[Resolved]  Zoompetro Oil And Gas Company — job query

i received an appointment letter and contract agreement letter from ZOOMPETRO OIL & GAS COMPANY LTD with the following details :

Attention: SACHCHIDANAND B KATKAR,

This is to put to your notice that you have been short listed on the ongoing Employment offer of Zoompetro Oil And Gas Company here in Scotland.

You are obliged to follow the procedures as advised on your Employment Documents attached on this email by contacting the SCOTLAND QLINK INTERNATIONAL TRAVELING AGENCY SCOTLAND FOR YOUR TRAVELING DOCUMENTS:

Appointment letter/Terms of agreement which you are to read very well, accept by printing and signing same and send to the traveling agency address below for the acquisition of your traveling documents.

You are advised to sign and send the appointment documents as an attachment to the Scotland Qlink International Traveling Agency here in Scotland through the email below and contact phone number because

* We have agreement with the Scotland Qlink International Traveling Agency to assist all our employees especially so that it will be easier for them. So that there will be no need of transferring of documents illegally by the company or the employee.

*The documents that are needed for any employee to work in Scotland should come from the UK immigration here in Scotland through the help of the Scotland Qlink International Traveling Agency

Scan and send the soft copies of appointment letters and the signed agreement Letter to:

SCOTLAND QLINK INTERNATIONAL TRAVELING AGENCY.

78 Water Crescent - Oakwood Press

GB 989 Scotland, United Kingdom

E-Mail: [protected]@yahoo.co. uk

Tel:[protected]

Contact Person:MR JERRY DONALD

Designation: HEAD OF VISA/PERMITS OPERATIONS

Thanks and have a nice day.

Head Of Recruitment Services.
Zoompetro Recruitment Agency,
Scotland.
Human Resource Department

PLEASE SIR THIS IS AN REQUEST TO UR SELF THAT SUGGEST ME EITHER THE COMPANY IS GENUINE OR FRAUD

PLEASE REPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

THANKING U

sb katkar

zoompetrooilandgas co.,Scotland — Whether this Company is true or fake

I had received Appointment letter and contract agreement, I had A doubt regarding its Existence.
Is any one who can guide me through the Process.
i too have recived an appointment letter from the same company, i too have a neutral mind... but also dont want to miss an opportunity..

your opinion..

I got an email regarding appointmant in Zoom Petro oil & gas Co. on 14 Aug.09,

kindly mail me breif details of this letter and procedure of this job offer.

zoompetro oil and gas company ltd. — wheather this company is fake or real

i got an offer letter frm zoom petro oil and gas company ltd. i want to know wheather this is fake or real. regarding the companys existence fake or real.
thanks and regards
saurav chakraborty
me also recieved the same offer letter from Zoom petro oil and gas company, is it true or false?
thanks and regards
cathy

i also received offer and contract letter from Zoom Petro oil and gas company. is this fake company

i also received offer and contract letter from Zoom Petro oil and gas company. I want to know whether, the company is a registered/genuine/fraud

Reply me if possible please.

THANKING U

Amarnath

i also received offer and contract letter from Zoom Petro oil and gas company. I want to know whether, the company is a registered/genuine/fraud

THANKING U

M.Imran
I have called on that number. This is not an compony no it's resident.

this is fraud.
Dear Sir!

I also received offer and contract letter from Zoom Petro oil and gas company on dated:12/10/09. Am recruited as an Accountant in that company. Please let me know whether, the company is a registered/genuine/fraud

THANKING U

A.A
I have also recd same letter of Appointment. I want to know whether this company exist or not. Pls let me know .

I have received Appointment letter from ZOOMPETRO OIL AND GAS COMAPNY SCOTLAND . I want to know whether this company exist or not. and

One person in scotland Mr. Jerry donald from SCOTLAND QLINK INTERNATIONAL TRAVELING AGENCY speak with me. he told pay the amount 950GBP for process work permit & Visa. but

I told I cannot pay this amount Now. you arrange the work permit and visa after i pay that amount.

kindly mail me breif details of this company regards

saravanan
My Self Braj Bhushan Mishra, an Indian resident & Logistics & warehousing professional, have been received an appointment letter from "zoompetro Oil & Gas Company, Scotland.according the letter in which company's website mentioned, i checked he same & found true.but the address given in the letter is
: ZOOMPETRO OIL AND GAS COMPANY SCOTLAND, DAVIDSON HOUSE, SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY PARK WALTER LEIGH WAY, MOSS INDUSTRIAL ESTATE WNZ 3PT LEIGH SCOTLAND. Tel : [protected], Company Email : [protected]@zoompetroleumgas.co.uk
AND
contact address given is the website is

"Zoompetro Oil & Gas Company Scotland
#48 CHURCHHILL, LIVERPOOL,
L3 5AS SCOTLAND.
TEL/FAX: +[protected]
E-mail: [protected]@zoompetroleumgas.co.uk

address is different but contact no & e mail address are same.
Pls help me by searching as well as company's reliability & the process using by them (without any interview or contacting how any company can offer the appointment)

Braj Bhushan Mishra

Job offer letter from zoompetro oil and gas scotland — existence and reliability of the company and offer letter

Got an offer letter from zoompetro oil and gas scotland, seems something fruad as there is mentioned abt 12000 GBP (British pound) permonth as basic salary. can get any verification about the existance of company and reliability of the offer and company both?
Hi, even i received the same. This seems like a fraud, coz such big co doesnt even has a website of thier own and uses gmail for all contacts.

I have received Appointment letter from ZOOMPETRO OIL AND GAS COMAPNY SCOTLAND . I want to know whether this company exist or not. and

One person in scotland Mr. Jerry donald from SCOTLAND QLINK INTERNATIONAL TRAVELING AGENCY speak with me. he told pay the amount 950GBP for process work permit & Visa. but

I told I cannot pay this amount Now. you arrange the work permit and visa after i pay that amount.

kindly mail me breif details of this company regards

BAJARANG
I received offer from zoompetro oil and gas company i want to know whether its an fraud or true and also in need to clear that any one can join in that concern earlier replyme.i am eagerly waiting for ur positive reply.

Ashish Kumar Srivastava
Lucknow