Corporation Bank — atm withdrawal twice debited from my account against one withdrawal

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411005

This is to inform you that, i had withdrawn rs.5000 thrice in last 15 days ie on 31.03.2018, 03.04.2018 & 09.04.2018. But i had received sms of withdrawal on 04.04.2018 twice ie 31.03 & 03.04 atm withdrawal of 5000. Again i have received sms of 5000 withdrawal dt. 09.04 on same day. Today again received message of 5000 withdrawal dt.03.04.2018 which was already debited from my savings accounts. Attached herewith my epassbook images for your reference. Total 20000 debited out of 15000 hence request you to rectify the same and credit rs.5000 in my account.

My account number is [protected] (32848)

Kindly send me confirmation for the same on priority.

Ajay mate

I am totally disappointed that bank is taking too much time to refund the same. Almost one month compliting now. Will close my account if it is not done in two days and will go to consumer court.
Corporation Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 15, 2018
Updated by mateau
Respected Sir/Madam,

>

>With reference to the above subject, I am continuously following for refund of excess ATM withdrawal debit since one month by sending these mails and also visited two times to Branch manager for the same. Now he is informing me that fts department is rejecting my claim saying that I had withdrawn 2 times from ATM which is not true. I already discussed and submitted all the proofs to him regarding this but now he is telling me that he is helpless about that. Request you to give me proofs about withdrawals from ATM from 31st March to till date about Rs.5000/=

>Surprising entry in my passbook Is that on 10th April there was a reference entry of 3rd April ATM withdrawal which is clearly indicates that it was your system problem.

>

>Humbly request you to prove the same or suggest me what can I do about this.

>

>As I am your old customer through LIC, request to solve this problem ASAP.

>

>Today's telephonic recording had with Camp Branch Manager is attached for your reference who is not talking with me properly about this and not able to solve my problem and guide me properly. I am totally disappointed by your branch Authorities.

>

>Please look into this Matter and do the needful.

>

>Thanks & Regards,

>

>Ajay Mate,

>[protected].

Dear sir find the attachment please contact [protected]
mateau's [Complaint's author] reply, May 15, 2018
Can not find attachment

Corporation Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    Corporation Bank Phone
    +91 80 2660 2500
    +91 80 2660 0587
    Corporation Bank Address
    Fts Centreshresta Bhumi, Door No: 87, K R Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560004
    View all Corporation Bank contact information