Way2Life
Customer satisfaction rating: 64%
Submit a Complaint
37
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Way2Life Complaints & Reviews

Hi team,
I invested my hard earn money in way2life company.
They promised that you would get bonus and you...
Helpful
Share
Report
Copy

[Resolved]

dear sir,
we invest mony in way2life but company cheet to me
nw on company ,no managers,noprometers
so pls send me any phone number,anything
[protected]@gmail.com
Aug 13, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 

Way2life — about company

way2life providing 1% interest per day how it is possible. give me detail of way2life , its origin , whether it is safe to invest in it or not . whether it is registered company or fake company...
i am member in way2life but unfortunately i forgot my password after several times attended in forgot password in site after entry only showing ``passward sent to your mobile sucessfully`` but till today i had not get any message to my mobile.and also i tried on their office contact ph no of chennai but no response all phones are switch off.kindly help out how to recovery my password.my conact no:- [protected] and email id [protected]@yahoo.co.in.
way2life providing 1% interest per day how it is possible. give me detail of way2life, its origin, whether it is safe to invest in it or not . whether it is registered company or fake company...
ADVERTISEMENT
My login id A2E[protected]. But upto tilldate not received any single of Rupees to me. From - Hemant bhalekar
4 Comments
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    [Resolved]

    WAY2LIFE scam is not silent, I have framed one WAY2LIFE WELFARE FORUM in jodhpur.Those who are interested to participated or like to join this forum.Please contect:[protected](M):This forum promise to respected members that the FORUM will recover thair mony within few days.This is cyber crime and the cell is started there investigation.
    The forum is making thousand of members.Media will work with help of electronics and print media.FORUM will orgnize a big national electronic media press confrence with proof and visual proof (chitra kumar and others photograph including one big baroda leader)
    Those who wants to goin WAY2LIFE WELFARE FORUM please contect [protected] V.PAREEK,JODHPUR
    Aug 13, 2020
    Complaint marked as Resolved 
    Dear Sir,

    I have invested near Rs.3, 00, 000.00 in Way2life following ID No.

    Sl.No.Name ID No. Amount.

    1.BULBUL DAS WL[protected].00+1500.00= 22500.00
    2.BISHNU KUMAR DAS WL[protected].00+1500.00= 106500.00
    3.DEBABRATA DAS WL[protected].00+1500.00= 8500.00
    4.RAJANIBALA DAS WL[protected].00+1500.00= 8500.00
    5.MONALISA DAS WL[protected].00+1500.00= 8500.00
    6.RAJANIBALA DAS 105000.00+1500.00= 106500.00
    7.DEBABRATA DAS 7000.00+1500.00= 8500.00
    8. ROUT 7000.00+1500.00= 8500.00
    9.PUSPALATA SAHOO 7000.00+1500.00= 8500.00
    TOTAL.Rs.2, 86, 000.00
    Sir,
    Can I return the above invested amount form WAY2LIFE without any further investment. If Yes, Please help me.

    Regards.
    BISHNU KUMAR DAS from ORISSA
    Cell No. [protected]
    e-mail:- [protected]@yahoo.co.in

    Please help me.I want your valuable mail please.
    Dear Sir,

    I have invested near Rs.49, 000.00 in Way2life following ID No.

    Sl.No.Name ID No. Amount.

    DHIRENDRA PRADHAN
    ID NO. WL275642 RS.49, 000.00
    Dear Sir,
    I have jointed dt.28.11.2009 of Rs.1500/- and then i invest 49, 000/- . my value of WAY2LIFE after check my ID. Rs. 48, 015/-on 12.01.2010 but neither i got money nor open the Page of WAY 2 LIFE, Please help me.

