Complaints 96

File a complaint to Grabgear

Having problems with Grabgear?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Grabgear customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Grabgear

Grabgear Website

Grabgear Head Office Address

KLVSTC INTERNATIONAL,
#7-14

Bahror

Grabgear reviews & complaints(96)

Sumitkumar.deo
from Deoghar, Jharkhand
Apr 29, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Money not refunded

On 12th march i placed an order of Nokia tab t20 cost 10000 through partial cod. I received the product on 17th march and paid the rest money, I tried to switch it on in front of delivery boy but it was discharged. I took it home and charge it and turned it on . I found that tab is user locked. i tried to contact them but they didnt reply . I took it to service centre they tried to unlock it but they cant. then i took it and placed return....
Viamni021929
Mar 2, 2023
Mar 2, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 2, 2023

No refund or replacement

3 months have passed, , since they messaged me to refund, ,
Atleast return from product n half d amount
Worst experience
Never ever believe what they say. Coz their prouducts too are as flake n fluke as their work ethics n promise
Goin to upload my chats with the company...
lokeshtejavath
Feb 20, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 20, 2023

Need bill for warranty

I've ordered galaxy buds from you and i one of the bud is not charging, i applied for warranty and they are asking for bill which i don't have, please send me the bill...
Viamni021929
Feb 5, 2023

Fake promises

After 5 months, , no msg, no contact
They msgd me few months back to reimburse me half the amount of their non reliable product.. still nothing...
abhi1973
Jan 23, 2023

Product not received and no status update

Address:Krishna oil mill, near shiv mandir, behor, alwar district, rajasthan 301701

I have ordered DJI OM 5 3axis gimble stabiliser order #kL206721 with the tacking waybill [protected] on 4th jan 2023 and it was suppose to reach to me in 5 to 10 business days but it hasn't reached yet.
I have trying to contact them via mail( twice) and whatsapp and over phone. They haven't made any contact with me or responded in any way. All i have got is autogenerated mails from them issuing me a ticket which says they will process...
rishabhbhoj19
Jan 20, 2023

Sony WF-1000XM4

Ordered the product by mistake. Cancelled the order but they did not respond even after 8 days. Neither they are dispatching the product. Very frustrated. Would file case in the consumer court and ensure I spread the word about their pathetic services and lack of response...
Viamni021929
Jan 19, 2023

No refund

A month back they made this fake promise to refund me, half the amount of my fitbit smart watch
Sounding so genuine, I waited patiently, and another month has passed by
Dont rely on this company n their promises
No body would believe, , but seriously, after my 20, 25 msgs to them on whts app, they reply after that n in between put my no. on block
Will update soon...
Dyuti Roy
from KOLKATA, West Bengal
Jan 13, 2023

Harassment over Delivery of Product

Greetings,
This is to inform you that i had placed an order from the website of grabgear on 03.01.2023 and was assured delivery within 5-7 days. I received tracking details on 10.01.2023 and then it was cancelled for pickup done by the seller's end. I had been trying to connect for a long time but in vain.

Order Details:
Order ID- #KL206719
Invoice No. -KL206719

Requesting assistance as...
Norvu
Jan 6, 2023

Google pixel (open box) came out defeated

I bought a google pixel ear bud a series from grabgear which worked for a day or two later on right ear bud turn out to be defected it plays and stops randomly. Grabgear owes me refund....
Vigneshwarang
Dec 30, 2022

Parcel not delivered

My order id : KL206638

While typing my address, my PINCODE was 631502
Me wrongly typed 635102.
So parcel has been went thro all the way and came back to RTO of the website.

