Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Wipro Infotech Noida — email by suresh raina for final selection and deposition of money

i have got the email on 23rd july 2009 from suresh raina for final selection in wipro infotech india at noida. The interview will be on 18th auest 2009. he is asked for rs.5850 cash to deposite in HDFC bank. i have deposited money on 24th july 2009. but steel he is not given any responce to mi. please take some action on that.
thank you very much
Yours faithfully
varsha chopade
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  24 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Hello all,

It's a fraud case. Vey unfortunate.

Regards,
Hindurao Chopade
up to now i am also like to deposit in the bank but now i am not receving any information fron the no given in such mail so i feal that it may not be right thig to deposit the money with out knowing about the
company even though i want to deposit the money in the bank but i think that we have to deposit in favour of the company but hear i am depositing in favour of an individual name as r k nayak so i may not
like to deposit the money.
I got the same. I think it is fake.
ADVERTISEMENT
email by sandeep bohra for final selection and deposition of money
i have got the email on 2nd august 2009 from sandeep bohra for final selection in wipro infotech india at noida. The interview will be on 18th auest 2009. he is asked for rs.6850 cash to deposit in ICICI bank. i have deposited money on 3rd august 2009. but steel he is not given any response to me. please take some action on that.
thank you very much
Yours faithfully
Aninidita Das
I also get the same email with name of person Sandeep Bohra...
saying - deposit RS. 6850 /- throught Unioin Bank in a/c no [protected] (please block this a/c)

this is really a fake ...

dont deposit anything...
i got a mail saying that u hav to deposit money 6850...in this a/c no[protected]...(plz block this a/c)
this is really a fake...guys dont deposit this is all fake k...
i get the same email with name of person Sandeep Bohra...
saying - deposit RS. 6850 /- throught Unioin Bank in a/c no [protected] (please block this a/c)

this is really a fake ...dont deposit money
REPORTED TO INDIA CONSUMER COMPLAINTS
REPECTED SIR / MADAM

I'M A NEW USER MY AIRCEL NOS:- [protected] MUMBAI

I'M STILL CALLING 121*1 (LANGUAGE)*3OTHER*WAP/GPRS SINCE 4 HOURS NO ONE ANWERING

MY CALL (FROM CALLCENTRE)
"I'M USING SAMSUNG WINDOWMOBILE MODEL (SGH i200)

I'M ANABLE TO CONNECT INTERNET ON MOBILE ACCESS WHEN I CAN'T ABLE TO SEND TEXT SMS ANY Nos., EVEN HELPINE Nos:- 121 " THE FOLLOWING ERRORS OCCURRED WHILE SENDING & RECEIVING MAIL/MESSAGE""

ERROR REPORTING
i have got the email on 2nd august 2009 from suresh sandeep bhora for final selection in wipro infotech india at noida. The interview will be on 18th auest 2009. he is asked for Rs.6850 cash to deposite in punjab national bank. i have deposited money on 8 th auguest 2009. but steel he is not given any responce to mi. please take some action on that.
thank you very much
Yours faithfully
krishna mohan
Hi,
I am Harshad.

I too Got the Same E-mail on 3rd Aug 2009. From Vinod Aggarwal.

His Email Id is registerd to G-mail, If he is Person from wipro then he should have company's Email address.

So You please carefull from such frauds do, not respond without clarifying. If Contact No. is Given then first Try for It. Also you can get information from company's websit.
Hi,

I am Ramesh.

I too have received such email from Madam Sonali Puri on 08th October 2009. But, I haven't responded to the email as I am not sure whether it is true.

I suspected that it would be a fake letter, which anyone can prepare. It didnt look like a letter pad of Wipro Infotech.

So, I would suggest that some action has to be taken for these kind of emails that addresses the name of Wipro Infotech as it will create a very bad name to the company.

I WOULD RECOMMEND NOT TO RESPOND TO THESE EMAILS AND LOSE YOUR MONEY. BE CAUTIOUS.
Hi Guys,

Even, i have received a similar mail from Ms.Sonali Puri abt final selection in Wipro Infotech. After carefull gone through the letter 5 times. I have found out to be fake. Tthese people are really fraud and wants to cheat people in the name of Wipro.

