I have also received the same kind of offer letter from this company. plz guide me also.
I have received appointment letter from zoompetro oil & gas company in scotland. I want to know whether this company exist in scotland or not. I have doubt that this is a bogus letter. Pls suggest me
Vishal shah
I have received appointment letter from zoompetro oil & gas company in scotland. I want to know whether this company exist in scotland or not. I have doubt that this is a bogus letter. Pls suggest me
Vishal shah
Dear Sir, I also got the same offer letter today, , Please suggest me whether it is genuine or fake, Hope to hear from you soon...
RESUME
Rajaashekar Laxmanrao Kattimani
Plot No- 92, Mohan Nivas, Behind CBS,
CIB Colony, Tq: Gulbarga, Dist: Gulbarga,
Karnataka. Ph No: +[protected],
+ [protected], + [protected],
+ [protected]
E-mail: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
AMBITION: : I am Dedicating the My Life to Welfare of the Humanity.
ADMINISTRATIVE EXPERIENCE:
1. Serving as Guest Lecturer, Dept of Social work, Gulbarga University, Gulbarga.
2. Serving as Project Manager, SRUDA NGOs (Society for Rural and Urban Development Action, Gulbarga.
3. Served as a Sociologist, in National Watershed at Shahapur, Agriculture Department, Gulbarga.
1. Served as a Project Assistant, At CEE (Centre for Environment Education) at Gulbarga Head office, Gulbarga.
2. Served as a Sales Executive, at ‘You’re Identity’ Weekly Magazine at Gulbarga, (Your Identity Paper, Head Office Dharwad).
3. Served as a Chief Executive Officer, ACC Bangalore (Alankar Corporate Canculantacy at Bangalore.
4. Served as a Resource Person at District Literacy office Gulbarga
RESEARCH EXPERIENCE:- :
1. Factors Affecting Successes in the Learning Guarantee Programme-2003.
2. Community Perception of Education.
3. Perception Study among the resources person in neck region.
4. Why do some Schools do better than others in the same region?
5. Accelerated Learning Programme.
6. Observation Study of School Practices.
7. Teachers Rating Scale.
8. School Development and Monitoring Committee.
9. Private Costs of Education in Rural Karnataka
10. Teachers Study in October 2005.
11. Rapid Assessment of HIV Risk IN rural Areas (KHPT Banglore)
EDUCATIONAL QUALIFICATION:
SL NO COURES UNIVERSITY YEAR OF PASSING % OF MARKS
1. M.Phil. in
Social Work Gulbarga University, Gulbarga Sept-2001 64.00%
2. M.S.W in Social Work Gulbarga University, Gulbarga April-2000 64.44%
3. B.A N. V. Degree Collage Gulbarga April-1998 44.00%
4. P.U.C J. E. S. Pre-University Collage
Gulbarga. April-1994 50.00%
5. C.B.S.E. Jawahar Novodaya Vidyalaya
B.Gudi Tq/ Shahapur, Gulbarga May-1992 39.00%
IMPLENTYATOR OF PROGRAM:
1. Monitoring.
2. Evaluation.
3. Communication.
4. Relation with Govt.
5. Training.
6. Award event Management.
TECHNICAL KNOWLEDGE: 1. One year Course completed in ‘Computer Application’ in Gulbarga
RESEARCH PROJECTS:-
1. “Sarva Shishana Abhiyana, E.G.S. School for Drop out Children’s at
Pala Gram Village at Gulbarga Taluka, Gulbarga.
2. “Sarva Shishana Abhiyana, Residential School for Drop out
Children are at Srinivas Sardagi Village, at Gulbarga.
3. “Sarva Shishana Abhiyana, Residential School for Drop out
Children’s at Sannur village, and Kamalapur village, Gulbarga.
4. ‘Kalburgi Nadu Shaskhar Nadu’ Literacy Programme( Night Schools) in 6 Gram Panchayath, 22 Villages At Gulbarga.
