UTI Pan Card — Pan card not received

Address:Pali, Rajasthan

dear sir/Madam,
I have applied for pan card inthe name o[censored]GAM KANWAR one YEAR back. I checked the status of pan card from utiisl website. My c/n[protected] . When I contacted utiisl website they showed the status saying that the pan card is despached on 07/03/2012 by speed post. I checked here in the post office. They had not received it yet. Kindly do the needful because I am leaving from this place in next month. Hoping for a quick response.
Coupon number[protected]
PAN NU-CGTPK4610B
Application N-UGAM KANWAR
Stutus-RUD lying in new DELHI
Date of RUD-07/03/2012

I had submitted my application for PAN Card dated 9 march 2008. my application no. is[protected] and processing fee coupon no. is[protected]. Till date i have not received my pan card despite numerous visits to their office and dozen of emails. They say that they have despatched it but i have never received it.

Deepali gupta
still i have not received my PAN card, so plz allot me pan card as early as possible
date i applied for pan card-31/05/2008.
application no[protected] thanks.
sir, in my pan card wrong Father name
plz. send rewrite my pan card,
thankyou

my right details,

pan no.- AXIPP5438L
name- SHANU PADIKKALTHODI
father's name- JANARDHANAN PADIKKALTHODI
dob[protected]
Respected sir/Madam

I had applied for PAN number, in 2007 while in Kerala and recieved the same, however I have not recieved PAN CARD. I have now shifted to LUCKNOW, UTTAR PRADESH. I request you to please please please send me my PAN CARD for documentation purpose.
The details of my application are:
APPLN NUMBER [protected]
COUPON NUMBER [protected]
PAN NUMBER AOZPM9582Q
APPL_NAME RIZVI MOHAMMED MEESAM

My present address in Lucknow is as follows:
M M Rizvi
C/O M A RIZVI
MIG 15 Napier Road Colony Part II
LUCKNOW 226003
UP

Kindly look into the matter and do the necessary

Dr M M Rizvi
Senior Resident
Dept of Anesthesiology
SGPGIMS
LUCKNOW
i ve applied for pan card on 09 luly 2008 in uti pan card office bangalore, but still i hav'nt got my pan card, it is been despatched on 19-july 2008 and my pan no is BXZPS0049E. SO I REQUEST YOU TO SEND MY PAN CARD TO MY ADDRESS AT THE EARLIEST
coupon no:[protected]
inward no: [protected]
application no:[protected]
collection centre: M/S Money Care Services

I applied for pan card on 30th june and its already 1 month that i have not received it yet and i am not being able to track the status of my card .
vbjswvjkvkjvjsd
vhvcsxhvvyhvhd][
Respected sir/madam,
i have applied for the pan card on 6/6/08 and i have not yet recieved the pan card.my name is Ramya karthika. My application number is[protected] and my ref number is 0218991/153458/non receipt/[protected].UCP number is PO13559787.It has been informed that the pan card has been already dispatched on 16/06/08 through post but it has not reached yet .The pan card number is ADEPH0939A.
It has already been 1 month so please take the necessary actions and do it as soon as possible for documentation purpose.
I have applied for my pan card whose application number Serial no.is
[protected] on 29 july 2008 and still not get the receiving.
am not recived my pancard lost two month

NAMASKRAM SIR/MADAM

MY ACKNOLEGMENT NO : [protected]
MY NAME : KULDIP SINGH,
MY FATHER NAME : UTTAM SINGH
DESIPECH DATE ... 11 JUN.2008
Read comments
PAN card not received, though it is sent through post as per the internet status. My PAN Acknowledge no is [protected]. Kindly send in this address. It is very urgent.
ADD.
Kuldip Singh C/O NIRMAN ASSOCITAES
PLOT NO 202 LOHA MARKIT
SECTOR 29-D CHANDIGARH (U.T)

my pancard till date 18/08/2008 not received. so, please send this document on my form address as soon as posible. thanks
Respected sir/maidam
I had filled up an application of 4 PAN CARD on 26/07/2008. But I did not find it now .
u r requested to pls inform me by phone no [protected] or my e-mail address.
SANJAY PRASAD
AT+PO :-BHADANINAGAR,
COAL COMPANY
DISTT:- RAMGARH
PIN:- 829105 (JHARKHAND)
MOb. No. [protected]
email:[protected]@rediffmail.com
My mame is GAJENDRA SINGH. I did nt recived my PAN card. Please it is sent through post as per the internet status. My PAN Card No is BXWPS8458L. Kindly send in this address. It is very urgent.
GAJENDRA SINGH
Firepro Systems Pvt Ltd.
Plot No. 140, First Floor
Anupama Garden, IGNOU Road
New Sarai (Saket)
New Delhi- 110068
This is kumar Aryan, applied for pan card at Ernakulam(kerala) in march /April 2008 but till now i had not received my PAN CARD.Once my pan card returned undelivered due to unknown reason., then i personally go to the office where i submitted my form in ernakulam (uti bank service for pan card in M.G Road)on[protected] and the person told me that u will get your pan card within two week.But till date i had not received my pan card and right now i am out of city (Ernakulam) and i urgently require it.Me also not able to see current status on site.
Please do needful, i will oblique to you for this kind of support.
my pan card details:

Name : kumar Aryan
Application no.[protected]
coupon no.[protected]
Pan Card no. : AMDPA6983H
JURISDICTION : PTN/W/29/4
PAN card not received, though it is sent through post as per the internet status.But have yet not recieved. My PAN Acknowledge no details given below.Kindly send to this address. It is very urgent

APPLN NUMBER [protected]
COUPON NUMBER [protected]
PAN NUMBER ALMPA1229Q
APPL_NAME ABDULKABAR ABDULLAH
STATUS CARD DESPATCHED
DESP DATE 25-FEB-2008
DESPATCH MODE BY POST

ADDRESS NO.5, V.P.BIG STREET,
VARADHAMPALAYAM,
SATHYAMANGALAM
PH[protected]
i applied for pan card on 6 August, 2008. i have yet to recieve my pan card. my processing fee coupan no is[protected].when i inquired they told me that the pan card has been despatched. my address for correpondence is
Ujjwal Kumar Ghosh
10/23, first floor,
old rajinder nagar,
new delhi-110060
Ph- [protected]

it is urgent as i have to go to outstation on training.
pan card not received

UTI Pan Card — Loss of PAN CARD

Res/sir,
I am vishwabhooshan tiwari, my PAN card No. is AVEPT1346R
i have lost these card on 27th august 2008 in nagpur, so please block this card and safe it from any misuse.

AFTER 15 DAYS I HAVE YET NOT RECEIVED MY PAN CARD

MY COUPON NO[protected]
APPILATION FORM SR NO[protected]

KINDLY LOOK IN TO THIS MATTER
& ALSO THE STATUS OF PAN NOT SHOWING ON YOU WB SITE