Guys be cautious with such acts, and advice to cross checks with Wipro directly, which i did.
Hi Guys,

I too got the mail from sandeep bhora saying to deposit 5850/- rupees in ICICI bank.This is a fraud case please any one take action on this person.
hello varsha

first thing is dat y did u paid a 6000rs..this was fake mail...you knw today i rcved the same mail..but i knew dat dis is fake mail..how can it b possible dat they will hire a candidate without taking an interview..today i have forwaded this mail to the wipro manager..hope they will take strict action against them..
so beware from the frauders
Hey frnds,
Today in the morning i also got the mail from reena raina regarding selection in wipro they also ask for  
"Rs. 6, 980/- through any [HDFC BANK ]Branch from your Home City to Company our authorized person . Account NO[protected]  - Name of  -GAJRAJ SINGH-"

yes they are fake so please beware of this or try to forward this mail to ur frnds also...
Hi frnds,


The mail of wipro selection by Sanjay Verma, for selection...

I thnk so its a fake mail and we shud take strict action against him ...

Please i u all are with me thn we can take severe action.
LG ELECTRONIC
LG Electronics India Pvt Ltd
Plot No 51, Industrial Area South Zone Sector 58
Greater Noida - 201306 (UP)
E-mail : [protected]@technologist.com









 All ME’S, M.TECH, All BE’S, B.TECH, AMIE’S
 All DIPLOMA’S (DME, DEEE, DECE, DCE, DCT, DICE)
 All MCA, MSC(CS) OR (IT), BE(CS) OR (IT), BSC(CS) OR (IT), ANY SOFTWARE, HARDWARE & NETWORK
 All DCT, DCS, DCA, DIT, ANY SOFTWARE, HARDWARE & NETWORK
 All MASTER DEGREES, BA, BBA, BBM, BSC, BCS, B.COM, BCA AND ANY UG’S
 All ITI TRADES UNSKILLED 8th, 10th, +2, SSC, INTER, HSC, CHSC.
























Congrats !

Dear MR/MRS RESUME

With reference to your application, we are happy to inform you that you have been
provisionally short-listed for the post of PRODUCTION/QUALITY CONTROL/MAINTENANCE/
TECHNICIAN/DESIGNER (OR) SUITABLE with our esteemed client Organization. We here
bysuggest you to report Administrative office on 09/05/10 between 9.00am to 3.00 pm to know
your Job Proposal cum forwarding Letter to attend the auxiliary selection process with our
client Place without any further delay. To accept the offer, please provide the following
particulars to our administrative office.

1. All Educational and Additional Qualification Certificates Xerox Copies – 1 Copy.
2. Family Card (or) ID proof - Xerox – 1 Copy
3. Passport / Stamp Size Photos – 2 No’s
4. Certificate Verification, Registration & Executing Charge RS. 4950/- ( Four Thousand Nine Hundred and Fifty rupee only by paying in bank through cash in HDFC BANK in fovour of Mr gajraj Singh A/C Number is[protected]
note:-the amount which you are going to pay is refundable whether you select or not.

 Basic Salary Approximately : Rs18, 000/-To 67, 000/- (Stipend[protected]Negotiable)
(After Training Period) (Training 3 to 6 Months)

NOTE: Candidates who are residing far from noida, those who are willing to work in Bangalore and the other places,
who are unable to come to our noida Office directly / in Person, can get their Job Proposal cum Forwarding letter by sending their details mentioned in above ponts (1, 2, 3) can Email there confirmation through bank the charges mentioned
in the Point-4 as CASH to this email of scane copy of deposite slip of paymaent in bank gajraj.hr.[protected]@gmail.com the last date for the confirmation in bank is tomarrow.
D.D: In Favour of: MR GAJRAJ SINGH OF HDFC BANK BRANCH A/C NUMBER [protected].