    Regards.
    DHIRENDRA PRADHAN from ORISSA
    Cell No. [protected]
    e-mail : akshyara.[protected]@gmail.com
    2 Comments
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      [Resolved]

      Sir i and my friends are invested 2,000000 in the way2life company in december 2009 end. But we haven't get any refund our money from this company for this six months. The first three months the leader say the company give our money back surely, if he passes the time he has gone away, we are very critical position in our financial. please help me how to get back money from this fraud company. where is the company, who is the owners, Do you konw about any details from this company please contact my email id- [protected]@yahoo.com.
      Aug 13, 2020
      Complaint marked as Resolved 
      i am Mr. Sawan Deore from Nasik Maharashtra, i am invested Rs. 500000/- in 2009 but i didn't get any refund from the company. THIS COMPANY IS FAKE COMPANY...but we don't know anything at that time...please do the needful if possible inform me if you get any detail's please send it on my mail ID [protected]@rediffmail.com & [protected]@gmail.com

      Thanks & Regards,
      Sawan Deore
      1 Comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        [Resolved]

        last year i invested 1 lakh rupees in way2life, which is a chennai based online forex trading company. thier MD's name was chitra kumar selvan.they offered a high returns to me like if we invest 21000 ruupees they will give 52000 rupees within 100 days.unfortunately i didnt get any returns and i came to know that the company was closed down. their site address was www.way2life.info and later they changed their site address as www.way2life.co.in without any information. right now this site was also not operating.
        Aug 13, 2020
        Complaint marked as Resolved 

        Way2life — Change of site...Problems...

        1 Why the company has changed the name ?

        2. In which way I will be able to show your legal certificate to my downline because they are frequently asking for the same.

        3. Please guide me how to open a new ID.

        It made me unhappy this company suddently changed its name and policy without a notice to its customers, Also the legal certificate is invisible.This will make an Untrustworthy image to the company. Binary method is changed as 70, 000/- vs 70, 000/- minimum for the sake of company. Carryforwading is only for one month. ie. most promoters get no bionary incom. I request the company to rethink the binary method implemented now.


        Thanking you & expecting your reply at the earliest.

        PLEASE MAIL ME IMMEDIATLY IN MY E-MAIL ADDRESS.

        Yours sincerly,

        (JAYAKRISHNAN.M.)
        ID No.WLL366731
        Why the company has changed the name ?
        1. Why the company has changed the name ?

        2. In which way I will be able to show your legal certificate to my downline because they are frequently asking for the same.

        3. Please guide me how to open a new ID.
        ADVERTISEMENT
        last Two year i invested 1 lakh rupees in way2life, which is a chennai based online forex trading company. thier MD's name was chitra kumar selvan.they offered a high returns to me like if we invest 21000 ruupees they will give 52000 rupees within 100 days.unfortunately i didnt get any returns and i came to know that the company was closed down. their site address was www.way2life.info and later they changed their site address as www.way2life.co.in without any information. right now this site was also not operating.
        I Want to return my Mony...So please how to get Bak my Mony...
        5 Comments
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          [Resolved]

          one of the most cheated company is way2life. still there is no any response. from company side. and people where suffering from hard earned money. so anybody knows company profile. help to give suggestions to how to get our hard earn money



          thanking you

          P. RAGHU

          CELL.NO. [protected]
          Aug 14, 2020
          Complaint marked as Resolved 
          HE NAME "WAY2LIFE", NOW TURNED INTO "WAY TO DEATH". BECAUSE MANY PEOPLE HAS INVESTED THEIR MONEY IN THIS COMPANY IN VIEW OF GET A HIGHEST RETURN. BUT AT LAST THE COMPANY "WAY2LIFE" HAS TEACH A GOOD LESSON TO THE ESTEEMED INVESTORS AND AS A RESULT THE ESTEEMED INVESTORS HAS BEEN FEELING THE PAIN OF THEIR BIG LOSS.

          ARE YOU ONE OF THEM ?

          DON'T WORRY!

          VISIT THE BELOW GIVEN LINK AND BRING BACK HOME YOUR MONEY OR E-MAIL ME AT tapan.[protected]@hotmail.com


          Work from Home. Earn Rs.2, 000 daily. No Investment. Part Time Jobs.

