[Resolved]  Uttar Pradesh State Electricity Board — no electricity meters and connaction are there

Address:Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

kindly I want to inform you that my name is dhan singh, s/o pritam singh and i live in chajjarsi colony, noida sector - 63, gautam budh nagar, noida, ghaziabad, u.p. and my colony is full of people there lives about 10000 families but there are no electricity facility whereas I hear good admire about gautam budh nagar that it is very well developed nagar, but there are people lives like "Aadi Manav" Time, sir don't mind and don't laugh there is not road nor electricity the basic thing is that there is no basic facility so please do some thing about it. I hope you will give your kindness on us people.

Thankyou
Dhan Singh

uttar pradesh state electricity board — installing of transformer adjacent our house

dear sir/madam,

i am a resident of chiranjiv viar ghaziabad . u.p. there is a private builder constructing flats near our colony.they are installing there transformer next to our wall.this would cause great threat to our safety.please give necessary advice.
Dear Concerned

This is to inform you that in Sector-2 Noida in our office we had observed twice cable burst one after meter room and another before meter room. To get it rectify we had paid for the consumables to your authorized vendor and even submitted letter to Sector-1 office.

My query is that why customer has to pay for the outside cable where that is not our preview. Even after paying to vendor we had paid misc fee to line man.

Even after asking for report & reason for the fault we did not got any report on the same & We had paid almost Rs. 50 k twice for rectify the same that mean 1 lac in span of 3 months.

Can you please let me know with whom we can discuss the same and get it report and Is it justify to take such type of money.

Noida
    Uttar Pradesh