Software Programmer
Data base administrator
System Administrator
Network Administrator
Web Designer
Hardware Engineer
Software Testing
Data Entry/Conversion
Proof Reader
Quality Controller
Project Trainee
Call Center Executive
Customer Support
HR Manager
Manager/Asst. Manager
Team Leader
Tech. Support Executive
Process Associate
Electrical Electronics Engg.
Site Supervisor/Engg.
Auto cad /Draftsman
Cad/Cam/Pro-e Designer
CNC/VMC--- Operator/
Setter/Programmer
Service Engineer
Assembling/Maintenance
Lab Technician
Chemical Analyst
Accounts Asst/Manager
Admin Asst/Manger
Secretary/Personal
Steno/ Typist
Receptionist/Back Office
Client Service Executive
Office Incharge/Asst’s
Business Development
Telecaller
Collection/Verification
Marketing Executive
Sales Officer
Industrial Supervisor
Production
Q.C. Inspector
Tool Room/Fabricate
Fitter/ Sheet Metal
Tig/Mig/Arc/Gas Welder
Petrol/Diesel Mech
Moulder
Electrician/ Wireman
Machinist/ Turner
Miller/ Worker
Tool & Die Maker
Labour/Worker
Trainee/Helper




Accommodation : Free / Sharing / Arranged
Food : Free / Sharing / Arranged
Job Location : Chennai, Bangalore, Mumbai & Delhi

NOTE: (Accommodation available for Male candidate ITI, DME, Unskilled Persons only)
(Salary, Stipend, Facility are applicable and based upon the qualification and working place of the company.)
Candidates as to borne the Travel, Telephonic, Food & Accommodation charges for attending the interview in LG ELECTRONIC .

For Further Enquiries: For :-LG ELECTRONIC

PHONE :[protected]

MOBILE : [protected], HR EXECUTIVE



NOTE:
In case if you receive this letter delayed or unable to attend the Job Selection in given date & time. So, please
Contact immediately to our Administrative Office Mr S.K.Shrivastav



My Personal Not for every one:- yes they are fake so please beware of this or try to forward this mail to ur frnds also...
the below mentioned one is the job selection order from LG send by fakers.

I didnt deposit the amount, the similar mails, i received from different sources from fakers on behalf of wipro, hcl etc.

NOTE:
1. if the company poeple need us, they will communicate with their company mail ID with the corresponding company domain. eg: [protected]@wipro.com, [protected]@hcl.com...
and wont use the common mail ids like, [protected]@gmail.com, [email protected]

2.phone number will be company phone number, and not personal number

3. "Good"companies will never ask for prepayment of money.


"so be take care dear friends."

Mohammed Ramzi.


LG ELECTRONIC
LG Electronics India Put Ltd
Plot No 51, Industrial Area South Zone Sector 58
Greater Noida - 201306 (UP)
E-mail:ravisingh.hr.[protected]@gmail.com










 All ME’S, M.TECH, All BE’S, B.TECH, AMIE’S
 All DIPLOMA’S (DME, DEEE, DECE, DCE, DCT, DICE)
 All MCA, MSC(CS) OR (IT), BE(CS) OR (IT), BSC(CS) OR (IT), ANY SOFTWARE, HARDWARE & NETWORK
 All DCT, DCS, DCA, DIT, ANY SOFTWARE, HARDWARE & NETWORK
 All MASTER DEGREES, BA, BBA, BBM, BSC, BCS, B.COM, BCA AND ANY UG’S
 All ITI TRADES UNSKILLED 8th, 10th, +2, SSC, INTER, HSC, CHSC.
























Congrats!

Dear MR/MRS RESUME

With reference to your application, we are happy to inform you that you have been
Provisionally short-listed for the post of PRODUCTION/QUALITY CONTROL/MAINTENANCE/
TECHNICIAN/DESIGNER (OR) SUITABLE with our esteemed client Organization. We here
By suggest you to report Administrative office on 19/05/10 between 9.00am to 3.00 pm to know
Your Job Proposal cum forwarding Letter to attend the auxiliary selection process with our
Client Place without any further delay. To accept the offer, please provide the following
Particulars to our administrative office.

1. All Educational and Additional Qualification Certificates Xerox Copies – 1 Copy.
2. Family Card (or) ID proof - Xerox – 1 Copy
3. Passport / Stamp Size Photos – 2 No’S
4. Certificate Verification, Registration & Executing Charge RS. 6950/- ( Six Thousand Nine Hundred and Fifty rupee only by paying in bank through cash MAHA LAKSHMI COPRATIVE BANK in favor of M/s lg technologies A/C Number is [protected] )
Note:-the amount which you are going to pay is totally refundable whether you select or not.

