where r u Dhiraj Dhavan ? Your father-in-law has expired and your family is facing problem come back.
your well-wisher.
What this people ([protected]@legalhelpindia) has done for recovery .
Is there possibility to get our money back and how long period they will take to collect our money from verisign, malad?
4m last mnth, no answer 4m agents ...
waiting 4 their reply, , , , ,
I daily call thm.
they says "lets see, two directors were arrested and released by police, we r waiting police statement"
police doing investigation, and will reply b4 28aug..
mujhe to lagata hai in director logo ne police ko bribe de rakhi hai isliye unhone investigation se pehle hi unhone paise leke zamanat pe chod diya.
copy of all investors bounce checked and bank memo had been given to police...
they says "lets see, two directors were arrested and released by police, we r waiting police statement"
police doing investigation, and will reply b4 28aug..
mujhe to lagata hai in director logo ne police ko bribe de rakhi hai isliye unhone investigation se pehle hi unhone paise leke zamanat pe chod diya.
copy of all investors bounce checked and bank memo had been given to police...
To Tejas
I have one bounced check with me whre I have to send the same for attach with complaint.
Any news regarding our money ? Please update for everyone's benefit.
Has anybody got their money back ?
on this ganesh festival...
from all investors i'll pray to ganesh bappa
"bappa in director logon ko humare paise lautane ki aur sukh shaanti banaye rakhne ki achi sadhbuddhi dena"
from all investors i'll pray to ganesh bappa
"bappa in director logon ko humare paise lautane ki aur sukh shaanti banaye rakhne ki achi sadhbuddhi dena"
Prayers would help only if all investors lodge complaints and give the copies of the memos and cheques that have bounced back after depositing in their accounts.
Today, I came to know that only 37 investors have lodged complaints and the total amount of the complaints is to the tune of only approximate 3 to 4 crores.
It is not understood why the other investors have not lodged their complaints yet with Dindoshi police station. I HAVE TO STRESS THE POINT THAT THE INVESTORS WHO HAVE ALREADY LODGED COMPLAINTS TO IMPRESS UPON THEIR FRIENDS AND RELATIVES IF ANY WHO HAVE NOT YET LODGED THEIR COMPLAINTS, TO GO TO DINDOSHI POLICE STATION AND LODGE THE COMPLAINTS AT THE EARLIEST AND ALSO TO GIVE THEIR STATEMENTS IN THE POLICE STATION AT THE EARLIEST SO THAT WHEN THE CASE COMES FOR TRIAL, THE TOTAL AMOUNT OF THE FRAUD / SCAM WOULD BE KNOWN, AND THAT THE JUDGE WOULD BE ABLE TO DECIDE ON THE MERITS OF THE CASE.
So any investor who has not yet lodged their complaints, or not yet recorded their statements in the police station are requested to go personally to the police station and lodge complaint at once without wasting any time.
Today, I came to know that only 37 investors have lodged complaints and the total amount of the complaints is to the tune of only approximate 3 to 4 crores.
It is not understood why the other investors have not lodged their complaints yet with Dindoshi police station. I HAVE TO STRESS THE POINT THAT THE INVESTORS WHO HAVE ALREADY LODGED COMPLAINTS TO IMPRESS UPON THEIR FRIENDS AND RELATIVES IF ANY WHO HAVE NOT YET LODGED THEIR COMPLAINTS, TO GO TO DINDOSHI POLICE STATION AND LODGE THE COMPLAINTS AT THE EARLIEST AND ALSO TO GIVE THEIR STATEMENTS IN THE POLICE STATION AT THE EARLIEST SO THAT WHEN THE CASE COMES FOR TRIAL, THE TOTAL AMOUNT OF THE FRAUD / SCAM WOULD BE KNOWN, AND THAT THE JUDGE WOULD BE ABLE TO DECIDE ON THE MERITS OF THE CASE.
So any investor who has not yet lodged their complaints, or not yet recorded their statements in the police station are requested to go personally to the police station and lodge complaint at once without wasting any time.
It is a well known fact that there are more than 1200 investors with verisign inventures, so what has happened to the other 1100 odd investors who have invested with Verisign. Why are they keeping quiet without lodging formal complaint. What are they waiting for ??????????
The more delay in lodging the complaint would only lengthen our misery and then it would be very difficult to get a good judgement in our favour.
SO INVESTORS WHO HAVE YET TO LODGE COMPLAINT ... RUSH TO DINDOSHI POLICE STATION AT THE EARLIEST AND LODGE YOUR COMPLAINTS.
The more delay in lodging the complaint would only lengthen our misery and then it would be very difficult to get a good judgement in our favour.
SO INVESTORS WHO HAVE YET TO LODGE COMPLAINT ... RUSH TO DINDOSHI POLICE STATION AT THE EARLIEST AND LODGE YOUR COMPLAINTS.
"Black Money Investors" will never lodge complaint and they r not the part of this legal procedure...
Question remains ab8 why other investors [who invested white money] hasn't lodge complaint yet ???
As per Mahatre And Mandar [Agents] Said we have lodge complaint at dindoshi police station and we have attached the copies of bounced cheques and memo of our investors,
so thats why investors [who invested white money through agent] r waiting for agents reply.
Question remains ab8 why other investors [who invested white money] hasn't lodge complaint yet ???
As per Mahatre And Mandar [Agents] Said we have lodge complaint at dindoshi police station and we have attached the copies of bounced cheques and memo of our investors,
so thats why investors [who invested white money through agent] r waiting for agents reply.
any latest news, please update.
latest news...forget your money. White or Black money ...kuch nahi milega .. itna late ...now its more than 8 months.
No we will get our money back
To b_sam75,
u forget yours...ok... and tell me i[censored] don't want your money then why u checking and commenting here...
keep your negative thoughts to yourself.
just go to hell... hume hamara kaam karne do.
in case, if our money get back, don't come to collectyours... just forget it ok...
got it.
u forget yours...ok... and tell me i[censored] don't want your money then why u checking and commenting here...
keep your negative thoughts to yourself.
just go to hell... hume hamara kaam karne do.
in case, if our money get back, don't come to collectyours... just forget it ok...
got it.
thn u have to come mumbai and contact to crime branch.
this way we can get our money,
coz i'm not sure, in mumbai, yaha k agent logo ne abhi tak FIR launch nahi ki,
so u come mumbai, and join us..
contact Mr.Mahatre.