vamshi — need help

Why the management of this co is not given the maturity of Tinsukia Branch / Ledo Branch / Naharkatia branch / & Dibrugarh Branch. The TOTAL MATURITY OF THESE BRANCHES IS 22 CRORES. HOW CAN WE SAY IT IS A GOOD COMPANY. THE COMPANIES INTENTION IS NOT GOOD. 22 CRORES PENDING MATURITY IS NOT A JOCKS. THE MAIN CALPIT IS MR NAYAN BHATTACHARJEE. HE WANTS TO STOP THE BUSINESS OF THESE AREAS IN ASSAM. WHY HE TREAT LIKE THIS, WE THE AGENT OF THESE CO. THE COMMISSION IS PENDING SINCE JULY 2008 TO SEPTEMBER 2009 IN OUR MATHER BRANCH TINSUKIA (ASSAM). DEAR, IF YOU WANTS TO KNOW THEN PLEASE COME IN ASSAM & VISIT ALL THIS 4 BRANCHES YOU CAN UNDERSTAND THE WHOLE PROBLEMS. NOW WE ARE GOING TO SURRENDER THROUGH THE MEDIA. ABOUT 80,000 FIELD WORKERS OF THESE AREAS GOING TO SURRENDER IN FRONT OF VARIOUS NEWS CHENNELS.

vamshi — file no

Sir, I lost my Acknowlegement and file number. so kindly do help me for getting my passport. Please send me my file number.

My Details is as follows.

My Name is Sanjay Singh Yadav.

My Fathers Name is Kanhiyal Yadav.

My Mothers Name is Dhanmani Yadav.

My date of Birth is 26th August, 1988.

My Address is
Village: Hasanpur(Barakibari)
Thana : Baluaa
Taluka : Sakaldiha
District:Chanduli
State : Uttar Pradesh.
Pin : 221 115.

My Mobile Number is [protected] / [protected].

Sir, Kindly do the need ful and send me as early as possible reply or call me on above number.

Yours faithfully.

Sanjay Singh Yadav.

Sir, I lost my Acknowlegement and file number. so kindly do help me for getting my passport. Please send me my file number.

My Details is as follows.

My Name is Sanjay Singh Yadav.

My Fathers Name is Kanhiyal Yadav.

My Mothers Name is Dhanmani Yadav.

My date of Birth is 26th August, 1988.

My Address is
Village: Hasanpur(Barakibari)
Thana : Baluaa
Taluka : Sakaldiha
District:Chanduli
State : Uttar Pradesh.
Pin : 221 115.

My Mobile Number is [protected] / [protected].

Sir, Kindly do the need ful and send me as early as possible reply or call me on above number.

Yours faithfully.

Sanjay Singh Yadav.
Why the management of this co is not given the maturity of Tinsukia Branch / Ledo Branch / Naharkatia branch / & Dibrugarh Branch. The TOTAL MATURITY OF THESE BRANCHES IS 22 CRORES. HOW CAN WE SAY IT IS A GOOD COMPANY. THE COMPANIES INTENTION IS NOT GOOD. 22 CRORES PENDING MATURITY IS NOT A JOCKS. THE MAIN CALPIT IS MR NAYAN BHATTACHARJEE. HE WANTS TO STOP THE BUSINESS OF THESE AREAS IN ASSAM. WHY HE TREAT LIKE THIS, WE THE AGENT OF THESE CO. THE COMMISSION IS PENDING SINCE JULY 2008 TO SEPTEMBER 2009 IN OUR MATHER BRANCH TINSUKIA (ASSAM). DEAR, IF YOU WANTS TO KNOW THEN PLEASE COME IN ASSAM & VISIT ALL THIS 4 BRANCHES YOU CAN UNDERSTAND THE WHOLE PROBLEMS. NOW WE ARE GOING TO SURRENDER THROUGH THE MEDIA. ABOUT 80, 000 FIELD WORKERS OF THESE AREAS GOING TO SURRENDER IN FRONT OF VARIOUS NEWS CHENNELS.
COMPANY C.E.O DR P.P.S. SETHI

vamshi — Mobiwiki

My mobiwiki wAlled locked please unlock or reactivate my account