5. Evaluation Study at HKADB / NABARD Board’s Completed Road Works in 6 Districts, 38 Talukas Deputed by the Indian Institutive of Science, BANGLORE. (As an Evaluation Officer)
6. Evaluation Study at Karnataka Forest Department, Gulbarga District, 6 Ranges in Gulbarga District. (As an Evaluation Officer, Deputed by the Secretariat of Karnataka Forest Department, BANGLORE.
OTHER CO-CURRICULAR ACTVITIES:-
1. One Year concurrent “Field Work” in Govt Community Polytechnic –Gulbarga Year[protected]
2. One Year concurrent “Field Work” in I C D S (Rural) Gulbarga
3. One Month Block Placement Training at ‘National Institute of Public Co-Operation and Child Development (NIPCCD) Yalahanka. Bangalore Dist.
4. Participation in 10 Days Social Work Camp.
5. Months Training on Computer Application at Govt. Community Polytechnic, Gulbarga.
6. Three years N.S.S Volunteer.
7. Participated in “State Level Youth Festival Camp” At Ramnagar Bangalore.
8. Participated in Comp on “Youth Sustainable Development Camp” at Gulbarga University.
9. 2 years “Offset Apprenticeship Training” At Govt Printing Press Gulbarga.
PERSONAL DETAILS:
NAME : Rajashekar.L.Kattimani
Father’s Name : Laxmanrao Kattimani
Date of Birth : [protected]
Nationality : Indian
Caste : SC (Samagar)
Marital Status : Married
Languages Know : Kannada, Hindi, English, Marathi, Telagu.
Date:
Place:
RAJASHEKAR L. KATTIMANI
Gulbarga, Karnataka, India
Rajaashekar Laxmanrao Kattimani
Plot No- 92, Mohan Nivas, Behind CBS,
CIB Colony, Tq: Gulbarga, Dist: Gulbarga,
Karnataka. Ph No: +[protected],
+ [protected]
E-mail: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
AMBITION: : I am Dedicating the My Life to Welfare of the Humanity.
ADMINISTRATIVE EXPERIENCE:
1. Serving as Guest Lecturer, Dept of Social work, Gulbarga University, Gulbarga.
2. Serving as Project Manager, SRUDA NGOs (Society for Rural and Urban Development Action, Gulbarga.
3. Served as a Sociologist, in National Watershed at Shahapur, Agriculture Department, Gulbarga.
1. Served as a Project Assistant, At CEE (Centre for Environment Education) at Gulbarga Head office, Gulbarga.
2. Served as a Sales Executive, at ‘You’re Identity’ Weekly Magazine at Gulbarga, (Your Identity Paper, Head Office Dharwad).
3. Served as a Chief Executive Officer, ACC Bangalore (Alankar Corporate Canculantacy at Bangalore.
4. Served as a Resource Person at District Literacy office Gulbarga
RESEARCH EXPERIENCE:- :
1. Factors Affecting Successes in the Learning Guarantee Programme-2003.
2. Community Perception of Education.
3. Perception Study among the resources person in neck region.
4. Why do some Schools do better than others in the same region?
5. Accelerated Learning Programme.
6. Observation Study of School Practices.
7. Teachers Rating Scale.
8. School Development and Monitoring Committee.
9. Private Costs of Education in Rural Karnataka
10. Teachers Study in October 2005.
11. Rapid Assessment of HIV Risk IN rural Areas (KHPT Banglore)
EDUCATIONAL QUALIFICATION:
SL NO COURES UNIVERSITY YEAR OF PASSING % OF MARKS
1. M.Phil. in
Social Work Gulbarga University, Gulbarga Sept-2001 64.00%
2. M.S.W in Social Work Gulbarga University, Gulbarga April-2000 64.44%
3. B.A N. V. Degree Collage Gulbarga April-1998 44.00%
4. P.U.C J. E. S. Pre-University Collage
Gulbarga. April-1994 50.00%
5. C.B.S.E. Jawahar Novodaya Vidyalaya
B.Gudi Tq/ Shahapur, Gulbarga May-1992 39.00%
IMPLENTYATOR OF PROGRAM:
1. Monitoring.
2. Evaluation.
3. Communication.
4. Relation with Govt.
5. Training.
6. Award event Management.
TECHNICAL KNOWLEDGE: 1. One year Course completed in ‘Computer Application’ in Gulbarga
RESEARCH PROJECTS:-
1. “Sarva Shishana Abhiyana, E.G.S. School for Drop out Children’s at
Pala Gram Village at Gulbarga Taluka, Gulbarga.