 Basic Salary Approximately : Rs18, 000/-To 37, 000/- (Stipend[protected]Negotiable)
(After Training Period) (Training 3 to 6 Months)

NOTE: Candidates who are residing far from noida, those who are willing to work in Bangalore and the other places,
who are unable to come to our noida Office directly / in Person, can get their Job Proposal cum Forwarding letter by sending their details mentioned in above punts (1, 2, 3) can Email there confirmation through bank the charges mentioned
in the Point-4 as CASH to this email of scene copy of deposited slip of payment in bankto this email id :- ravisingh.hr.[protected]@gmail.com and the amount you are going to is totally refundable whether you are selected or not . the last date for the confirmation in bank is 03/05/2010.
CASH: In Favour of: M/s LG TECHNOLOGIES OF MAHA LAKSHMI COPRATION BANK BRANCH A/C NUMBER [protected].





Software Programmer
Data base administrator
System Administrator
Network Administrator
Web Designer
Hardware Engineer
Software Testing
Data Entry/Conversion
Proof Reader
Quality Controller
Project Trainee
Call Center Executive
Customer Support
HR Manager
Manager/Asst. Manager
Team Leader
Tech. Support Executive
Process Associate
Electrical Electronics Engg.
Site Supervisor/Engg.
Auto cad /Draftsman
Cad/Cam/Pro-e Designer
CNC/VMC--- Operator/
Setter/Programmer
Service Engineer
Assembling/Maintenance
Lab Technician
Chemical Analyst
Accounts Asst/Manager
Admin Asst/Manger
Secretary/Personal
Steno/ Typist
Receptionist/Back Office
Client Service Executive
Office Incharge/Asst’s
Business Development
Telecaller
Collection/Verification
Marketing Executive
Sales Officer
Industrial Supervisor
Production
Q.C. Inspector
Tool Room/Fabricate
Fitter/ Sheet Metal
Tig/Mig/Arc/Gas Welder
Petrol/Diesel Mech
Moulder
Electrician/ Wireman
Machinist/ Turner
Miller/ Worker
Tool & Die Maker
Labour/Worker
Trainee/Helper




Accommodation : Free / Sharing / Arranged
Food : Free / Sharing / Arranged
Job Location : Chennai, Bangalore, Mumbai & Delhi

NOTE: (Accommodation available for Male candidate ITI, DME, Unskilled Persons only)
(Salary, Stipend, Facility are applicable and based upon the qualification and working place of the company.)
Candidates as to borne the Travel, Telephonic, Food & Accommodation charges for attending the interview in LG ELECTRONIC.

For Further Enquiries: For:-LG ELECTRONIC

PHONE :[protected]

MOBILE : [protected], [protected]. HR EXECUTIVE



NOTE:
In case if you receive this letter delayed or unable to attend the Job Selection in given date & time. So, please
Contact immediately to our Administrative Office Mr. Sumit Sharma.
LG electronics job selection order from LG send by fakers.

I didnt deposit the amount, the similar mails, i received from different sources from fakers on behalf of wipro, hcl etc.

NOTE : some points to take care of ourself

1. if the company poeple need us, they will communicate with their company mail ID with the corresponding company domain. eg: [protected]@wipro.com, [protected]@hcl.com...
and wont use the common mail ids like, [protected]@gmail.com, [email protected]

2.phone number will be company phone number, and not personal number

3. "Good"companies will never ask for prepayment of money.


"so be take care dear friends."

Mohammed Ramzi.
ashish.[protected]@wipro.com email by ashsih gupta for final selection and deposition of money


i have got the email on 24 sep 2010 from ashish gupta for final selection in wipro infotech india at noida. The interview will be on augst 2010. he is asked for rs.15850 cash to deposite in HDFC bank. i have deposited money on 29th sep 2009. but steel he is not given any responce to mi. please take some action on that.
thank you very much
Yours faithfully
nagesh

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Wipro
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    46%
    Complaints
    1372
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    611
    Wipro Phone
    +91 22 3346 1010 [India West]
    +91 40 3097 0189 [India South]
    +91 89 1304 3333 [India South]
    Wipro Address
    Doddakannelli, Sarjapur Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560035
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT