[Resolved]  UTI TSL / Pan Card / Satna M.P. Franchise — PAN Card Not Yet Recieved...

This is Srinivas Emani,applied for PAN Card on 26th May. But till now i don't receive my PAN Card. Currently i'm working in Satyam Computer Services Limited,Bangalore. Now they are asking for PAN Card Proof. Without PAN Card my Salary will not be Credicted so please take action immediately. Below i'm giving my details,

Name: Srinivas Emani

Emani-id: [protected]@satyam.com

Mobile No: [protected]

Form 49 Application No:[protected]

Coupon Number:[protected]

Please Send my PAN Card to this address immediately,

Srinivas Emani,
S/o Venkateswara Rao,
79-18-18/1,
Omkar Street,
Tilak Road,
Rajahmundry,
Andhra Pradesh,
Pin No: 533103.

So Please take immediate action and send me my PAN Card.

We have not received our trust's pancard yet as today is 25th june nearly 26 days have gone ..
i cant even see my status on the internet so pls see my case as soon as possible
thanks ..
TILOK CHAND KISHAN LAL CHERITY TRUST

Coupon No.[protected]

applying date[protected]

ph. no. [protected]

PAN SERVICE CENTRE CODE- 4RJD624
PAN SERVICE CENTRE NAME- CHURU
i have not received my pancard yet as today is 25th june nearly 54 days have gone ..
i cant even see my status on the internet so pls see my case as soon as possible
thanks ...
puran mal soni

Coupon No[protected]

ph. no. [protected]

applying date[protected]

PAN SERVICE CENTRE CODE- 4RJD624
PAN SERVICE CENTRE NAME- CHURU
sir my pan card no AQXPM9289L, i did't recieve my pan card not yet.
Sir my name is arun kumar chodhary.I apply pancard in the date of 15 MAR 2007 but icannot receved my pancard.plese send my pancard at this ADD-IRGU ROAD KAILASH NAGAR HARDEV LANE BUDHIA BAGAN RANCHI JHARKHAND-834001
Sir my name is arun kumar chodhary.I apply pancard in the date of 15 MAR 2007 but icannot receved my pancard.plese send my pancard at this ADD-IRGU ROAD KAILASH NAGAR HARDEV LANE B-UDHIA BAGAN RANCHI JHARKHAND-834001
APP. NO[protected]
COUPON NO[protected]
I am Leena James, Pan card application status shows pancard despatched on 8/03/2008 but pan card is not yet received.
so do the needful

my address,
Leena James
Thevervelil
Kozhencherry

This is Priyaranjan, applied for PAN Card on 26th JUN. But till now i don't receive my PAN Card. Currently i'm working in Infotech Enterprises Limited, Noida. Now they are asking for PAN Card Proof. Without PAN Card my Salary will not be Credicted so please take action immediately. Below i'm giving my details,

Name: Priyaranjan Parichha
Emani-id: priyaranjan.[protected]@gmail.com

Priyaranjan parichha,
A-52, SEC-15
Noida, U.P,
Pin No: 201301.

So Please take immediate action and send me.

Priyaranjan.
My name is Viraj. I applied for PAN Before one month.
Application Ack Num is[protected].
My salery will be hold without PAN Card.
So Kindly Dispatch it ASAP.
Hi sir/madam

My pan card status is given below-

APPLN NUMBER [protected]
COUPON NUMBER [protected]
PAN NUMBER BVOPS0462G
APPL_NAME AJAY PRATAP SINGH
STATUS CARD DESPATCHED
DESP DATE 08-MAY-2008
DESPATCH MODE BYCOURIER
my receiving add. there is no facilities to reciveed document by courier mode so pls send me pan card at this add.

Dhv Global Engg. Center Bv, Indian Branch Office, 13-14, SDF Block -I, 3rd Floor, Noida Special Economic Zone, Noida-201305

Kind's Regards

Ajay Pratap Singh

We are not recieved my pan card from first Flight courier airway No.- Zb1237384. So please confirm the status of my courier.

Thanks and regard

Pradeep Taneja
cell no. [protected]
natresvymypancard
i have not yet recevied my pan card, but my friend has recevied the card who have submitted the form at the same day with me .pls send my pan card to the below address

yashaswini Mohite
D/o Lakshmi Narayana Rao
#492, above tailor shop, 12th cross,
Shivaji road,
N R Mohalla Mysore 570007

This is Uttam Kumar Mohanta, applied for PAN Card on 12th June.I did enquiry regarding this that it is dispatched on 23rd June . But till now i don't receive my PAN Card. Currently i'm working in Wipro Technologies, Bangalore. Now they are asking for PAN Card Proof. Without PAN Card my Salary will not be Credicted so please take action immediately. Below i'm giving my details,

Name: Uttam Kumar Mohanta
Emani-id: uttamkumar.[protected]@wipro.com

CSF Number:[protected]
PAN Number:AQYPM605(0)89
Processing fee Coupon Number:[protected]

synergy infra consultants pvt. ltd. — iam not yet received my pan card

This is vudayagiri siva kumar, applied for PAN Card and i have seen my status of my pan card on 01 march 2008 that it was despached. But till now i don't receive my PAN Card. Currently i'm working in synergy infra consultants pvt. ltd.hyderabad. Now they are asking for PAN Card Proof. Without PAN Card my Salary will not be Credicted. so, please take action immediately. Below i'm giving my details,

Name: vudayagiri siva kumar

Emani-id: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

v.siva kumar,
103, 3rd block,
miyapur,
above more super market
hyderabad,
Andhra Pradesh,
Pin No: 500050.

So Please take immediate action and send me.

With Regards,
V.Siva Kumar.
pan not received
My name is prashanth desai. I applied for PAN Before one month.

My salery will be hold without PAN Card.
So Kindly Dispatch it ASAP
APPLICATION NAME : JOSPIN RICHELS
APPLICATION NUMBER :[protected]
COUPON NUMBER :[protected]
CTC NO : [protected]
I would like to inform you that yet i have not received my PAN card.That card is dispatched by post but till today i have not received.Requesting you to kindly do the needful.Hereby Iam furnishing my details for your reference.
Name - Musaur Rahman
Sr.No.[protected]
Coupon No. 26879244
would like to inform you that yet i have not received my PAN card.That card is dispatched by post but till today i have not received.Requesting you to kindly do the needful.Hereby Iam furnishing my details for your reference.
Name:.Siva prakash
PAN application no:[protected]
This is Syed Touseef Ali, applied for PAN Card in june . But till now i don't receive my PAN Card. Currently i'm working in Collabotive.Inc, Hyderabad . Now they are asking for PAN Card Proof. Without PAN Card my Salary will not be Credited so please take action immediately. Below i'm giving my details,

PS: I had the online Verification for my pan its saying Status is CARD DESPATCHED

Coupon Number: 28002211

Name: Syed Touseef Ali

Emani-id: [protected]@yahoo.com

H.No; 17-1-178/97/A/2, Madanapet, Sadia Bad. Hyderabad, Andra pradesh. Zip Code: 500059