2. “Sarva Shishana Abhiyana, Residential School for Drop out
Children are at Srinivas Sardagi Village, at Gulbarga.
3. “Sarva Shishana Abhiyana, Residential School for Drop out
Children’s at Sannur village, and Kamalapur village, Gulbarga.
4. ‘Kalburgi Nadu Shaskhar Nadu’ Literacy Programme( Night Schools) in 6 Gram Panchayath, 22 Villages At Gulbarga.
5. Evaluation Study at HKADB / NABARD Board’s Completed Road Works in 6 Districts, 38 Talukas Deputed by the Indian Institutive of Science, BANGLORE. (As an Evaluation Officer)
6. Evaluation Study at Karnataka Forest Department, Gulbarga District, 6 Ranges in Gulbarga District. (As an Evaluation Officer, Deputed by the Secretariat of Karnataka Forest Department, BANGLORE.
OTHER CO-CURRICULAR ACTVITIES:-
1. One Year concurrent “Field Work” in Govt Community Polytechnic –Gulbarga Year[protected]
2. One Year concurrent “Field Work” in I C D S (Rural) Gulbarga
3. One Month Block Placement Training at ‘National Institute of Public Co-Operation and Child Development (NIPCCD) Yalahanka. Bangalore Dist.
4. Participation in 10 Days Social Work Camp.
5. Months Training on Computer Application at Govt. Community Polytechnic, Gulbarga.
6. Three years N.S.S Volunteer.
7. Participated in “State Level Youth Festival Camp” At Ramnagar Bangalore.
8. Participated in Comp on “Youth Sustainable Development Camp” at Gulbarga University.
9. 2 years “Offset Apprenticeship Training” At Govt Printing Press Gulbarga.
PERSONAL DETAILS:
NAME : Rajashekar.L.Kattimani
Father’s Name : Laxmanrao Kattimani
Date of Birth : [protected]
Nationality : Indian
Caste : SC (Samagar)
Marital Status : Married
Languages Know : Kannada, Hindi, English, Marathi, Telagu.
Date:
Place:
RAJASHEKAR L. KATTIMANI
Gulbarga, Karnataka, India
Dear friends, as far as I know, most of the such mails come from e-mail address like yahoo, msn or other free mail websites. Point to be noted that they do not have their own web portal and that makes us little suspecious on these mails. Otherwise now a days making a website is quiet easy and it does not cost much and even a small firm has its own website, but this important fact is missing in these fraud mails.
respected sir,
i have recieved a mail from scotland asking me to accepting the agreement letter and appointment letter. please tell me sir is this right or wrong want to know the real.please guide me.
shahalam
i have recieved a mail from scotland asking me to accepting the agreement letter and appointment letter. please tell me sir is this right or wrong want to know the real.please guide me.
shahalam
HI
I GOT AN OFFER LETTER FROM ZOOMPETRO OIL & GAS COMPANY SCOTLAND ASKING FOR ACCEPTANCE FOR THE DIFFERENT POST.BUT I DID'T FIND ANY BRIEF DETAILS IN GOOGLE ABOUT THIS COMPANY.WILL U PLEASE ADVICE ME THAT IS IT A GENUINE COMPANY.
I AM Suvakanta sahoo, I GOT A OFFER AND APPOINTMENT LETTER FROM YOUR COMPANY AND YOU HAVE ALSO GIVEN ME A TRAVELLING AGENTS ID ITS TRUE OR NOT .PLEASE GIVE ME ALL DETAILS RELATED TO THIS COMPANY & travel agent.