Its been ordered before 40 days.
My number [protected]...
Viamni021929
Dec 13, 2022

No delivery

After 3 months, , still no reply
Blocked my number too.. plz dear buyers dont buy from this site...
Alistair123
Dec 9, 2022

Pixel buds

I had recently bought a pair of pixel buds a from grab gear and the product has arrived with one of the earbuds not working . Due to this i had submitted a return and replacement on the day i had recieved it itself ( 02/12/2022 ) it's been a week now and I've haven't gotten any reply or refund whatsoever, just an email that takes me to a site saying my ticket is pending . I've contacted them on whatsapp several times with no response to my...
Viamni021929
Dec 1, 2022

Haven't returned my fitbit

More than two months have passed by, , zero response n 10, 15 days back, , they blocked my no. too
I commit d same mistake by buying through grabgear, , n i[censored] r told to, deliver d non working product to their city n they will replace or repair- TOTAL LIE- DONT TRUST THEM
ACTUALLY there’s nothing much i can do. Ill share my screen shorts...
parra65285
Nov 30, 2022

Gimbal - Weebill S

Address:Registered Office Address- KLVSTC INTERNATIONAL, #64, Krishna Oil Mill, Near Shiv Mandir, Main Market, Behror, Alwar District, Rajasthan 301701

A Weebill S gimbal was delivered on Oct 19, 2022 which was ordered a month prior and sent via Blue Dart. The product arrived with the following issues:
1) There are only 3 out of 5 cables in the delivery for this product as per Zhiyun
2) The USB type C Charging cable for the batteries is missing
3) The product sent seems like it was previously opened. It's missing a manual and a warranty.
4) I tried to register...
Jeevitesh Khoda
Nov 24, 2022

Product not being shipped and no response from seller

I placed a prepaid order worth 12k with them and despite that they are not shipping the product. No response is there from the seller either. It's already past the date when I was supposed to receive the product and I have no clue what is happening because seller is not responding and I have courier details....
Viamni021929
Nov 10, 2022
Nov 24, 2022
This thread was updated on Nov 24, 2022

Fake replies

Its been more than a month since i delivered grabgear non working product to Rajashah from Delhi.after going through hell with these guys, they promised to return it after repairing it.. n they msgd me last a week back, , inspite of msging them every single, , they haven’t replied me back
How can u grow with these ethics...
Glenn mendiz
Nov 4, 2022
Nov 6, 2022
This thread was updated on Nov 6, 2022

Order #KL205571 No Refund Received Even After Gift Card is expired

I've returned the headphone's for which i've recived a giftcard voucher.
Which was to be refunded to my account after its expiry on the 20th of Sep
But even after more the 1 and half month the refund has not been reflected on my account. (NO RESPONSE FROM CUSTOMER SERIVER REPRESENTATIVES ON WHATSAPP )...
Tisson K.Tom
Nov 2, 2022
Nov 4, 2022
This thread was updated on Nov 4, 2022

Beats Studio Buds/different item received.

I have placed an order for Red Beats Studio Buds from GrabGear on 21st Oct, Order ID#KL206513. After doing some research i found so many complaints about this platform. Hence i decided to cancel my order before dispatch on 22nd Oct. Per the website, the process to cancel order is to whatsapp the request to a number which i did a along with cancelling the order in website.

unfortunately, what i feared has this unlocked. There...
Fazle Karim
from Darbhanga, Bihar
Oct 31, 2022

Product not received Order No. KL206439 dtd 14/10/2022

Address:S/o Md. Fasahat Hussain (Payare Babu), AT + PO - Banauli, VIA - Bharathi, PS - Simri, Dist - Darbhanga, Bihar, 847428

Please be to inform you that, I am buying the product from Grabgear through e-commerce site on 14th of October 2022 Order No. KL206439 but there is no information show on their site related to my product like where is my product location and no delivery date mention, also customer support is not responding in email and WhatsApp.

So please acted and delivered my Lenovo Yoga Tab or Cancelled the order and refund...
Anunay Kumar Jain
Oct 31, 2022

Laptop Delivery

Address:Ajay Bhawan, Ganesh Ram Nagar

I ordered a laptop from the grabgear.in website on October 20th, 2022. But I haven’t received the product till now, i.e.,[protected].

After ordering the product, I received an email with Bluedart Waybill No. [protected].

I wrote to Bluedart to get delivery status. They informed me they hadn’t received the physical equipment.

I have tried complaints, callback complaints, email complaints, and...