[Resolved]  www.beyondgoogleads.com — is this site true or not....

hey, please anybody do inform me whether this is a fraud one or not...

as iam planning to invest my hard earned money in this...

so kindly do help me...

BeyondGoogleAds Download Link here for free
Hey Guys get the BeyondGoogleAds Auto pilot system free of cost

just write an email to me at [protected]@gmail.com and i will send u the link & password

your friend
Sunil
Hey Just give him 100 bucks & he will give u the password
Enjoy ! the Money u earn after that
Its a total scam... dont fall for it !!!...the only way u can make money from google is google asense... and tat is a free kit...https://www.google.com/adsense/login/en_US/...
Dont fall for such scams guys., ...!!!
i totally agree with u Rahul but beyond google ads tells about alternatives to Google adsense
I got to know it when sunil provided me the link & password after i gave him 100 rs
its very genuine way of making money after google adsense iam fully satisfied with it
i already made 10 dollars in adengage in 3 days after putting it in my website.
Beyond google ads and all other part time jobs in Nat are 100% fake. Its not even worth Re 1. Dont waste your money on such fraud websites. The man called sunil brought it for Rs 1200 and could not even earn Re 1 from it. So he is selling the password for Rs 100 and telling that he has earned more money. Dont pay anything for that pdf. Please donate Rs 100 to some orphanage than giving it frauds like SUNIL or Beyond google ads. Atleast you can do some Good workby Donating

From
Venkatesh
Sir tell me the details of this job as nothing is mentioned clearly on the beyondgooglead.com website
also tell me how to do the payment to you
Is it possible to earn[protected] Pm as mentioned in the site?
Thanks for the link & the password
I have earned 12$ in 10 days now.
Thanks again Sunil for your help

Does anybody wan BeyondGoogleAds Auto pilot system free of cost. Then Visit

http://www.beyondgoogleads.com/download/beyondgoogleads.pdf

Password is ' bgads '

Its completely free. Dont give even 100 rs for sunil or 1200 for Beyond google ads

--Seema
Thanks Seema,

BUT is this the information that they provide for 1250 ????

I am very much shocked that nothing is there in the PDF file

I am planning to order the REAL package via COD or thinking of asking Sunil

Pls guide me...

Sandesh
i have seen lots of ads on parttime jobs and i have already seen the details of job.But i cannot understand which one is reliable and which one is fraud.After all the comments on this site, i am really confused.i want to start this job woithout paying any amount.After i will earn something then i will think of paying.
So please suggest me about the work...
Thanks&Regards
Neetu Sehdev
Hey Guys,

I was wondering is there any way to get this product at cheap rates.

I just stumbled upon the website www.resellerz.co.cc in google search they r selling the package at Rs 100

Now all can get the same package at Rs 100 at www.resellerz.co.cc

Hope others will take advantage of this facility of Resellerz Network

Your Friend,
Rajesh
Sir tell me the details of this job as nothing is mentioned clearly on the beyondgooglead.com website
also tell me how to do the payment to you
Is it possible to earn[protected] Pm as mentioned in the site?
Hey People,
These poeple had put an article in the newspaper "Vashi Times" for working online from home to get an extra income i had called them and subscribed for the same. Got a Damn CD for Rs 1250/- which has notthing in it except for a html page giving link www.beyondgoogleads.com which is displaying as "This Page Cannot Be Displayed" These people are fraud and are just minting money from poor people. I invested my hard earned money in it thinking that with the extra income I will support my family. But I got returned "Bad" for something "Good" I thought about. Anyways that was a bad face of my life that people in this World are not Trustworthy at all. Instead you get notthing in return for doing good.

With Warm Regards

Arnold R
because i have paid1250 before 7months and i have created website with help of cd which is provided by you. and get lots of advertisment but still i did'nt get any kind of retuns from you
my id is Lead098

Google India / Tez
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    19%
    Google India / Tez Phone
    +91 80 6721 8000
    Google India / Tez Address
    No #3, RMZ Infinity, Tower E old Madras Road, 3rd, 4th and 5th Floors, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560016
    View all Google India / Tez contact information