Hi I'M jayadevan v s, i've got ao appointment letter and contract letter from zoompetro oil and gas company, scotland. For the post of project manager. I would like to know that whether the company is a fake one or genuine? Please i just want to know the details immediately as i don't work now.
Jayadevan v s
i have got an appointment letter from Zoompetro Oil And Gas Company Scotland on 07.07.2009 and now i am totally confused whether this organisation i.e., appointment offer is fake or genuine.
i have got an appointment letter from Zoompetro Oil And Gas Company Scotland on 27.06.2009 and now i am totally confused whether this organisation i.e., appointment offer is fake or genuine.
Satish Badgujar
i received also the same letter from the said company...i'm so confused if its true or a fake?pls responce immediately.psssssssss
HI
I GOT AN APPOINTMENT LETTER & AGREEMENT LETTER FROM ZOOMPETRO OIL & GAS COMPANY SCOTLAND ASKING FOR ACCEPTANCE FOR THE POST OF MARKETING MANAGER...BUT I DID'T FIND ANY BRIEF DETAILS IN GOOGLE ABOUT THIS COMPANY.WILL U PLEASE ADVICE ME THAT IS IT A GENUINE COMPANY.
Regard's
Vivek Kumar Srivastava
I GOT AN APPOINTMENT LETTER & AGREEMENT LETTER FROM ZOOMPETRO OIL & GAS COMPANY SCOTLAND ASKING FOR ACCEPTANCE FOR THE POST OF MARKETING MANAGER...BUT I DID'T FIND ANY BRIEF DETAILS IN GOOGLE ABOUT THIS COMPANY.WILL U PLEASE ADVICE ME THAT IS IT A GENUINE COMPANY.
Regard's
Vivek Kumar Srivastava
this is murugan from bangalore i got offer&appoinment letter from same organisation is it true or fake pls inform me.
thanks ®ards
s, murugan
thanks ®ards
s, murugan
DEARSIRARE MADAM, THIS IS SATEESH .CH
I GOT AN APPOINTMENT LETTER & AGREEMENT LETTER FROM ZOOMPETRO OIL & GAS COMPANY SCOTLAND ASKING FOR ACCEPTANCE FOR THE POST OF TESTING ENGINEER ...BUT I DID'T FIND ANY BRIEF DETAILS IN GOOGLE ABOUT THIS COMPANY.WILL U PLEASE ADVICE ME THAT IS IT A GENUINE COMPANY.
DEAR SIR&MADAM
THIS IS SATEESH
I GOT AN APPOINTMENT LETTER & AGREEMENT LETTER FROM ZOOMPETRO OIL & GAS COMPANY SCOTLAND ASKING FOR ACCEPTANCE FOR THE POST OF TESTING ENGINEER...BUT I DID'T FIND ANY BRIEF DETAILS IN GOOGLE ABOUT THIS COMPANY.WILL U PLEASE ADVICE ME THAT IS IT A GENUINE COMPANY.
THIS IS SATEESH
I GOT AN APPOINTMENT LETTER & AGREEMENT LETTER FROM ZOOMPETRO OIL & GAS COMPANY SCOTLAND ASKING FOR ACCEPTANCE FOR THE POST OF TESTING ENGINEER...BUT I DID'T FIND ANY BRIEF DETAILS IN GOOGLE ABOUT THIS COMPANY.WILL U PLEASE ADVICE ME THAT IS IT A GENUINE COMPANY.
i have received your appoiment letter please give me a detail
i have also received the same kind of offer letter from this company. plz guide me also.
I AM Mahesh Dongre, I GOT A OFFER AND APPOINTMENT LETTER FROM YOUR COMPANY AND YOU HAVE ALSO GIVEN ME A TRAVELLING AGENTS ID ITS TRUE OR NOT .PLEASE GIVE ME ALL DETAILS RELATED TO THIS COMPANY & travel agent.
Zoompetooilandgas Company