I AM Rajesh k v, I GOT A OFFER AND APPOINTMENT LETTER FROM YOUR COMPANY AND YOU HAVE ALSO GIVEN ME A TRAVELLING AGENTS ID ITS TRUE OR NOT .PLEASE GIVE ME ALL DETAILS RELATED TO THIS COMPANY & travel agent.
hello sir i have also received this letter from same company they have asked us to submitt work permit before 7th august so sir can u give me information very soon so that we can proceed rapidly.
Rizwan
Rizwan
pl. can you suggest about this company I havr recieved appointment & agreement letter from this company asking for acceptance.pl. can you guide us reg. this company.
rgds
Gautam Sarkar
rgds
Gautam Sarkar
can you suggest about this company I havr recieved appointment & agreement letter from this company asking for acceptance.pl. can you guide us reg. this company.
ZOOMPETRO OIL & GAS COMPANY SCOTLAND
DAVIDSON HOUSE, SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY
PARK WALTER LEIGH WAY, MOSS INDUSTRIAL
ESTATE WNZ 3PT LEIGH SCOTLAND
Tel:[protected]
This is Chavda Narendra, can you suggest about the below mentioned company that I have recieved appointment & agreement letter from this company asking for acceptance. please advise whether this is a genuine company and is it in existence ?
i am searching zoompetrooil&gas company scotland
I have got an appoinment letter Zoom Petro Oil & Gas company Scotland company on 05/08/'09 and also given travel agent ID. its true or not please give me related details about above said company.
JJ Plathottam
05/08/'09
JJ Plathottam
05/08/'09
There NO EXISTENCE OF THIS COMPANY. On Internet as they had NOT MENTIONED ANY LANDLINE as its only 1 kind of proof...
iam dilipkumar. i had completed B.Tech mechanical engineer.i got mail from zoompetro oil and gas company.they send agreement to me also. this company gives more salaries to everyone, it is true or not i don't know please tell me about this company.rightnow i don't belive this company.
Dilipkumar.
iam dilipkumar. i had completed B.Tech mechanical engineer.i got mail from zoompetro oil and gas company.they send agreement to me also. this company gives more salaries to everyone, it is true or not i don't know please tell me about this company.rightnow i don't belive this company.
Dilipkumar.
i have also received appoinment from the same. surely it is a fraud business for money
Hai, friends
iam gopinath from south indian persion,
wat is this yar u are still in confuse, we have perviouesly got an letter from scotland, that we are selected for medical represenatative, they want give us home, insurance, travel charges, and so many ETC, now we got an letter from scotland as marketing which 1 is true getting this jobs in reall life? i dnot belive this 1 is also true its seems like a make an fool in basket of life, i dnot belive this job, its my mind thought,
wat u are think in ur mind about this job, that i dnot know.
ok any have
byee
iam gopinath from south indian persion,
wat is this yar u are still in confuse, we have perviouesly got an letter from scotland, that we are selected for medical represenatative, they want give us home, insurance, travel charges, and so many ETC, now we got an letter from scotland as marketing which 1 is true getting this jobs in reall life? i dnot belive this 1 is also true its seems like a make an fool in basket of life, i dnot belive this job, its my mind thought,
wat u are think in ur mind about this job, that i dnot know.
ok any have
byee
Pls suggest Zoompetro oil & Gas Company Scotland is there or not.
same as above company i got offer letter, whether this company is true or fake.
i have recd a appointment letter of following company, please confirm this is agenuine comapny or fake
Rajesh Maurya
This P.v.giri, can you suggest about the below mentioned company that I have recieved appointment & agreement letter from this company asking for acceptance. please advise whether this is a genuine company and is it in existence ?
p.v.giri
This P.v.giri, can you suggest about the below mentioned company that I have recieved appointment & agreement letter from this company asking for acceptance. please advise whether this is a genuine company and is it in existence ?
p.v.giri
P.v.giri
P.v.giri
I have also received the same kind of letter from the company and would like to know if this is for real, plz guide me also
i also recieve the appoinment letter and agreement letter without any interview. so what is correct ? pls guide. my no is [protected], gujarat, india.
this is fake company with fake appointment letter. Who will give you 10 lakh rupees without attending interview if you are not business tycoon brother or brother in law etc/
Zoompetooilandgas Company