now i am checked internet new watch are available for same model.
    I requested to you my watches strap replace early as possible ..My Mobile No.[protected]
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Connectivity issue
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Fastrack reflex beat strap is broken

        So I post the images
        Helpful
        1 other people found this review helpful
        1 found this helpful
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          I bought fastrack watch model no G1474 in silver polish which is almost 2 years old. I bought this watch because of a good company. This watch was bought for Rs 3500 which was more than enough for me. In a short period of time, the silver color of the back part of the watch started to show the color of brass. Also the dailcase also started rubbing which is not right as such a big company. Because the company has made its dialcase entirely...
          +4 photos
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy
          I bought fastrack watch model no G1474 in silver polish which is almost 2 years old. I bought this watch because of a good company. This watch was bought for Rs 3500 which was more than enough for me. In a short period of time, the silver color of the back part of the watch started to show the color of brass. Also the dailcase also started rubbing which is not right as such a big company. Because the company has made its dialcase entirely...
          +4 photos
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          My self Thiyagarajan, located in Srinivasan stree, Ganamoorthi nager, ambattur, i called fastrack customer care at 10:42pm on 2nd Nov 2022( duration 2m 45s) schedules booking for 3rd Nov at 4 pm. On[protected] But no taxi scheduled. When we are asking in morning, what went wrong. No proper justifications form fast track. Disconnected phone before finish conversion, poor serice of fasttrack
          Thiyagarajan - [protected].attached call history
          +1 photos
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            It is showing as Charing instead of charging during charging
            +1 photos
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              Report
              Copy

              Sir,
              Myself, Julfia from Coimbatore. This is to bring to your kind notice that I purchased Fastrack reflex beat 2.0 in September 2020. Right now, the watch is functioning well but unfortunately the strap got cut into two pieces. I am unable to wear it now. I took the watch to the Titan showroom in RS Puram, Coimbatore to replace the strap. I was shocked to hear that the strap could not be replaced as that model does not support this feature. This is disheartening. I could not afford a new watch. This was not acceptable from a brand like Titan. The products should be manufactured in a user friendly way. I would like to raise a complaint on this matter and request Titan to replace the watch.
              Kindly do the needful.
              Thank you.
              +1 photos
              Helpful
              1 other people found this review helpful
              1 found this helpful
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                I grieve to inform you that my sister hasn't received the order(it was a birthday gift for her).The delivery man hasn't contacted my sister regarding the delivery but sent a message that the order will be delivered today if called back.When contacted she had received very cold and arrogant behavior from the person.
                The same person has misbehaved with her before and she has reported the behavior to the company which he is holding grudges and hesitates to hand it over to her.The delivery firm functions till 8pm and there has been no positive response from them.Hope you understand the situation and do the needful.
                Hoping for a favorable outcome.
                Thanking you
                Aneeta Roy
                Oct 10, 2022
                Updated by Royaneeta
                I grieve to inform u to that my sister hasn't received the order( it was a birthday gift for her). The delivery man hasnt contacted my sister regarding the delivery but sent a message that the order will be delivered today if called back. When contacted she had received very cold and arrogant behaviour from the person.
                The same person has misbehaved with her before and she has reported the behaviour to the company which is the reason why he is holding grudges and hesitates to hand it over to her. The delivery firm functions till 8 p.m and there has been no positive response from them.hope you understand the situation and do the needful.

                Hoping for a favourable outcome.
                Thanking you
                Aneeta Roy
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  Water entered in watch, not worked woterproofing
                  +1 photos
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    Today i booked a cab with you. My booking id : FTP 1390488, Vehicle no : TN 85 E 5366
                    Driver's ph no : [protected]. We just book cab for taking a elderly patient to hospital for an emergency. But the driver behave very badly from the starting point to the destination. We feel so depressed and frustrating experience with him. So please never allot this particular driver to us anymore.
                    Sep 15, 2022
                    Updated by Suresh EP
                    I posted a complaint yesterday. In that complaint i wrongly mentioned the booking id, vehicle no and driver's phone no. So only i repost complaint today. This is the correct booking id, vehicle and driver's phone no. Travelling date - 14.09.2022. My booking id : FTP 1410604, Vehicle no : TN 72 BK 7481
                    Driver's ph no : [protected]. We just book a cab for taking a elderly patient to hospital for an emergency. But the driver behave very badly from the starting point to the destination. We feel so depressed and frustrating experience with him. So please never allot this particular driver to us anymore.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      I got below message today where amount is deducted from my fastrack account and my car is in Bangalore and below message belongs to madhya pradesh.

                      You Paid Rs.80 at Choundha of MP06CA6449 on 05/09/22 17:34:00. Avl Bal Rs.191.38 Txn ID: FT[protected]. Explore more @ i.airtel.in/bankhome

                      Kindly help me with this concern.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        Without Prejudice.

                        I had travelled from Thiruvanmiyur to Airport on Sunday the Sep 4, 2022. I had paid Rs. 950/- for the morning drop to Airport and Night 12.30 am drop from Airport to Residence. The driver came late and he stated that he had recd the information in the morning only. Apart from that the driver demanded toand fro amount. As I was already late ( due to your driver's fault), I had to pay Rs. 950/-. However, your people had stated that it was a three hour package and money can not be refunded. Pl understand that how can a person return in 3 hours when he is travelling by flight . I had clearly told the person to come at night 12.30 and not 12.30 pm. You can check the recordings.
                        If my money is not refunded, I will take all suitable legal actions at your cost. The G Pay should be done at [protected]- banu ravichandran ( my wife).
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit
                          Display not working right from the day i got the product
                          even unable to trace service centre near me
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          1 Comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            My fastrack reflex watch just got blasted out of no where, it was my good luck thar I was not wearing the watch, otherwise the incident would have been horrible. So kindly improve your material quality
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              My fastrack reflex watch just blasted out of no where, that was my good luck that I wasn't wearing it, the incident was horrible. Kindly look for your material quality that you use as a doctor, I can say anything worse would have been happen.
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit

                                Meri watch off ho gai hai sir ese replys karne ki krapa kar
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit

                                  15th august I booked the cab fro fast track call taxi
                                  Dear Mr Kalidass,
                                  Detail of the cab allocated for your ride FTP3116232
                                  Vehicle Reg No : TN14J1224
                                  Driver ph : [protected]
                                  OTP: 8412
                                  -Fasttrack
                                  And I use the cab I pay the final bill amount
                                  Dear Mr Kalidass,
                                  Hope you enjoyed your ride. The fare payable for this ride FTP3116232 is Rs 3231/-. This does not include any toll charges.-FASTTRACK,
                                  Driver borrow Rs 500, from me he did not return to me and went, there after I comlain to the concern Fast track Call taxi, still my my complaint did not solved, my balance amount Rs did not return driver and fast track
                                  So kindly make my application
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  Write a comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit

                                    Once divice is connected with my mobile, then it will disconnected witnin few minutes.
                                    Helpful
                                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                    Found this helpful?
                                    Write a comment
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code
                                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                      Submit