[Resolved]  Viewsonic — problem with moniter

my viewsonic moniter VA1918wm-model no-VS12085,serial no- R[protected] turns off suddenly
customer care no is not working
my adress is
H.NO 5-112/1, Road No-9,
Near Bhashyam High School,Bhavani Nagar,Dilshukh Nagar,Hyderabad.
Contact Me : +[protected]

My ViewSonic monitor VA1931WMA-LED-2 model no-VS13380, serial Number:- SF[protected] turns off suddenly.warranty in still.(22/02/2012 LogTech Infoway PVT.LTD Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala)
customer care Number is not working.
My name and adress is
Sunil kumar.k
Sunitha vilasam
Edakkarikkakam
Puthukkulangara p.o
Nedumangad, Thiruvananthapuram, Keralam, Pin -695541

Viewsonic - CRT Monitor — No Service for the last one year

I have purchased this Viewsonic computer monitor from PCPS Chennai, After about 6 months after purchase I get a mesaage of OSD UNLOCK right in the middle of my monitor. This message keeps flashing on and off and is absolutely irritating. I have called the company (Viwsonic India)and complained over phone and through emails (9 Mails). Initially they responded but the problem was never rectified. Even mentioning that I might have to go to courts does not initiate any response now. I have no other option but head to the courts. May this be a warning to other customers. Pratap. Chennai

VIEWSONIC — No effect of complaint

my monitor is not working since last 1.5 months (It is under warranty) and i had lodged the complaint with viewsonic for the same below is the complaint number.

INAFW[protected]

i got frustated as i am waiting from 1.5 months for my problem to be solved. please do the needful

17" lcd viewsonic — centre of line (with centre of monitor)

switch on monitor with out cpu connection that is blank screen, right side corner white code is coming .

the monitor that will be connect to the cpu display also coming but the same white code come
I am not getting service from viewsonic.I requested service on 23.02.09 but tere is no responce from their side. But they are demanding on site warranty they also selling the product by demanding but is a cheat
their service is worst. now it is 22 days gone there is no response from their side.
19 lcd model no VA1912w hair line come end of screen

Viewsonic LCD/TFT Monitor 17" — Colour Problem

On 24/03/2009, i have registered a complain to Viewsonic, my compalin No. is IDRE[protected], but sorry to say that till date the case is pending, neither there Customer Engg visited the end suer place nor they are resolving the issue, whenever i use to call them, they use to reply today our engg will visit ur place or ur case is send for escalating. Pls help us in this regard, so that my issue is solved as early as possible

ranjit das

viewsonic lCD MONITOR MODEL NO. VA1716W — SCREEN PROBLEM

I HAVE PURCHASED A VIEW SONIC LCD MONITOR AND THERE IS A PROBLEM IN MONITOR'S SCREEN HAVING SOME DOTS AND I TRY TO TOLL FREE NO. FOR THE COMPLAINT BUT I WAS UNSUCCESSFULL SO PRESENTLY I AM WRITING THIS MAIL WITH A HOPE OF BEST RESULT FOR THE SOLUTION OF MY PROBLEM.
HOPING A FAVOURABLE REPLY

WITH REGARDS
M. BANSAL
MY CELL NO. + 91 [protected]
PLEASE CALL AS PER YOUR EARLIEST FOR THE PROPER SOLUTIONS

cpu & moniter — not switching on

hp moniter serial no. INA 804014 k
hp cpu serial no. 1. INA 80405BV
2. INA 830015L
3. INA 830015X
all the items are not switching on and the are in warranty period
1 VA1716W-4 MOD NO VS11826 S/NO QQ[protected] NOTWORKING

GTEC COMPUTER EDUCATION
OPP DIST HOSPITAL VELLAPALLYLANE KCM BUILDING KOTTAYAM KERALA
PH-[protected] [protected]
viewsonic,
my CRT monitor not display problem is occuring, I m also complain .

monitor serial no.QBL[protected]
complain no. :IDKT[protected],
but no any inquary here .so i requested to you please come

and solve this problem, i m also pleser too you.
ADDRESS:
C/O LEKHA, C.R.A-30
P.O.Pazhaveedu, allepey, kerala,
Zip code-688009
viewsonic,
my CRT monitor not display problem is occuring, I m also complain .

