[Resolved]  Way2Life — information about way2life

sir/madam
I am dilip barman from weast bengal(siliguri) want to know about the company way2life is a leggle company or they have any permation or certificate of INDIA govt and also know why company change his name WEALTHLINE to way2life.

for more information regarding way2life...follow the site

www.waytolifeindia.blogspot.com

www.thepanelstation.blogspot.com
hi dear reader m arjun frm delhi.. i has invested my 2 lack ruppees. in fraud company.. but now m not getting any revert from comapny side and also comapny has change the web site and id noo.. bal is showing in zero... so plz if any body have any knowledge plz help me SAP

MU CONTACT NO.. IS

ARJUN VERMA
today is 08/02/10
as claimed will the site updated today??

will the consumer court help in any way?? should the legal fraternity help us to get our money back??

govt should protect the investor's interest
hi.
Dea Way 2 Life

Ye Madarchod Pay out Kab Dega, Pay out Nahi dega to Tume sale kotey Ki mote maroge, dekhnewala bhi koi nahi melega harami.
way2life website opened again, site is way2life.net.in
If you want to talk hot with, please call me [protected]. My name is Amrita.
if you want to talk about way2life.net.in please call me [protected]
I completely disagree with the post which is been posted by a psychic, inviting stranger to talk with me and posted my corporate phone number .

kindly avoid it.

I request this website to verify and take an immediate action.
my id wr56066 1st jan withdrawal has not come back in my bank a/c pls check me any problem or contact [protected]
Please tell me that How can my money invest to long time?
there no risk at all.
I HAVE INVESTED AN AMOUNT RS.45, 000/-. I HAVE RECEIVED RS.10, 000/- AND AS PER AGREEMENT I YET TO BE RECEIVED RS.35, 000/- WITH EMBRALD LINE BONUS. BUT I DIDN'T RECEIVED ANY BENEFITS. REPLY IMMEDIATELY.
i'm not able to access the the web page on way2life.net.in what happend?
i'm not able to access the web page on way2life.net.in what happend?

Way2life — Money not get back

Dear sir I had invested Rs3000/- on 30Dec 2009
ID No.WL273706,WL273805,

Till today i am not get back any feed back
Ab way2life.net.in not diplayed. Which url is currect. Plz mail me. Priyatosh.[protected]@gmail.com

Way2life — take legal step

Dear members, pls come on one plateform make a quetion to RBI how a bank open such account insteade of a general civilian harassed for a account opening in any bank we give them many type of proof then they give us a account, we all must be go throgh RTI(Right To Information) and ask to those bank who is the leading the company Wealthline and way2life. any person if have saved page of wealthline.org bank detail page please send ur mail to me, be bonafide and take the way of legal pipeline for geting our mony and face valu witch is ruin due to way2life
i pankaj sarkar, form jalpaiguri, want to know the hole information about way2life.net.in, actually i want to know that way 2 life will give all invester money or not. lots of people invested under me, they are fasing a big problem, now what should i tell? plese give me the proper answer about way2life which i say them.

pankaj sarkr [protected]

Way2life — fraud

this company cheated me
EURO2yo.biz--- all most over
Way2life ---- all over