          Wanted Online Internet job workers. Job is only through Internet. Work from home part time jobs. You can earn Rs.750-2000/- daily. These are genuine Data entry jobs & Internet jobs. No Investment required. Only serious enquires please. For more details visit http://www.earnparttimejobs.com/index.php?id= 2774213



          Indians Earn Rs.250000/month via part time jobs. Easy form filling data entry jobs

          Earn Rs.25, 000-50, 000/- per month from home No marketing / No MLM .
          We are offering a rare Job opportunity where you can earn working from home using your computer and the Internet part-time or full-time. Qualifications required are Typing on the Computer only. You can even work from a Cyber Caf or your office PC, if so required. These part time jobs require working for only 1-2 hours/day to easily fetch you Rs. 20-25, 000 per month. Online jobs, Part time jobs. Work at home jobs. Dedicated workers make much more as the earning potential is unlimited. No previous experience is required, full training provided. Anyone can apply. Please Visit http://www.earnparttimejobs.com/index.php?id= 2774213



          Wanted Indian Internet workers. Earn Rs.2000/day working part time on internet.

          Dear Friends, Are you interested to make Rs.2, 000 to Rs.3, 000 A Day with part time jobs? This is not a get rich quick scheme. This is a legal opportunity to earn money online when you do it as part time jobs. This opportunity is a proven way to make Rs.20, 000 to Rs.1, 20, 000 A month. There are already 3, 00, 000 people around the world grabbed this opportunity and making tons of money every month. If you are interested to know more about this opportunity, visit http://www.earnparttimejobs.com/index.php?id= 2774213



          Part time Internet Jobs for Indians. Earn money online by data entry jobs

          Are you looking for work from Home part time jobs? Home based typing jobs are now being offered by many Companies at present! Receive your paychecks every month! Full training provided by the company itself. No Selling Required. Please visit the website http://www.earnparttimejobs.com/index.php ?id= 2774213



          How to Earn Rs.25000 every month without Investment through part time jobs?

          You can earn Rs.25000 very first month from data entry jobs on internet. This is an easy work from home form filling jobs. Work less than 1 hr daily. No investment. Please visit the website http://www.earnparttimejobs.com/index.php?id= 2774213
          1 Comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            i invest in way2life company my money.

            i invest 22500 & they gave emrald plan. in that plan the company will gave daily 2.5% premiam on the

            invested amount for 100 days.

            from jan 2010 website of company is not conected till today.

            so please see the al detail of company & his md .

            take action on that company,& return the money of all investers of that company with their plans. .
            i have invested in this company, last 1 month i am not getting any favourable news and returns from them
            can u direct me to solve my problems
            i had heared about this company that it is going to pay after 24th of this month.plz confirm me..?
            HEY U RIGTH, , COMPANY GIVE U ALL PAYOUT..SO DNT WORRY..I HVE RECIVED THE PAYOUT ON 1-1-2010..
            ADVERTISEMENT
            Never invest in way2life
            My dear all friend. I want to say that never invest in www.forxdollar.com because this site of way2life means another name of way2life. This is 100% fraud and cheat company. So i request to all people of india kindly never invest in www.forxdollar.com or way2life.This message for you.
            Thanks
            Bye
            HE NAME "WAY2LIFE", NOW TURNED INTO "WAY TO DEATH". BECAUSE MANY PEOPLE HAS INVESTED THEIR MONEY IN THIS COMPANY IN VIEW OF GET A HIGHEST RETURN. BUT AT LAST THE COMPANY "WAY2LIFE" HAS TEACH A GOOD LESSON TO THE ESTEEMED INVESTORS AND AS A RESULT THE ESTEEMED INVESTORS HAS BEEN FEELING THE PAIN OF THEIR BIG LOSS.

            ARE YOU ONE OF THEM ?

            DON'T WORRY!

            VISIT THE BELOW GIVEN LINK AND BRING BACK HOME YOUR MONEY OR E-MAIL ME AT tapan.[protected]@hotmail.com


            Work from Home. Earn Rs.2, 000 daily. No Investment. Part Time Jobs.

            Wanted Online Internet job workers. Job is only through Internet. Work from home part time jobs. You can earn Rs.750-2000/- daily. These are genuine Data entry jobs & Internet jobs. No Investment required. Only serious enquires please. For more details visit http://www.earnparttimejobs.com/index.php?id= 2774213



            Indians Earn Rs.250000/month via part time jobs. Easy form filling data entry jobs

            Earn Rs.25, 000-50, 000/- per month from home No marketing / No MLM .
            We are offering a rare Job opportunity where you can earn working from home using your computer and the Internet part-time or full-time. Qualifications required are Typing on the Computer only. You can even work from a Cyber Caf or your office PC, if so required. These part time jobs require working for only 1-2 hours/day to easily fetch you Rs. 20-25, 000 per month. Online jobs, Part time jobs. Work at home jobs. Dedicated workers make much more as the earning potential is unlimited. No previous experience is required, full training provided. Anyone can apply. Please Visit http://www.earnparttimejobs.com/index.php?id= 2774213



            Wanted Indian Internet workers. Earn Rs.2000/day working part time on internet.