monitor serial no.QBL[protected]
complain no. :IDKT[protected],
but no any inquary here .so i requested to you please come

and solve this problem, i m also pleser too you.
ADDRESS:
C/O LEKHA, C.R.A-30
P.O.Pazhaveedu, allepey, kerala,
Zip code-688009
mob no.[protected]

VIEWSONIC — Monitor is Dead for 2 month

My Name is Prabir Bose , my address - 49B, Shyambazar Street . Kolkata-700004.
I buy a Viewsonic VG1921wm-2 Monitor on 16/11/07 , it is in 3year Warranty time.
Model no - VS11354 , SL no - QAB[protected] , Date of manufactured on 20/9/07.
I tryed to booked my Fault Booking BUT I can not.
So Take My mail as Fault Booking.
THANK YOU
SIR...
MY MONITER IS NOT WORKING.
DAILY AM TRYING TO THE CUSTOMER CARE SERVICE, BUT NOT CONNECTING.
THE PROBLEM OCCERED IN MY MONITER IS
JUST DISPLAYING HALF SCREEN ONLY, REMAINING IS WITH VERTICAL N HORIZONTAL LINES.
AT PRESENT THAT HALF PORTION ALSO NOT GETTING.
SO KINDLY SOLVE MY PROBLEM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
MY CONTACT INFO:[protected]
MY ADDRESS: H.NO:3-1-390/E/2/A,
OPP FEVER CURE HOSPITAL,
NEW NALLAKUNTA,
AMBERPET,
HYDERABAD.
MY VEIW SONIC MONITER IS SUDDENLY STOPS DISPLAY
IT HAS BEEN STOPPING, GETTING SWITH OFF FOR 15MIN OR EVEN LESS TIME.
PLEASE TELL WATS THE TYPE OF COMPLAINT AND WAT TO DO
PH NO: [protected]
my viewsonic moniter VA1918wm-model no-VS12085, serial no- R[protected] turns off suddenly
so rectify my problem if had a warranty too
my address
bhel mig 967 hyd 32
contact me
rajendra :[protected]

View Sonic Monitor — DISPLAY IS NOT COMING

View sonic service center

This is naga kiran kumar purchased view sonic monitor.Right now this is not working.warrenty period is there send the person as soon as possible
PROBLEM:AS THE POWER IS ON STATE. MONITOR IS OFF STATE.MONITOR DISPLAY IS NOT COMING
MODEL NO: VCDTS22355-5P
SERIAL NO: PUOO54101561
THANK YOU

ADDRESS
NAGA KIRAN KUMAR
D.NO 5-83-5
PANDARIPURAM 3RD LINE
GUNTUR-522002
MOBILE NO [protected]
i bought viewsonic monitor in 2008 march
now it is not working properly
i checked with another cable and cpu
i find out that the problem with monitor itself...
how can i get new one i think warranty is there for 3 years..
i didnt find any service center in hydrabad...
how can i consult concern service center..
My name is N.S.KRISHNA, CENTRAL WAREHOUSE, SURYAPET, DISTRICT NALGONDA, ANDHRA PRADESH WITH MOBILE No:[protected] and registered a complaint with customer care, viewsonic on 7.12.10 with RMA NO:INAFS[protected] and no service so far
complain no.INAAS[protected] on 21 09 2011
and there is no response from Viewsonic
whenever i call customer care they are telling we already forwarde the complain
and they dont know when the executive visit my home to solve the issue

VIEWSONIC — complaint no.INAAS110900072

complain no.INAAS[protected] on 21 09 2011
and there is no response from VivewSonic
whenever i call customer care they are telling we already forwarde your complain
and they dont know when the executive visit my home to solve the issue

ViewSonic Technologies
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    71%
    ViewSonic Technologies Phone
    90 9444 8888
    ViewSonic Technologies Address
    381 Brea Canyon Road, Walnut, United States - 91789
    View all ViewSonic Technologies contact information