Coolpad India — my phone's parts are pending for more than 15 days.

Address:110096

Job no - rgjobpbm/[protected]
Product : coolpad note 5

I have submitted my mobile to service center 15 days ago, initially i was promised that i will get my repaired mobile within 7 business days. But no one is taking care, every time when i contact to customer support they say that parts are pending.

Please look into matter, escalate the priority and provide mobile parts as soon as possible. So that i can use my mobile.

Abhishek srivastava
Coolpad India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 24, 2017
Updated by Abhishek15388
Customer support executives are very rude over the calls.

Dear sir still my complaint is not resolved so kindly look into it and do the needful sir as some days before I wrote and lodged my complain but still my hand set problem is not solved as it have thirty days and this my fourth time approach to coolpad service center and even my mobile is under warranty only

Coolpad India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    4%
    Coolpad India Phone
    +91 22 3043 0101 [International]
    Coolpad India Address
    1st Floor, Tharun Tower, SA Road, Chaithanya Hospital, Kadavanthara, Kerala, Cochin, Kerala, India - 682016
    View all Coolpad India contact information