            Dear Friends, Are you interested to make Rs.2, 000 to Rs.3, 000 A Day with part time jobs? This is not a get rich quick scheme. This is a legal opportunity to earn money online when you do it as part time jobs. This opportunity is a proven way to make Rs.20, 000 to Rs.1, 20, 000 A month. There are already 3, 00, 000 people around the world grabbed this opportunity and making tons of money every month. If you are interested to know more about this opportunity, visit http://www.earnparttimejobs.com/index.php?id= 2774213



            Part time Internet Jobs for Indians. Earn money online by data entry jobs

            Are you looking for work from Home part time jobs? Home based typing jobs are now being offered by many Companies at present! Receive your paychecks every month! Full training provided by the company itself. No Selling Required. Please visit the website http://www.earnparttimejobs.com/index.php ?id= 2774213



            How to Earn Rs.25000 every month without Investment through part time jobs?

            You can earn Rs.25000 very first month from data entry jobs on internet. This is an easy work from home form filling jobs. Work less than 1 hr daily. No investment. Please visit the website http://www.earnparttimejobs.com/index.php?id= 2774213
            6 Comments
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              dear friends,mera way2life ka sabhi problesms ka solution mila,aour aaj main bahut khush hu ki main sabhi tention se mukt ho gaya or naye dhande me muze bahut maja bhi aa raha hain,sabhi purane tentions khatam ho gaye hain,or naye log bhi happy hain........iska karan hain only mr sagar nandre,inki vajah se main aaj khush hu,agar aapko kisiko aapka way2life ka tention khatam karna hain to call me on [protected],,,,,,,
              if you can adjust my pending ammount with way2 life and start my earnings,
              i will be very much oblidge.
              thanking you,
              yours faithfully,
              bhupendra raval
              1 Comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                [Resolved]

                this is the owner of way2life .they started 1st promotion of way2life
                1.N.MOHANTAA
                2.S.MOHANTAA
                NOS-+91-[protected]
                +91-[protected]
                CALL HIM I[censored] NEED YOUR MONEY
                Aug 14, 2020
                Complaint marked as Resolved 
                This is fully fake and wrong information. Actually my money is also held up.
                Somebody has given this information to mis guide you.
                THE NAME "WAY2LIFE", NOW TURNED INTO "WAY TO DEATH". BECAUSE MANY PEOPLE HAS INVESTED THEIR MONEY IN THIS COMPANY IN VIEW OF GET A HIGHEST RETURN. BUT AT LAST THE COMPANY "WAY2LIFE" HAS TEACH A GOOD LESSON TO THE ESTEEMED INVESTORS AND AS A RESULT THE ESTEEMED INVESTORS HAS BEEN FEELING THE PAIN OF THEIR BIG LOSS.

                ARE YOU ONE OF THEM ?

                DON'T WORRY!

                VISIT THE BELOW GIVEN LINK AND BRING BACK HOME YOUR MONEY OR E-MAIL ME AT tapan.[protected]@hotmail.com


                Work from Home. Earn Rs.2, 000 daily. No Investment. Part Time Jobs.

                Wanted Online Internet job workers. Job is only through Internet. Work from home part time jobs. You can earn Rs.750-2000/- daily. These are genuine Data entry jobs & Internet jobs. No Investment required. Only serious enquires please. For more details visit http://www.earnparttimejobs.com/index.php?id= 2774213
                2 Comments
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Way2Life — FRAUD COMPANY [Resolved]

                  I ALSO INVESTED RS 75000.ID NO WL301875,PLS ANY ONE CAN GET THE OWNER ADDRESS OR BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT OFFICER NO...
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  ADVERTISEMENT