Coolpad India — service not provided under warranty

I hd purchased cool pad note 5. It's have minor software issue from the date of purchase. But I hv ignored it. When issues become major then I hv visited sikander pur (gurgaon) service center before 3 days to expire of warranty. Firstly they hv wasted my 1 and half hourr for bill after that they hv taken my phone and give me phone in 15 minutes and told me that they hv updated my software issues. And they hv not given any receipt for for phone update and told me that I will not face any issues and if will face any issues v then I need to visit service center again and I need to pay charges because it will be out of warranty after 3 days.

After returning from service centre same issue has been started. I hv called to their contact details but they not responded.

On that day they hv given my phone after format. Because software updation need time and it's not updated in 15 minutes.

If I need to format it then why I visit to service centre.I do it myself.

I have send mail to cool pad customer care mail id but after 1 month still waiting for their reply.

I'm facing problems due to their Negligence and I need to pay extra charges for repairing my phone.

If they provide fine and working phone and on time services then I don't face this problem

So please look into this matter and do the needful.
Coolpad India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 14, 2018
Updated by Rreeta
Hi Team

Still I am waiting for response. Plz update it asap.

Coolpad cool1 is an awesome beast..but the customer service is very very bad.. come on..its been ages since it received an update..It Seriously needs an good software update...Will it ever get a update to Nougat ?? Or will Indian version get JUI???
I purchased CoolPad Cool1 before 1 month. Since last 10 days I am faing issues related to charging. Phone charges at a highly slow speed. It charges hardly 2-3% in one hour. I tried changing the cable but still there is problem means the problem is with battery.
No working customer support centre in surat.
Unable to pick the call, and if I try to lock the screen the existing call is getting disconnected. Whenever I dial in from Jio it says Call Ended and it disconnects immediately. I want either a good service or a complete refund of my money.

This kind of problem from day1 I have already resetted my mobile but still the issue is persisting

Coolpad India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    4%
    Coolpad India Phone
    +91 22 3043 0101 [International]
    Coolpad India Address
    1st Floor, Tharun Tower, SA Road, Chaithanya Hospital, Kadavanthara, Kerala, Cochin, Kerala, India - 682016
    View all Coolpad India contact information